420Recs.com- Palm Springs (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Palm Springs (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

19 reviews

      ganjagirl89
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      easy and fast

      👍👍
      chelley67
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I had a delivery this evening by Adrian and he was super awesome, product is amazing. Service was great! I would most definitely order again!
      aholee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      fast and easy

      Quick and professional. Can do attitude.
      Panama81
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Quick

      I even made a mistake with my birthdate and when I called they corrected it immediately. Both the doctor and the person who I talked to on the phone were accommodating and friendly.
      weedman7676
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast service

      I just renewed my card in less then 10 minutes. Thank you for the great service. I will be using you guys next year for sure.
      Mustangdemon87
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      using them for years!

      very easy to do, super fast process as well as the doc actually cared about my issues
      Himmler-Dimmler
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      Will recommend. Just wonderful.
      bubsgirl4life
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT...

      GREAT service. Very quickly received my certificate. Just like they advertise... Thank you
      estoned
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Convenient Service

      Doctor was great, quick and easy process! Just received my Rec in mail. Very pleased. Will come again and would definitely recommend.
      jada481
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      So Easy!

      The Dr. Was great. Very kind, professional and easy to speak with.
      RafiCat
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      All good, fast, easy, and affordable! Definitely recommend!
      lizzyloverface
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great experience. Easy and from the comfort of my own home. I was able to download and print the Rec right away and the official rec got her in a matter of days.
      bubsgirl4life
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      THANK YOU DR. D'AMBROSIO

      IF EVERY DOCTOR WAS THIS CONVENIENT AND EASY TO DEAL WITH THIS WORLD WOULD SURELY BE A BETTER PLACE. THANKS YOU DOC YOU ROCK!!
      tasia69
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Dr

      Great relief to know i dont have to drive and sit in an office. But get my prescription from my own home. The Dr was very understanding. Thanks
      Hudsonx92
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Fast Approval

      Called in and asked about the process, they explained everything well and through. Great DR and very help full, got the approval via email and the letter sent in the mail. Got the flowers the same day!
      todd5406
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      This is a great service. So easy and quick. Highly recommend
      verooxoo
      6 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Good place

      Fast and easy! the doc was nice, professional, and helpful, and my rec came in the mail in 2 DAYS, not bad if you ask me
      KingKoopa007
      4 years ago
      1 star

      The Worst Experience some jerk kid calls you!

      After the computer shit, some jerk kid calls you asking tons of questions they won't answer any questions and put it on you to inform yourself of any laws in your area. That's 420 recs job that's why I buy your Rec never again do business with 420 Recs again!!!!!
      juanaking420
      5 months ago
      1 star

      These Recommendations are worthless now

      Try giving this to your probation officer they will laugh in your face also all the pot shops will not accept these recs anymore. You can only purchase 1 OZ not 8 Ounces and the only way is a STATE MMICP from your county. Here is the catch NO DOCTOR will sign the document unless you're dying of CANCER. I offer my P.A. $500 for his signature and he refused to sign.