420CrenshawMD

420CrenshawMD

Doctor
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 10:30am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews

      bigladylw79
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dr., Fast Service!

      Let me first say that I originally went to another doctor and the office did not open after I waitind 45 minutes after their openeing time. I called and got no answer. I had found 420 Evaluations on Weedmaps android program on my phone. The service was extremely fast and no waiting. He actually gave me a warning about one of my conditions. Definitely the Dr. to go to. I went to there Crenshaw Office.
      SupaFaded2012
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing doc, fast, professional, helpful and compa

      Amazing doctor! I had a pleasant experience - he wasn't trying to rush me or kick me out, he really cared about my symptoms and what I'm going through. Everything you want in a doctor visit! My friend recommended him and he was right, and now I recommend him to you! Nice spot!!!
      to4top1
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Close, fast, good price!

      I was seen right away and was in and out in less than 20 mins. They are an actual Dr. so you don't have to worry about your rec being mistaken for a fake. I went to renew my rec and only spent $30 and they offer a card for an additional $10 which is cool because I've gone to other places and they want an extra $20 for a card. New patient it will run you $50 which still isn't bad.
      wallyg324
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      great doc

      Came into to get my renew my REC that expired because i need to get my meds that day. The doctor was very friendly and answered all my questions. They offered the lowest price in the area which was great for me.
      IreneMulroy
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      They were super and helpful

      My rec was expired and i needed some meds asap.. Great MD, was able to schedual me in same day.. Will for sure go to him next year again..
      TokerLady
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Best experience ever while getting my rec. Very professional services and you get your rec a copy and an ID!
      JesusLovesHerb
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      420MD!

      BEST DEALS EVER! I'm used to paying over $100 for my rec... For years I funneled it all down and taking this decision to get my rec here was so positive. With the economy not at the best place this place is the best. The staff was super friendly and made me feel at home the docs bed side manners were on par and he answered every question I could ever have. I love them so much I had to review their other location since he told me about it.
      Highly_Baked
      10 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Great Place !!!

      I had a very good first time experience here. The Dr. was friendly and was in and out in no time. Great price and location too ! No bad things to say about this place and definitely recommend it for any first timers. Coming here for my renewal :)
      woberto
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Amazing! recommend to visit