World of Weed

World of Weed

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

110 reviews

ChiefBigRefer
5 years ago
5 stars

The spot

Great Place. Great location. Great staff. Great prices. Great product.
World of WeedTacoma
Thanks for the great review ChiefBigRefer! Come back soon, and have a great weekend!
Official Response
Che1783
6 years ago
5 stars

Anxious

get cheaper bud, get more customers. It's a linear relationship. I been a regular to these since they opened legally around the state. You don't have to sacrifice quality for quantity either, there are some great farmers out there that sell some bomb for much cheaper than the flashy producers. Plenty fire for much less presently out there. good luck! I'll come in and check it out, I happen to check the menu for each dispensary before i go get my bud, I haven't made it to yours yet... YAY WEEDMAPS!
World of WeedTacoma
Thanks Che1783 for taking the time to give us some feedback. $10 grams are coming soon. Be sure to keep an eye on our online menu as we will update it when we get new product. Thanks again!
Official Response
littlehawk1
10 months ago
5 stars

wOw

This place is great and the employees are friendly every time! The prices are also extremely reasonable and they have a wide selection 🤟🏼🤟🏼
cbrd1228
1 year ago
5 stars

Great deals

Best place ever n town for good deals and friendly staff. I highly recommend it.
skaterxd
2 years ago
5 stars

no

yes
leetleleenda
2 years ago
5 stars

Love my store...

When pot became legal, it took a while for it all to smooth out...I,'ve tried other shops but, in the end I am grateful for WOW...They're knowledgeable, patient and respectful...They always have what I need...still hard to believe--the pot store...
Alaskenbaby
2 years ago
5 stars

best place ever

this is my go to shop only place I go when I am in Tacoma I love their rewards program and discounts!!!!
plugwalkin09
2 years ago
5 stars

first time in tacoma

best customer service , would recommend to everyone
angelrhodd
3 years ago
5 stars

love love love this joint

amazing customer service the only complaint would be the riff raff that should be cleaned up across the street. their an eyesoar...
jennroseweedmaps
3 years ago
5 stars

Best prices in town

From Seattle to Tacoma this is by far the best quality smoke at great prices.
dabbioluhh
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope ass shop

I’m from LA so running into this shop so close to my hotel was such good luck!! This shop was pretty cool, they have pipes and bong awesome prices. Got some cool cheap grams and a pretty sick preroll. Everyone one here is pretty cool and send out chill vibes. Definitely check it out
ebkhalifa
3 years ago
5 stars

LOVED THIS PLACE!

I’m from Cali and if you know how things are out there being away from home and finding a place like this is everything. Lots of variety, great pricing, and the girl who helped me had amazing customer service.
nathan4221
3 years ago
5 stars

good prices good pot

just moved here and this is one spot that I have found that you can count on quality and good pot
mutt253
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place to buy

Customer service is great Nice prices Great place to buy
NorgumRA
3 years ago
5 stars

I am Wowed!!!

One of the best experiences I've ever had, awesome product and prices, Cali could learn a thing or two!
BrendonDabs
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience, Great staff

11/10 - I will only go here when I come to Washington from now on! They have a great selection of products and they have awesome staff as well. Robin helped me find everything I needed, she's very knowledgeable and kind & friendly!
justahighguy
4 years ago
5 stars

wow

shout out to kdizzy she hooked me up with that face off terp sugar it was sum fire at a good price
Sofly187
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place to Start Off The Day

Friendly staff, helpful as well as experienced. Very positive visit, and also Jared was very helpful and made it a all around great experience. Poochie Love by TRIUMPH 🔥
withwillie
4 years ago
5 stars

Face Off by Blue Roots

Recommended by bud tender, best concentrate in months. 2theface
Thork9
4 years ago
5 stars

Customer

My first time here and i find it very good service and staff is very polite