420Recs.com- Moreno Valley (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Moreno Valley (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

14 reviews

      JSMOOTH1973
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      easiest EVER

      Well as everybody else was nervous when it took just over 2 minutes for the Dr to speak with you received email with in 5 min and 3 day for my card I am so HAPPY. thanks DOC..
      Alex050714
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      ohhh hell yeah

      got my rec in no bullshit 5mins
      malmal84
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      Great price too. Only took about 5 minutes.
      Casey4200
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Go here

      Fast and good service
      santos398
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Rec

      Very fast and fair price
      jakekumar
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best day ever!!!

      This company is my number one choice. I signed up at 9:30 am and my letter of recommendation was put to use that same afternoon. 🤙
      KiDrObOT
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So amazing again and again!

      Renewed my recommendation again through this wonderful establishment! Super fast simple and the customer service is super amazing! I will continue to renew every year from here!! And the app is super awesome too! Absolutely the best!
      LivingHealthy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals in town

      Great people, good vibes! Great prices
      foxtrotalpha1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      extremely convenient

      super fast the person i spoke with was very nice and professional
      Lakayinpmt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      wow this is awesome!

      kinda nervous at first, but this place is legit got my rec renewed in a matter of minutes! cant believe it! im doing it again next year! thanks doc!
      KiDrObOT
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fastest and best way to get recommendation

      Needed to get my rec renewed and I was looking on line and found this gem! Filled out all my information and in about 5 mins I was seen by a REAL DR on Skype! I didn't have a web camera, but he called me on my cell and I could see him on my comptroller screen. We talked a bit about my RX and the regular Dr stuff. He was very professional and knowledgeable. They emailed me a copy of my recommendation with in minutes and I had my original sent overnight to my house for a small fee. It was here by 9 am the next morning. This is a perfect way to get your rec renewed fast easy and inexpensive. I will be doing this every year now. Thank you!
      TuConeja00
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service! Legit business 5⭐️

      This is the real deal ! Got my ID and rec in less than a week ! Straight to my mail box! I even got to pick my own picture! I love it 😍
      JSMOOTH1973
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      worked for me

      I was nervous at first with all the scams but spoke with Dr in like 4 min and all was good, got my letter and I'd should be headed this way. I was thrilled.
      chachb13
      5 years ago
      1 star

      scam

      online recs are NO good ....