420Recs.com- Modesto (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Modesto (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews

      WM420girl
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Easy to use online service. Quick straightforward help and open late
      Dakalikushking
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      very fast and easy

      was very sceptical about this seemed too good to be true but it is what it says very fast and very easy was signed up, talked to a live doc online and was approved within 15 to 20 min I immediately received a copy of my rec via email and was able to go to my local dispensary right after being approved and received my physical embossed copy of my rec 2 days later
      rlmye65
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      quick easy and professional

      this is a very new way of getting a doctorate and I have to tell you that was the quickest in the easiest way that I've ever had it done and the doctor that attended to me via online / telephone was very knowledgeable and very professional and the price was very reasonable . I say two thumbs up.
      DomDekelaita
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Simple and fast

      Dr. 420 had my recommendation to me by email within minutes and it was in my mailbox within 5 days
      U2DANKNESS
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick Easy & Safe

      I recommend this to anyone who dosnt have the time for a visit. I am definitely going to refer all my friends & family. I stand by this doctor 110% prop 215 all the way!!
      CaliJewelz
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Why on EARTH would you go anywhere else?

      I am new to the world of medical marijuana and was a little skeptical about getting my rec online and for so much less than others charge, but I am so glad I went with 420Recs. I spoke with a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor via video chat and within minutes had a copy of my rec emailed to me. My official notarized letter arrived in a few days. Best part...? It was $39.99. It doesn't get any easier than this and I will be singing their praises and telling anyone in need of a rec to look no further! THANKS for making this so easy for me!
      robob420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy

      Done within 10 minutes
      hippiehailey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      I had a great experience! I recommend to anyone looking for a medical marijuana card!
      Sfgiantsfan021
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Professional

      The app is easy to use. The process is professional. You’re ready to go within minutes. The prices are the best around
      rlmye65
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome and fast service

      this doctor is very awesome and he seems to be very knowledgeable as for as the benefits of partaking in medical cannabis also very courteous and very prompt I would recommend him to anybody
      BriTime420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      Quick. Easy. Affordable. And the staff I talked to were very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a great experience.
      izzymuerto
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      lost

      great site but it won't let me renew my rec there need help trying to figure it out. tried calling and sending a email but got nothing
      mshektik
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      very easy!!

      Was WAY easier than having to drive to get my rec! All done online! I paid for the next day, well worth it! Saved time and money! Thank you again! Will be telling EVERYONE about you guys!!!