Yanks Indian Club

Yanks Indian Club

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

35 reviews

DerMezger
3 years ago
5 stars

Bester Shop in Holland

Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen !!! 10 Sterne hätte der Laden verdient. Der Shop ist super sauber sehr freundlich und hell !! Das Personal gibt einem das gefühl willkommen zu sein und ist sehr hilfsbereit .Die Auswahl an Cannabis ist sehr groß und es gibt immer wieder neue Sorten die ihr auf Empfehlung bekommt. Zum Bauen wird euch Tabak (Grass Verschnitt) Bereit gestellt . RICHTIGER TABAK WIE ZIGARETTEN SIND IM INNENBEREICH VERBOTEN . In dem Shop könnt ihr im oberen Bereich für kleines Geld Billiard spielen oder auf einem elektronischen Spieletisch Gesellschaftspiele wie Mensch Ärgere dich Nicht, Yazze und viele andere Spiele zocken bis zu vier Spieler .... ( Für die schüchternen Leute unter euch die bekifft mit niemand mehr reden wollen /können 😊 Im oberen Bereich gibts auch Automaten wo ihr euere Getränke und Snacks ziehen könnt. Was gibts noch zu sagen neben dem Shop gibts noch eine dazu gehörige bar in der ihr auch alkoholische Getränke bekommt . Den Rest dürft ihr selbst rausfinden und jetzt viel spass bei euerem Besuch ✌
3litik
3 years ago
5 stars

THE home of the medicin man !!

Winter and summer, the best coffee shop in the area! very good atmosphere, very pleasant terrace. Danke !!!
AceMusic92
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Zandvoort!!!

I come every year to yanks and enjoy it Everytime! Its the best Shop there, nice weed and hash inklusive nice Location :) The Stuff are the best jauu!!!
THORINDER
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place to be...

the only coffeeshop which I drive for 3 hours. Very friendly staffs, excellent stuff and a wonderful atmosphere... I'm looking forward for my next visit in Zandvoord
Chickse123
3 years ago
5 stars

Best coffeeshop i have ever been to

I love it! Very nice selection of weed and hash, very friendly staff, verynice atmosphere. Good music, two floors and you can sit outside. Upstairs pool table and game tables. You can play games with four people and the interior looks beautiful. You can the see that s.o did a good job with details. Its like an oasis seriously. I love it to be there. Come here every summer for years.
Weedanita
3 years ago
5 stars

One of the best in the Netherlands

Outside seating area, 2 pool tables, 2 floors, great selection of weed and hash, nice atmosphere and well informed, friendly staff.
Sandy1972
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Best Coffeeshop ever... Best Staff...best Music....best Time of my Life Cool People.....Just love it
Chenzmen
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Coffeeshop in the world 😎🌪‼️‼️‼️

Absolut der schönste , chilligste coolste coffeeshop in Holland !!komne schon über 20 Jahre hier her !!! Mein Lieblings Platz im Paradies 😎🌪🤙🏾
Bitgc
3 years ago
5 stars

Best coffeeshop in Zandvort! Great people, great weed!
Sylle3005
3 years ago
5 stars

Traumhaft

Es ist unser zweites zu hause... Egal zu welcher jahreszeit,die leute sind mega freundlich und das Ambiente ist der hammer.😍😍😍
Cali878787
3 years ago
5 stars

Best coffee Shop in Zandvoort

Best coffee Shop in zandvoort. Greetings from Stuttgart!
Vee2106
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Best coffeeshop i've been to! So chill and cozy, the staff are super friendly and helpful. The place has pool tables as well, in case you're not a fan of just sitting around. This place really made my visit to Zandvoort a 5 star experience!
Jesse1881
3 years ago
5 stars

In God we trust

Yanks is just the place you like to be,Really friendly staff and perfect weed & co.if you go to zandvoort go there you will love it
naikaz
1 year ago
5 stars

Very good

The best
misterschnapp
2 years ago
5 stars

This is the place to be!

Best Coffeshop in the Netherlands 🇳🇱 Best Quality, Best Prices and a very big Selective! The best US Special Strains! Weddincake is so delicious and have a very strong high🤤 💪🏻The Gelato 19 🍧 is is not of this world with 33% THC 😍 Crazy 🔥🔥 This is the Place to be!
JackHerr
2 years ago
5 stars

the place to be!

Komme jedes Jahr nach hier! Super nette Leute, gute Auswahl und eine top Beratung. Außerdem sind sie sehr Hunde freundlich. Man kann draußen sitzen. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr einladend und gemütlich. 10 oder mehr verschiedene Sorten Weed und eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Dope.
JiAl
2 years ago
5 stars

Sehr gut!

Schöne Location, tolle Atmosphäre 👍👍
suttoc13
2 years ago
5 stars

Great for everyone

Traveling from America, and this place is a must!
Crainey79
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful place
420Jeffray
2 years ago
5 stars

I love Yanks

Is the best shop in the netherlands I love it