Select a product to start your order!
Living Rose Wellness

Living Rose Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

150 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

cherylbennett
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great flowers

I love the flowers here. Staff is amazing! Great pricing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
You're the best, Cheryl! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 year ago
buffy1997slayer
1 month ago
5 stars

super awesome place

Friendly staff! Bri helped me with my first time in and got some good stuff. Always appreciate great products and excellent customer service. Thanks guys!
e3b
12 months ago
5 stars

non competitive pricing

so sad that their prices went up fav dispo is no longer in my budget. saw it coming with their one zip limit but still tragic
terpyslurp
2 years ago
5 stars

SUPER WEED

I have never been to a dispensary with as many quality buds testing in the 30% range. Every strain is unique in smell, structure, and taste. I just picked up a gram of some Newt Brothers Live Resin, which is a first for me considering how ridiculously priced Newt Bro’s products are everywhere else. Their menu prices are tax included which is incredibly helpful when deciding your budget at home. The customer service is exactly what you would expect when you go into a shop to buy legal Mj. They literally hold the door open for you, greeting you with excitement. Every single staff member is eager to help you. I was helped by two ladies instead of being passed to one like a nuisance, which is an astoundingly big problem as a patient. Absolutely monster quality in flowers, carts, and concentrates. Keep this standard up guys, the industry will catch on 🔥
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you so much for all of the love! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
snobcannabis
3 years ago
5 stars

Go to this place!!

I stopped into Living Rose Wellness to use a Cannapages coupon. It was my first time but will not be my last. I was greeted at the door with a smile by Courtney. I was not expecting much from the flower because the coupon was 2 oz for $100. I figured it would be small nugs or shake. I was wrong. It was beautifully hand trimmed big nugs. The girls said it all tested high 20s to 34%. Courtney recommended the Durban Poison with a spot on description as she opened the jar for me to smell. This place has top notch product with top notch customer service. It was a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this place if you want the best of the best all around. I will be back as soon as I smoke these 2 ounces.
austindrury
3 years ago
5 stars

Helpful virtuous and great cannabis

I saw living rose a few times and hoped to try it when I got in there I asked if the flower was pesticide free the budtender didn’t know exactly so she grabbed the head grower who was able to confirm that the flower at living rose is pesticide free
GoonieGreen
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Quality

Been in a few times, each time their flower is spectacular. If you want top notch flower this is the place is where you need to go. I just became a member due to this and their excellent customer service. I have never been treated better in another dispensary. Give them a shot. You will not be disappointed.
5 stars

BEST in town! Hands down!

Came in for my first time today. I was absolutely shocked by the quality. Every single jar (no exaggeration!) was extremely high quality! I got a half of Gorilla glue and a half of Cookies and cream. Both are so sticky and covered in a blanket of trichomes. Thank you for such a high quality product!! I can't wait to experience all of your strains!!
Smangs420
3 years ago
5 stars

Love the place

Great eneregy, love this place and the flower is phenomonal, i advise to check this place out asap. The uk cheese and honeydew. Im coming back a lot more often
doxx
3 years ago
5 stars

Patient Friendly! BEST in Colorado Springs!!

Living Rose Wellness is by far the most patient friendly dispensary I have been to in Colorado Springs. The staff was knowledgable and friendly. Clean shop. Cured meds. Both owners have been in the industry for close to 10 years. They mentioned they will be moving to 21st Street which is awesome for me. I will be becoming a member as soon as they have openings. I tried the Cookies and Cream, Tres Star and Gorilla Glue #4. Wonderful strains, the grower sure do put love into their meds. The Gorilla Glue #4 was incredibly sticky. If you want the best of the best go see them.
Giovanni98
1 year ago
5 stars

WOW

Best weed hands down so far I had in springs!!! That bubble gum kush is my favorite strain now‼️‼️
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
Definitely one of our best! Much love and thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
breezyblunt
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing product and staff :)

love everything about it. the owners are amazing the dispensary girls are very knowledgeable and sweet. and the product just speaks for itself. They take pride and its for good reason too.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you! We appreciate your business and we try to make sure you know that any way we can!
Official Response1 year ago
Bonnyjean
1 year ago
5 stars

Like a Family

I loooove these guys! Amazing customer service, tasty bud, and great specials. Can't go wrong.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
And we love you! Thank you for letting us help you out!
Official Response1 year ago
Beans19
2 years ago
5 stars

Lovely as a Rose

Went here the other day for some flower and carts. The star pebbles (indica) packed a punch! It tasted great and more importantly here folks it felt great. The panacea carts were a great price and were lovely just as the flower was. Budtenders are super helpful and polite. Great place overall.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to accommodating your medical needs in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
mojopitdog
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN TOWN!!! They have great employees

I have went a few times to Living Rose and they never disappoint. I have an issue with most dispensaries their employees look and act like they are slaves. We are supposed to be grateful for the legalization of the most incredible plant that could save America, not just the medicinal side. Hemp , clothes, cellulose that can be made into fuel. It takes 1/4 of chemicals to make hemp to paper, and so much more. Two places in town that have a strain that helps with my burns over 60% of my body. Tre Star is the bomb! Thanks, ladies!!
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
We are so overwhelmed with happiness to be in a position that we can provide patients with natural alternatives while pushing for the widespread and general acceptance of cannabis and hemp in all forms! We're proud to be a part of this movement, and thank you for letting us help you!
Official Response2 years ago
mcconnell71
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t go anywhere else

Best staff and best medicine in the Springs. This is the only place I go, nowhere else even comes close to Quality and service.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
We truly appreciate your loyalty and will keep working to keep it! Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
Bonnyjean
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Bud in Town

Other than the fabulously friendly (and ridiculously attractive) staff, these guys grow the best buds in town. Lots of specials, fun games, opportunities to win prizes regularly...this is my favorite dispensery in the Springs.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
We try to keep ya on your toes! Thank you so much!
Official Response2 years ago
wanderinghippie8
2 years ago
5 stars

My girls!!

I love each and every one of my girls at Living Rose! The fact that there’s little to no turn over speaks volumes for this place. The same individuals I’ve been shopping with for a year now, and the same quality medicine. They are so good about having variety in stock and hooking me up when I am on a budget. The Durban Poison here is by far the best in town and the best strain for my nausea. They also do an exit bag trade where you can bring in 5 bags for a free preroll! With all the exit bags we all collect that’s a great deal. Love all of you so much, thank you for having such a great place.
Living Rose WellnessColorado Springs
Thank you so much for the review! We love to hear that we're bringing you the quality you deserve and we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
mojopitdog
2 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

I know they may not want me back, lol, I waster too much of budtenders time but every question answered correctly and happy to do so. Best Bud i've seenin town is the bottom line. Great bud. With all the goodies! Going back asap!
BigJboolin
3 years ago
5 stars

Great vibes

They are great people who work here and great buds for good prices!! Very much recommend!!