Cali 420 RX - Antioch

Cali 420 RX - Antioch

Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

10 reviews

      jimmy_y_420
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      VERY COMFORTABLE & SMOOTH PROCESS

      Getting my renewal was a quick, professional process......Will be renewing here next year........:)
      SaleenGirl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Saleen Girl

      Great staff & Dr. answered all my questions, didn’t make me feel stupid & I’m very Happy I was referred!
      Aphrodite
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Daily struggles be gone

      First of all was super surprised to find them next door to planned parenthood Secondly they're just as helpful, the lady behind the counter helped me find all my info Thirdly my experience with the doctor was amazing he also educated me and helped me discover what works best for what =) i honestly wish these guys were my regular physicians.
      jenkhourican
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service! 100% Legit

      It was my first time getting my recommendation and it was a great experience. The staff was super friendly and chill. The doctor was excellent and gave me the best prescription for canibis to fit my needs. I will definitely be back next year!
      deezo
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great 1st experience

      Friendly staff, professional, and out of there within minutes.
      TexasChick
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience....The staff was great!

      I was a little nervous going in for the first time, by myself, but I was in so much back pain, it motivated me! There were two different ladies there and Kie was amazing! She was incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions, of which there were many. She even helped me with the paperwork. Once that was done, I was able to get copies of all my paperwork and get my laminated I.D. card, with the same photo that's on my driver's license, which is awesome! They even had an ATM there, which was incredibly helpful and saved me a trip to the bank! Then, I went in and spoke to my doctor, via Skype (Tele-medicine)....he was great and also patient in answering my questions. The whole thing, took about an hour or so, but that was more on me than them. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I will DEFINITELY, go back next year, when my card expires! Thank you all, for being so professional!
      michca53
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience

      Had a great experience from start to finish!! Nice clean office and friendly staff member :-) Thank you for making this process smooth!
      Tiare king
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional

      Quick and informative, friendly, convenient location too. Thank you!
      MarieWesley
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service. Quick and Easy!!

      I received my recommendation recently for the very first time, and wasn't sure what to expect. I was guided through each step of the process, and all of my questions were answered. I was quite impressed with how knowledgeable the staff was, and how fast I was in and out. I'll definitely be returning for my future renewals.
      420710stoner
      6 years ago
      4.6 stars

      helpfull

      they are helpfull with the paper work and the doctors are nice and helpfull i defentliy would recomend this place too friends and famliy