420Recs.com- Riverside (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Riverside (100% Online)

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

21 reviews

HIGHImT
3 years ago
5 stars

Coming up in a year.

It’s close to a year since I got my rec from them. The process was short and sweet. Got my email papers then a week or so later my official rec came. I haven’t had to use it at a storefront but it has come in handy when ordering a delivery. Haven’t been turned away from the 3 delivery only dispensaries I’ve been too. Worth the money, will renew here.
aprilchavezz
4 years ago
5 stars

Rec

Got my rec fast! Definitely recommend this place to get yours!
sinistered
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast and good

It was fast just some application problems but other than that the people are really nice and helpful
Zsnrider105
2 years ago
5 stars

Flawless.

Was scene by the doctor in less than 10 minutes, had my rec quickly after that and was verified by a Despensary emediately afterwards. Affordable and flawless. An absolute must have for medical grade cannabis.
mewmew07
2 years ago
5 stars

Reliable and quick

I have gotten my rec through 420Recs three times now and they have always been polite, efficient, and get you your rec in no time at all.
Renvado
2 years ago
5 stars

Easy As 1,2,3

Great, works, and was very easy. Thanks,
Emo1
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Nice deal cheap
DoughBoy51
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast and easy

I turned 18 not to long ago and when I did I downloaded the 420 rec app and did the online physical and I got my rec in 3-4 days
Queenpups1222
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST BUD!!

THE BEST SHOP AROUND!!
jassmineA
3 years ago
5 stars

Got help in no time !

Great service and doctors , highly recommended!!
Robins09
3 years ago
5 stars

Stress free!

Staff were friendly and they definitely relieved my stress during the call. Highly recommend.
eb9008
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Hassle free
5 stars

Great service and easy over the phone

the doctor was awesome just got my rec yesterday wish i would have got it earlier than i did
zombie_ritual
4 years ago
5 stars

Actually works

kind of hesitant at first but it works.got my rec letter in 3 days with the embossed seal and got delivery Sunday.wish i would have hit up 420 recs sooner
WellPot
4 years ago
5 stars

15 minutes

Had my rec just using my phone In an instant
theycallme_23
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Short n sweet. Got my rec quick 🤙🏽👍🏽
worldwithpatrick
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Does exactly what they promise!

I was hella sketched out by this at first, so I did some research to see if this was legit. Yeah, I know you can't believe everything you see on the internet but I took a chance with 420recs. I signed up, entered my medical and payment information, and I was able to be seen by a doctor in like 5 minutes. After a brief discussion with the doctor about my recurring headaches, she agreed to give me a recommendation. I was emailed a copy of the recommendation (for delivery purposes) about 5 minutes after the call ended, and was told that the authentic copy was coming in the mail (which came in 3 days). I tried to use the emailed copy to order from a delivery service, but they required the authentic copy. Luckily, there was another delivery place that accepted the copy, so I was able to get a delivery the same night that I got my recommendation.
zac_420
4 years ago
4.8 stars

If you want a quick and easy rec, go here

very quick and easy, the doctor was very nice and understanding and I got my copy with the seal in a few days. I read the last review and got super bummed thinking this was a scam but then mine came in the mail so that was pretty cool.
nomzong
4 years ago
4.2 stars

Fast and friendly

Got my rec using my phone. It was fast and the dr was nice and helpful. Explained everything and how it works since I'm new to this. Would definitely recommend this place!
Woodstockin
4 years ago
3.8 stars

Still waiting

I havent been able to get weed for a week because i been waiting for my rec in the mail