420Recs.com- Redondo Beach (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Redondo Beach (100% Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

      estrada22
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy!

      Super professional and easy!
      Monstrosity
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      420 recs!!

      Great experience, knowledgeable and down to earth dr, hassle free service for a great price. Highly recommend.
      bearfaved420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great doctor

      I wasnt sure at first but i video chatted dr ambrosio and sure enough my rec came and all is well great doctor highly recommend this as its the best way to get your rec
      Rob_Nandez
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Simple

      Very fast, and easy. 👍🏼
      ephwurd
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I had my doubts but it's totally legit. Easiest most efficient way for people like myself who don't feel comfortable going to the doctors office.
      jbenard
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Jb

      Too easy
      Cali1021
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Doesn't get any easier!

      From start to finish was 15 mins. I really like the video conference. It gave me the feeling of security, without having anyone know my business. Reasonably priced.
      briannamarazzi
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      quick and easy process!!

      Super happy and impressed how fast I got emailed my recommendation! Thank you so much
      Tippytay
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      💯

      Quick and easy to get a recommendation, literally 3 steps and then you can print out a temporary rec until a sealed one comes in a couple days which you can still use delivery services with.
      sierrathedog
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!!!

      I was completely reluctant at first, but thought for the price, I'll give it a shot. WOW!! That was easy!! Within a minute, the doctor and I had our web-chat, I was approved, he emailed me a temporary RX card, and over-nighted me the original...all for the same price as other doctors have charged. I will never go anywhere else to renew my RX. Nice guy too!!
      misfitsociety
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      420 Rec is the Best

      This was a fast and very simple process. In a matter of 20 minutes from beginning the process I was emailed a copy of my rec and in a matter of about 4 business days I had my original copy. Thanks 420 Rec for making the process so simple