420Recs.com- Poway (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Poway (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Be the first to review

Be the first to review 420Recs.com- Poway (100% Online) and share your experience with the Weedmaps community.

smill
5 years ago
5 stars

Quick and painless

Whole process takes about 15 minutes. You fill out a questionnaire and then do a quick video chat and that's it. You receive a PDF version of your recommendation shortly after the video chat and the hard copy of the recommendation with the seal within a few days. Great service, would recommend to anybody looking for a no hassle approach.
soulsynapse
5 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic and quick

Completely painless, which I do believe is the goal!
Rmac7Fiddy
5 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Quick and painless
chartel22
6 years ago
5 stars

the Dr is awesome

very nice
bigdeezie619
6 years ago
5 stars

Easy like sunday morning....

Fast and easy. Professional and straight to the point. Great experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a reccomendation! Thank you Dr. Ambrossio!
CheekyPeach
6 years ago
5 stars

Easy and quick

Good pricing, very professional and quick. You can either video chat or talk to a medical professional over the phone for your recommendation, and have your patient ID ready in 15 minutes. Letter with seal comes in the mail a couple of days later. Highly recommended!
gtrcrose
6 years ago
5 stars

Easy... really professional and fast

30 minutes was done with online and phone call a had PDF, regular 39.99 and 2 days after getting online which works for delivery, one with the stamp seal arrived! Super recommended!
skobe20
5 years ago
1.2 stars

Pains me to say

I'm not a fan of giving poor reviews but this has been a long time coming. I ordered my recommendation and card four weeks ago, my recommendation STILL cannot be verified and I cannot get a call back or email to fix this problem. As far as my card goes I received an email from 420 recs stating that my card was sent to the wrong address . I again gave them my address and they said it would be in the mail . This was two weeks ago and still no card or calls back. I will gladly remove this review once these problems have been fixed .
christhepho
5 years ago
1 star

Scammed me out of 40

Got scammed by this company