Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)

Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

Thatstonedwitch
7 months ago
5 stars

Doing it right

Even though everyone is wearing masks, its the type of place that you know you're still being greeted with a smile. They do such a fantastic job at making you feel welcomed and they have so much knowledge on the product. Seriously great vibes all around 🙌
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Here at Zen Leaf Plymouth, we pride ourselves in humbly discussing your cannabis preferences to find the product that will bring out your Zen today! We're happy to hear you loved it! Thank you for leaving such a kind review! Come back any time!
Official Response7 months ago
Absheehan
8 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I’ve been to

Huge selection! Awesome, super helpful employees. Fair pricing when it comes to dispensaries. Definitely my go to dispensary
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for the review! We're proud to be your go to dispensary. See you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
StrawberryJason
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection

Best buying experience to date! They are doing everything thing right....love this place.
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for stopping in! We're glad you had such a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Flyaro
8 months ago
5 stars

Best Largest Selection

Wide selection and good friendly service will definitely be back
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you so much for checking us out! See you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
robbyrae1
8 months ago
5 stars

First timer

Great experience for my first legal transaction. Now we just need to legalize in Iowa.
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thanks so much for allowing us to be your first experience & stopping in! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
TanuhMarie
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Great products. Friendly. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products.
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you had such an enjoyable experience at our store. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
KarenZ420
4 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

This place is great. Tons of products to choose from. Employees are very knowledgeable about the different products. Prices are reasonable too.
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
jaybby1219
5 months ago
5 stars

I just happened to be in Plymouth

For my road-test either the same day, or the day after, you guys opened! I had no idea another recreational was opening closer to cape, so it just felt meant to be for me to reward myself after passing the test 😆 The crew set an awesome vibe to walk into, especially after just experiencing the most stressful 15 mins of my life. 🤯🤣
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
We are so glad you took the time to visit us! Here at Zen Leaf we strive to create a relaxing environment from the moment you step in to hours after you step out with our products ;) We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Throth29
8 months ago
5 stars

Options galore that slap!

I love the selection, layout and retail approach of Zen Leaf Plymouth. I couldn't help but notice that your weedmaps profile has the wrong address! It's 11 Richards Road not 11 Richards Drive!
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store! Thank you for letting us know about the address. We will have that corrected as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Official Response7 months ago
plwsmf38
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Place

Great selection of products, prices are on par with other recitational dispensaries and the budtenders are awesome! I love the way the store is set up, you can take your time looking at products and there are plenty of people to answer questions! I also love the fact that they have papers, vape batteries, glass pieces and even rigs/bongs!
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad that you're happy with the amount of products and selection that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Kikiji
8 months ago
5 stars

Very Nice

Super friendly staff. The inside of the building is beautiful and nicely laid out. Great selection!! Will definitely be back
Zen Leaf Plymouth (Now Open!)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago