420 Physicians Tracy

420 Physicians Tracy

Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

17 reviews

      Tharealnumoney
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Bad attitude

      Went here the brown hair skinny girl at the front desk was rude as shit😳 She didn't even acknowledge me when I walked in and it was only one other person in there. I made her talk because I started talking to her and she acted like it was the worst thing just to speak to me like I was bothering her I walked my ass out of there and went to Sac for half the price and waaaay better service. I wouldn't recommend this place to no one unless your desperate
      bzar408
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      fast!

      luv this place was in an out in only 35min good price! Save me a trip to san jose today! if you go use me as a refur!! bzar408@yahoo.com ;)
      happy_420pt
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      The doc that actually cares

      Love this place. Doc is efficient and friendly. There are 2 dispensaries right down the street and I was in and out in 20 minutes. I use to go to the Bay area and wait 3-4 hours. Saved me a trip and also saved money. They also have ID cards that are actual cards not the laminated paper that some of the other doctors give out. The staff was very nice and professional. I will definitely be back next year and refer my friends.
      QUEENBEEZY38
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE IS THE BEST

      THIS PLACE IS THE BEST TO GET YOUR MEDICAL CARD. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT IS VERFY HELPFUL AND KNOWS HER STUFF, AND MAKES U FEEL COMFORTABLE . THE ATMOSPHERE IS GREAT. THE DR IS KNOWS HER STUFF TO AND GIVES ALOT OF INFORMATION AND VERY HELPFUL. IF YOUR IN THE AREA GET YOUR CARD HERE U WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. 420 PHYSICIANS IS THE BEST
      Dcorrales29
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff. Highly Recommended.

      Best place ever! Knowledgeable staff, great customer service, great price and no long wait. I was in and out in less than 40 min. This was my first time getting a recommendation and I found this place google. I didn't know anything and their friendly staff guided me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Go see for yourself!
      AxeLady
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Very quick and easy

      Friendly staff and my doctor was humorous. It didn't take long at all there :)
      420_love
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Couldn't ask for a better place to go!

      Everything was fast and easy, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and the doctor was great. i didn't even have an apt and i was in and out, and the pricing was great! I would recommend this place to everyone!
      faderaider
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Love this place. Renewing 4th year with them. No specific good points. Just a good point.👍
      Isaac209
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!

      Was trying to write a review for the Merced office but couldn’t find the office on here so I’m just going to put it here. The Merced office is nice and cool, receptionist is nice too
      AquaLad
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars wicked all around

      is recommended to them and honestly I've recommended them to everyone friendly amazing service and quick the lady at the desk literally made me feel at home I was nervous walking in and it didn't seem like much but I was literally my most call mr. experience when I was a first-timer and I couldn't be happier and it's been a while since then and they're still just as wonderful I appreciate them and I appreciate the front desk ladies and thank you to the doctor for responsible advice. you're the best so don't duck up and go anywhere anytime soon lol ;)
      muneka209
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      When This Weekend It Was Fast And Easy Awesome Staff Very knowledgeable
      209judystru
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!!

      I went here last year and it was so stress free, I went in filled out a few forms seen the doctor right away and even got my id card the same day!!!!
      TM209
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to get your card

      Took about an hour to get everything done. Ladies working were very nice and the doctor was knowledgable. My card is expiring soon so will be coming in to get a renewal, Will review again after I renew in August
      Cosmos2001
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Knowledgable Staff = Comfortable Environment

      I have multiple chronic conditions, so after years of an internal debate with myself, I have decided get a MMJ recommendation. So I was pretty nervous going in. However, the staff there is very compassionate, and had no problem talking with me about it, and that made the environment really comfortable, and my anxiety quickly melted away. I got taken back to the exam room like right after I finished my paperwork. Then only waited maybe 5 minutes for the doctor. The doctor was prompt, and answered all my questions very clearly. From what I've heard this place has good prices when compared to others. Honestly, I am not sure since they were the only place I decided to check out, and call. I was able to step up a same day appointment. If you're in the Valley, and you're considering a MMJ rec., I recommend this place.
      Classic62Cheri
      9 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Service Fast , friendly & efficient

      I was in there today, I got my rx and went to West Coast which is right up the street. Anyway These girls were so nice that when I discovered I left my drivers license there they actually brought it to me at West Coast. Thanks Again ladies.. :)
      breathoflifesd
      10 years ago
      4.6 stars

      great customer service, fast and easy!

      tough to find, so here's a little advice. just past the intersection at grant line and tracy blvd theres a sherwin williams paint store. can care is in that same parking lot. Erika helped me get my recommendation. shes hot, young and very friendly. we had a conversation and she made me feel super relaxed and at ease. Erika was extremely knowledgable, she let me know about the differnt methods of taking medical marijuana, important legal information, and even made suggestions specific for my personal needs. answered all my questions and then some, I wish I had a reason to come here more than once a year!!! prices are about the same as anywhere else but the customer service is what makes can care stand out. the whole process took about 20 minutes : ) thanks Erika and happy holidays! : )
      Frank Rizzo
      6 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Fast and Easy Same Day Appointment

      I was a little nervous because I did not know what to expect but there was nothing to it; it was easier than I thought it would be. There is a non smoking sign outside of the building but when I went in someone had been "Smoking" insiwde the building. This was an easy 123 process but I didn't see the need for the Bob Marley Flags, Rastafarian decor or smoke. The receptionist was nice and the Doctor answered my questions and made some helpful recommendations. I would recommend this place to a friend and I would return for a renewal.