420Recs.com - Hemet (100% Online)

420Recs.com - Hemet (100% Online)

Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

14 reviews

      king_outlaw1989
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great place to get a rec!

      I was a little skeptical at first but it's awesome got my rec emailed to me right away and I can use it for deliveries and waiting for the paper one to come in the mail. it should be here on monday so stay tuned!
      scaredtoe007
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great vibe going in.

      Winn was a great person to take to. she was fast and easy going. I would recommend going here for your card.
      alorensen
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and painless

      The consultation was quick, informative, friendly, and painless. I received my recommendation letter within moments of the end of the consultation.
      javi.tho
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time Recs and very affordable

      I heard about this website from a YouTube called Haley420 and how affordable and easy it was so I decided to give it a try since I don't have that many doctors around my area I was approved right a way on Friday and my rec came in today 😁😁 and I already recommended many family members and friends 👌👌👌
      ecchhoo4
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great for those with anxiety

      The process was super quick and easy! The actual evaluation took only about 5 minutes max.
      5 stars

      got here fast

      within 4 days i had recieved my recommendation and my card
      kirajadde
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Recreational

      Helped with my rec and back pain!
      cheybb
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very quick and easy!

      The doctor got me in and out and answered all my questions! Visit was very quick and was comfortable best place to get your medical card
      amber84wesh
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy peezy

      I had no issues what so ever. Signed up, talked to doctor, and had my approval and proof within a half hour. Card and certificate came on Monday when I ordered that Friday. Super happy. Thank u 420recs
      5 stars

      Need your rec... this is the place.

      My first time getting my rec.. Fast, easy, and great price. Got our recs within 3 to 4 days
      annieoakley
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great!

      Fast, easy and the doc was super nice! Great price and just overall great way to get your rec.
      FlowerPrincess10
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The only bad thing....

      My sister, fiancé and I all got approved through them at all separate times. My sister and fiancé have received their official recs with the stamp but I have not yet. Tomorrow will be 7 days since I got approved. If I ever receive it I will notify everyone. Please fix #420recs.
      Roland0735
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Rec letter as well as the ID

      so I purchased my recommendation letter as well as my ID upload in my picture still haven't got no ID
      trevorgee4
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Never received my call

      Entered my info, input my cc and waited over a week with no call of any sort (video or voice). Tried again and same thing. Hate to be that one guy, but this didn't work for me at all.