420Recs.com- Antioch (100% Online)

420Recs.com- Antioch (100% Online)

Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

14 reviews

      Ang4dub
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Dr. D

      One of the easiest ways to get a rat couldn't believe it thought it was too good to be true did it about six months ago and it is change my life I've been able to go in there any red shop in the state of California and Las Vegas I love Dr. D he's awesome check out this podcast guys
      Trues
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      A+

      Just got done with Dr. D'Ambrosio. What an awesome and easy way to get a rec renewal. Cheap, fast, and Dr. D'Ambrosio was informative and super friendly. I will only be going to Dr. D'Ambrosio from here on out. Thanks Dr.
      kangostar
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      Great service, friendly customer service would definitely recommend!
      tokahontus90
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Legitimate recommendations

      I was very hesitant about leaving my credit card info online to a business that may or may not be real. It’s super real. Took about 15 minutes total and I have my letter of recommendation!!! Highly suggest using this service! They have great customer service.
      MareXG
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      This site is awesome. The doctor is friendly and the site is easy to navigate.
      LoveGanj91
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and simple

      Very fast and convenient without having to go inside of a clinic. My work schedule is crazy, so this was great!
      mightyclouds
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great, Fast and cheap service

      We recommend 420 recs to all our collective members.
      ahenebury
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome service super convenient

      unbelievable how fast and convenient
      Joshuaiscool125
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      SOOO CONVENIENT

      very easy to sign up online! for $39.99 flat! can't beat it! got evaluated today on the computer in my room! everything to sign up less than 10 mins! plus free Shipping! forget driving out to Oakland or SF! do it online!
      Yung_grrrr
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Prop 215

      Do you still need an ID when done this way? Or can birth certificate be used?
      Taco925
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I was skeptical at first

      Went to the website, video chatted with the doctor, and I got my renewal. It seemed too good to be true to not have to drive into Oakland just for my Rec but it works. I just printed my Rec and I'm going to my dispensary to update my info.
      thexfilesz
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      cheap and completely online

      $40. That's all it costs. 100% online except they mail you the rec with the stamp. most places won't take you until you get mailed your rec.
      Jelley222
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      So easy

      You do not have to go into an office. It's done all online and it is really easy. I will tell my other friends that are looking to get there 215 to use this site..
      SaRn2016
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE IT!

      this seemed questionable to me?? It was so quick and easy, not to mention only $39.99. I thought it was a scam but heeey they the real deal!! I will renew with them every year!