420AvalonMD

420AvalonMD

Doctor
Closedopens 3:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 3:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

19 reviews

5 stars

secretary insulting

The "intake" secretary has an insulting and demeaning attitude. She is equally disrespectful of the doctor, who is very nice, not deserving of her behavior. Shall never go there again.
shawcws
9 years ago
5 stars

Great office and I am so happy with how things tu

I choose this office and I am so happy with how things turned out. I met with the doctor and expressed my concerns with taking too many prescription meds and he took time with me to evaluate my needs and address my concerns.
JesusLovesHerb
9 years ago
5 stars

Doctor rocks!

This dudes staff is so chill and kind I was so surprised at the ease of the situation, I brought my medical records and he quickly evaluated me and answered all the questions I had which was even better. Couldn't ask for more I love my rec and I'm glad I took the initiative to become legal once again.
FunkieBear420
9 years ago
5 stars

Genuinly a great pleace

I recently had to renew my medical marijuana recommendation and saw 420MD on WeedMaps and their online specials. I decided to give them a try and my prior experiences are that doctors tend to be rude and unhelpful. But he was very helpful and had the best bed side maners, can't wait to go by a collective thanks so much guys!
lotzo49
2 years ago
5 stars

Goood

Great service sexy workers
loulou81
2 years ago
5 stars

Oh

Bom shit
5 stars

secretary insulting

The "intake" secretary has an insulting and demeaning attitude. She is equally disrespectful of the doctor, who is very nice, not deserving of her behavior. Shall never go there again.
WestIndieQ
9 years ago
5 stars

Convienent Location

As a Compton resident, I have to drive far to get to a clinic/md's office. It' nice to have these services near my community.
edaucba
9 years ago
5 stars

Got my papers updated

My recommendation is to viste this md for a renewel. Nice people without all of that extra fluff that i dont need... Thanks for your help today!
yukiaaw
9 years ago
5 stars

Clean , Quick and not to much money! Im happy

Got my Rec on Saturday, the spot was clean and the Md was chill.. Good place to go
NanetteGilmorey
9 years ago
5 stars

Very happy with my ID!

Was avoiding getting a recomendation for a long time, finanly decideded i neededd to get legal and could not be happier! Good price and no wait time at the office..
KateHinksong
9 years ago
5 stars

Got My Rec renewed for cheap

Great place for a rec, got my renewel from them.. Good price Super sweet MD, he answered all of my questions with a smile..
AvaBarong
9 years ago
5 stars

Md was super nice

Great MD, super nice and answered all of my questions.. I was able to take in a expired rec and got a discount on my new recomindation which is super cool! Thanks
5 stars

Quick in & out (5 star all the way! )

The office location is by my mom's house so it was great to be able to drop in for a quick visit.. I took my sister with me and we both renewed out paper work and were able to enjoy the rest of our day, no long waits or big md bill at this place..
TokerLady
9 years ago
5 stars

My first great experience getting my rec!

Thanks to the staff and the amazing doc, best bed side manners. And all were very proffesional, over all a great service thanks 420MD!
Angelwitch
9 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place to go to at a great price they know what they are doing here especially great if your renewing way cheaper than other places and they dont try to screw you over...
JocelynCascob403
9 years ago
5 stars

Best price Medical Marijuana evaluation-Los Angele

Best price medical marijuana evaluation in Los Angeles. The nurse was sweet, I called the number and when she picked up she told me to come on in and there would be free parking in the back. I get there and there is no long waiting. The doctor was very nice he asked me some health questions, gave me some tests and set me up with my recommedation. These guys are great, they gave me a discount. I was able to get a renewal on my evaluation for $35 which is insane because I was about to pay $50 with another doctor. So glad I checked this place out and saved some cash.
4.6 stars

$45 For New Patients! Best Deal in SoCal!

I went to this Location: 4343 Crenshaw Blvd Suite 305 Los Angeles, CA 90008 I recommend Calling first! Because, there only open for certain hours throughout the day. Then, they go to 603 E 121 Street Los Angeles, CA 90059. In the Afternoon. You go through a small hallway on the 4343 Crenshaw, Location. Followed by taking the Elevator up to the 3rd Floor. Remember to mention right away, about the $45 new patient web special. I said it 2x. One to the receptionist, and then to the Doctors Assistant. (He did attempt to persuade me, into getting the "Card." using different tactics. Even though I said "No, Thank you" several times) That was my only annoyance. Besides that. Best Deal in SoCal Total Time: 15 minutes!! p.s There's a Dispensary, a couple buildings down. I was recommended to it. However, they charge a $5 "donation" that's used for prize'. I didn't like that, it was not mentioned to me prior to not giving me back the full change. Not sure, if it's custom to Donate $5 at dispensaries? Or To tip every-time?
Stanknapps
9 years ago
4.6 stars

good business

i like this place. it was a tad crowded. but i went on a saturday so what can i say. good business.