Zengolds Lyons/Longmont

Zengolds Lyons/Longmont

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

57 reviews

Carlito_V
1 day ago
5 stars

good service & flower

Staff is always welcoming & friendly. you never feel rushed to buy something. check out Lost Coast flower. it's nasty fire 🔥
jtpeasley
2 months ago
5 stars

Love Zangolds!

Very knowledgeable! Great product!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thanks! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
myeyezlow
2 months ago
1 star

Prices

Prices are way too high you can get locallove in Boulder for $35 with tax thats 20 bucks over your charger that’s ridiculous...And don’t bother telling me you offer a wide range of products , that’s not the point the point is is you’re charging a great deal amount more than other people in the same area are for the same product that’s price gouging
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
I appreciate your feedback and would love to know who is selling LL for $35 OTD so I can understand how they are getting it so cheap. My guess is that it is deli style (bulk) rather than prepacked 1/8ths. Unfortunately the prepacked 1/8ths make the wholesale pricing a lot more. Please feel free to email info@zengolds.com and I would be more than happy to make sure you have a wonderful experience with us. It would be great to change your opinion on our shop. Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
kikz21st
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME

I love coming here to shop, great buds and great prices!!!!!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Hey, thank you so much for dropping us a line!!! We're glad you are digging the new prices. Looking forward to seeing you again - we really appreciate the love. Until then, friend.
Official Response3 years ago
orthostaticCSM
5 months ago
5 stars

This place rocks!

Brian the OG homie. Sweeps the floor and me off my feet with his excellent customer service. Helpful, friendly, smart!!! Will definitely come back.
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thanks so much! Our goal is to make your marijuana experience the best it can be!
Official Response4 months ago
srw1193
10 months ago
5 stars

very pleased with 1st visit to get flower...

Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you! We take pride in making sure we have a great selection of quality flower!
Official Response10 months ago
Jonnyb930
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Colorado

Everything is awesome here!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Hey Jonny, thanks for stopping by again it's always our pleasure. For those who don't know we are dropping discounts left and right on flower so stop by for select $100 ounces out the door, $42 ounces of trim out the door, and four gram pre-rolled joints for $20 pre tax ($23.42 after tax, 1 deal per customer then $7.50 an additional joint pre-tax), EVERYDAY! We also have buy-one-get-one 50% off select edibles tuesday and thursdays limit 1 deal per customer, so stock up then.
Official Response2 years ago
Brandon402
3 years ago
5 stars

Texas Dave

Great place very friendly staff. Texas Dave has good knowledge and the edibles were spot on..
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Brandon, thank you for dropping us the review! We appreciate your feedback. We're glad Dave was able to recommend some edibles. Next time you're in town come see us. Thanks again!
Official Response3 years ago
Khale123
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. I live in a different town and it was worth the drive!!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Hey there, thank you so much for the kind words in your feedback. We appreciate your business, especially since you drive out of the way to come see us. Next time you come in be sure to get set up with a locals punch card if you haven't already and mention this. Thanks again friend, see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
lkentn
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

They treat the seniors and veterans very well!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Hello, thank you for the kind review - we appreciate the feedback. At Headquarters, we have a huge respect for our Veterans and Elders. Show your military ID and receive 20% off your entire order this Veterans Day, and a 5% off every day year-round. Thanks!
Official Response3 years ago
OKIOU1-2
6 years ago
5 stars

Class Place !

Did not buy any bud, so can't speak to that. This is the first place I've been in that actually refrigerates their waxes and shatter. Good quality and good price, budtender very nice and quite knowledgeable as well, will definitely be back !
Lyfsfun
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Great store, good products, very good prices. Thanks K.
gburdine87
4 months ago
5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Love this place, it will probably be my go to shop while I live in Lyons. The staff and owner were super friendly and helpful not to mention super knowledgeable. 5 stars all day long!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thanks so much! We love our Lyons locals!!!
Official Response4 months ago
stefstaff1
4 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and knowledge

All staff is super helpful (especially Zach) and nice. They have no problem answering questions and teaching you things instead of being robots that merely sell products. They even remember your name! Nice clean beautiful facility with gorgeous flowers out front and you dont feel like just a number....this is where to go.
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are here for you! Hope to see you again Stef!
Official Response4 months ago
Worm4weed
5 months ago
5 stars

Resupply

The person who was attending (Brian) the shop was very knowledgeable and helpful on all the strains available. We pulled up and Brian was cleaning the outside. The bud looked and is great!
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thanks! Hospitality and Knowledge are a focus of ours, as well as making sure the experience starts with the moment you pull up and keeps you feeling amazing and happy all the way through.
Official Response4 months ago
Mwhitson14
6 months ago
5 stars

Great dispo

I’ve been here a few times now and it’s a great place to go. The employees are super nice and very helpful, and the weed is always top quality.
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you so much! We are all about quality and experience!
Official Response5 months ago
sebguts325
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

This dispensary is so amazing, small but has some of the beat stuff ive seen. They hook you up hella and the people there are really really nice and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this place if you are in the area
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you so much for the great review! Hospitality and quality is something that we will always stand behind!
Official Response6 months ago
wilmette
7 months ago
5 stars

Compliment

The employees at ZenGold,s Lyons Dispensery are knowledgable , efficient, and courtious. The store exterior is nicely landscaped and inviting. The interior feels and looks very clean, decorated appropriately, and layed out conveniently. CDC Guidelines are being followed and Brian still recognized me with my mask on. I had only been there once before. High compliments! This is all pretty new to me and I am not a whiz at this App stuff, but...It would be helpful to make the website a little more clear or subdivide the Medical and Recreational. I wasn't certain if the black and white items were available and the items in color were all there was to choose from. Thanks and keep up he good work. See you soon:) PRH
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are all about offering the best marijuana experience possible with elevated hospitality and quality products. See you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Mtdewlvr
7 months ago
5 stars

Our 1st time visiting

We're on vacation and stopped in here. Helpful staff. Nice selection and we loved everything we bought. Already planning on going back to visit while here. Nice prices. Very happy with our products.
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thanks so much for the great review! Go MtnDew!
Official Response7 months ago
nugsfordaysndayz
7 months ago
5 stars

First time visit, here from California

I am here from California visiting and came because of the reviews. It was super clean, and they have top quality products, and service. Brian helped me out, he was super nice. I got three disposable vape pens, and they are SO good.
Zengolds Lyons/LongmontLyons / Longmont
Thank you for the great review and glad that Brian was able to find the right products for you! Hope to see you again on your next trip out!
Official Response7 months ago