420Recs.com- Pomona (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Pomona (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

      creepr
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow that was easy!

      So I was very skeptical when I tried this physician out. There were no reviews as of yet 3/27/2016 and I am the first one at least for this Pomona listing. I accessed the site filled out all my information (it didn't ask for anything fishy like a ssn) just basic information. I got in contact with the physician Francis G D'Ambrosio via webcam then phone call and I was given a print out rec and was able to visit a clinic the same day. Extremely easy! I would recommend! Plus it's cheaper than bestpriceevaluations!!!!!
      SATERIALE7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of Pomona. Great variety of products

      Love the variety. Sales people very helpful and nice. Must try moonrock.....the bomb!
      HIGHImT
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Comes in handy

      For people saying it’s useless because all you need is your ID must no understand a lot of people can’t physically go to a brick and mortar dispensary and you still need a rec for deliveries so it may be useless to you but it can be a lifesaver to others. This is not the case for me as I am able to go to dispensaries but deliveries are more convenient for me and as I said before this requires a rec. I’ve had my rec from here going on a year never had any trouble using it at brick and mortar dispensaries or deliveries. The service was quick and easy and I was emailed a temp rec then I got my actual rec in a week in a discreet envelope and was up and running. I can’t speak for everyone but I got what I paid for in a timely matter and haven’t had any trouble. I will be renewing here in June also.
      melcat
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easiest Renewal Of My Life

      Super user friendly app and doc. I got my rec approved and emailed to me within minutes! I haven't gotten my official card in the mail yet, but for the price and the convenience bbthis is a pretty good way to go. EDIT: As of 11/13 I have received my paper rec! This was so easy I would definitely recommend to a friend.
      SoCal_Honey
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      it was quick, less than 5 minutes! a quick phone interview and, upon Dr. approval, you can print and order delivery or visit your usual spot, the original gets mailed out in a couple days with the official seal. it's awesome! recommended it highly!
      thereckless01
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      On the spot

      Chill as can be, a little skeptical but the reviews gave me confidence to purchase one. My lady told me her friends buy one for $80 and this is $40? Not bad
      triqqybeast
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast & Easy

      Signed up in 15 minutes, spoke to a doctor in under an hour. Received my rec as a PDF within 1 1/2 hrs. Got my physical rec mailed to me in 4 days. Highly recommend.
      420bearedbear
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      hg

      hh
      thjoey
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      so I keep it 5 Stars so I can say some real shit

      these paper bs is what I call it fkn useless wasting money on this I have been smoking for years and never spent a dollar on a dumb as paper this is Cali prop 64 ever heard of it ! if your older then 21 this is for you under 21 duh I know your young asses need it but if your 21 older wasting money on this when that's like a free quad 70 a year you know the price of shit ain't getting any lower every dollar counts hit up shops that don't need stupid paper bs like what shop oh how about highly elevated 🔥 it's on weed maps delivery no stupid bs paper lol I laugh at the idea when I see paper B's only like mannnn weed shops are like bitches there's a plenty and better then the other one that think there the shit in reality there taxing you there cool with the "doctors" and share money among​ the paper B's only shops. I steer outta that, cause weed is for the people by the people. are you sick of spending money on a useless paper don't you wish you can call a place just with your I'd 21+
      Boomer Bud Guy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Easy!

      I was impressed....avoid long forms and driving. It took me less than 20 minutes to receive my recommendation!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
      catpiano
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and doesn't break the bank

      Professional, friendly and a good price. Was skeptical at first due to it being online but I was not let down!!
      David83
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast n easy

      Took a few minutes to fill out info, talked to doctor and had my rec within 10 minutes. Good price and customer service.
      Amandaja84
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Super easy!

      I used 420recs to get my medical card and it was super fast and easy to do!! I recommend this to everyone. It took about 7 minutes TOTAL and I got a temporary card emailed right away, without even leaving my house!!! The official paper came in the mail within a week. Within 2 hours I had a delivery come right to my house. Great experience!!
      Trinadules
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Something for the pain.

      I've always believed in the pain relief that cannabis provides. Good place.
      Woodstockin
      5 years ago
      2 stars

      2 weeks

      Its been 2 weeks i never recieved the one in the mail what a scam