Accepting orders until 10:00pm
Xplore - Medical & Recreational

Xplore - Medical & Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

789 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Price (75)

ksdac036
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great location & Friendly

Great location and staff very friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you, can't wait to xplore with you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Amandah9692
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bed tender

Evan was the most helpful bud tender. Definitely coming back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Swikat94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cody helped and got me exactly what I was looking for!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Moosssse
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

I enjoy their selection and customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
We thank you so much for the 5star!! Hope to Xplore more with you soon!(:
Official Response11 months ago
Smoker7373
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

You're the best
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response3 months ago
cassiegurl69
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great staff and awesome vibes.i will be ordering again soon😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for the 5 stars !!!
Official Response3 months ago
Dflangley82
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Like the deals

Although, I didn’t receive my free pre-roll for being a new customer, they do have a large menu and deals that I like. I drive 20 miles out just to come here sometimes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! Can't wait to have you back in again soon to Xplore with us!!
Official Response7 months ago
jzkesselring777
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

HANDS DOWN BEST PLACE AROUND

Great prices and top notch flower. Always have great deals on a large variety of things. Staff is always nice and make you feel welcome.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to Xploring with you again soon!!
Official Response6 months ago
Jdamit4518
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Didn't have what is on line

Several times orders did not go through and items shown were not in stock
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tbeagle
5 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

I drive an hour from home to come to this location specifically because I am never disappointed with the service, selection, and deals. Emily was my budtender today and she was upbeat and exceptionally helpful with my indecisiveness, Thank you Emily!!
fv2609
8 days ago
5 stars

Best bud tenderness

Rebecca was The kindest person I have meet a true kind soul. A definite asset to a great Dispensary.
joshashleigh
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service!

I go to this dispensary out of all the other ones in lapeer Michigan because of the outstanding customer service. I didn’t know what I wanted with all the new merchandise but one of the bud tenders Emily helped me navigate it all and get the absolute best deal and I couldn’t be happier. I go in this dispensary often and Emily knows me by name ,is always willing to help, and is patient with me when Im indecisive. Couldn’t ask for better people they are doing a superb job.
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response2 months ago
Jakemoran5
2 months ago
5 stars

Come shop

Lanna was great help today
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response2 months ago
williamswill
2 months ago
5 stars

Been coming here since day 1

this has been my go to shop for along time. these guys are the best hands down.
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response2 months ago
Heroo304
2 months ago
5 stars

These guys are the best

This store is the best they have high quality products at the best prices around. Thanks the ham giveaway you guys rock!!
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to Xploring with you again soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Alec131
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks Frank

Thanks Frank for the hook ups Try all stiiizy and pv’s
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response2 months ago
ArthurSabourinjr
2 months ago
5 stars

Great product and staff

Love going to explore, every time I go the employees are very kind and courteous. Emily helped me with my last purchase, choice flower and keef for a great price! I
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! Can't wait to have you back in again soon to Xplore with us!!
Official Response2 months ago
ValerieWatson
2 months ago
5 stars

thank you Emily, very patient

people are nice and helpful
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review Valerie!! We look forward to Xploring with you again soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Jmbinkley
2 months ago
5 stars

5+

Becca was so helpful!
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We are glad Becca could help you out! We look forward to helping you with all your future Xplorations!!
Official Response2 months ago
Bulldogg1980
2 months ago
5 stars

The Deals

I love the deals they have EVERY DAY!
Xplore - Medical & RecreationalLapeer County
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! Can't wait to have you back in store soon!
Official Response2 months ago