420Recs.com- San Bernardino (100% Online)

420Recs.com- San Bernardino (100% Online)

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

24 reviews

drdelgado
4 years ago
5 stars

DON'T LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE

This place is amazing, low $40 for a rec, that I was able to receive in 10 mins !!!! Dr. Francis made things very fast and very easy. You get your email Rec right away that you can use for some dispensaries and ALL deliveries. when you receive that hard copy of your rec, you can go anywhere you want. I recommend all patients to try 420 recs from the comfort of their home.
CRIS.ROCKZ.LA
2 years ago
5 stars

Legit!

I recommend 420Recs! It’s legit. Get your recommendation the most convenient way. At home. Avoid lines and driving and wasting gas+ extra $.....
kjopi2
4 years ago
5 stars

Introverts Dream Come True

I hate having to go to some shady doctors office in a strip mall once a year. This solves that problem 100%! Go to their site, enter your basic information, connect with the doctor almost immediately, and get your rec emailed to you in PDF form within a few minutes. (original gets mailed). This was by far the best experience I have ever had when getting my annual recommendation. I am telling every single person I know about this.
stefunkyy
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place

Love it! Quick fast great people!
Kush_goddess
5 years ago
5 stars

Great but.....

Dr Francis was great. Approved and emailed me my recommendation. I didn't see the need of overnighting my recommendation letter especially for the extra $20 bucks when it's mailed free. Everything was perfect only thing I had an issue with was finding a delivery service that would take my recommendation in E delivery form. No one would take my recommendation from my email because it didn't have the seal and it wasn't the original document. Although it could be verified 24/7 nobody wanted to take me so now I'm waiting until I get my letter in the mail to go into a store and/or get a delivery. I wish stores would get up to date on technology everything is done via email. Insurance airline tickets etc. Other than me ending up waiting for my letter cause no one would take it this is the best. I would do it again next year and would be well stocked while waiting.
sbeltran94
5 years ago
5 stars

skeptical but it works!!!

I have previously gotten my medical marijuana recommendation in offices here in san bernardino but this time i saw this online one, i was skeptical at first but it was FAST, EASY, and Worth it. now here i am alleviating my back pain thanks to DR. DAmbrosio. will come back next year.
sinner196
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome! Fast!

Done in less than 10 minutes and i didn't have to leave the house. Thank you
mvnnie420
9 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Easy

I just applied for my rec and printed it out the same day! My ID is coming in the Mail 5 days from now! They also give you a 20% discount on Kush!
triqxee
10 months ago
5 stars

Tha domb! Easy n fast

I am impressed! It waz just as described, no hidden fees or bs! Triqxee approved.
flaxs_sb
1 year ago
5 stars

Can I use this rec with any faculties? All faculties in CA ???
poopas
2 years ago
5 stars

legit

fucking awesome
Giezi
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and Quick

Doctor was friendly, kind, and quick. E-mail took less than a minute to arrive. Thank you!
Zone_tone
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic and fast

It was so simple to do with the app. Was able to get my rec within 10-15 minutes
Jennroad
3 years ago
5 stars

Jen R

Awesome quaility and service! Shout out to Allie...she hooks it up!
POTMAMA1969
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

This is the best facility to eat your rec! Informative, knowledgeable and caring 💜
420dreaming
3 years ago
5 stars

info

can this be used at any and all facilities?
Mollie_100
4 years ago
5 stars

🤝

It was easy and comfortable from your home. I received the email fast and the Dr. was nice and friendly.
NotTheOnlyOne
4 years ago
5 stars

Easy and convenient

I do not like to visit new places and this business model may as well cater to people like me. The Dr is friendly and compassionate. My chat got cut off and nearly immediately he called my phone to continue the consultation. I never thought it would be so simple.
Mr. Perfect420
4 years ago
5 stars

Good Business

Even though it took more than 15/20 minutes I did finally received it through my email and I'm glad such a place exists where you don't have to leave the comfort of your own home Thank you So much
Casey4200
5 years ago
5 stars

Go here

Fast easy good price did mine at home in my living room so nice no one to be bugged by lol thanks guys