Select a product to start your order!
Wonderland Cannabis

Wonderland Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

      HansShmitten
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My new go to place!

      Love the sales they have... James was incredibly helpful and the Pedros Sweet Sativa were some great buds! I also got a sweet deal on an ounce there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JohnHiling
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing selections super nice staff love the oreos!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Vegasguy2000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Customer service and deals

      I love how there specials and oz specials my favorite go to place.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      xXGnoahXx
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Bush chronic

      Asked for pink kush and they gave me some bush juicy fruit strain. They ripping people off. Stain isn’t even what they claim. They probably selling people the stuff they can’t get rid of. Not coming back. Good luck wonderland with the business.
      East_Ender
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Xmas Bags!!

      Not only did I get great cannabis and great service... I got a really nice bag with a magazine, etc. Best store in Toronto!
      NinjaKing416
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      6 Stars

      They got what you need and they’re open tell decent time. Very friendly staff and you get small cookie package with every order. “Bong!”
      AlexBecker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful place, friendly staff, great selection!

      I went here on the holiday Monday because all dispensaries in my area were closed. I was pleasantly surprised to find this shop open and the normal hours are very accommodating. There was easy parking right out front, the space was very clean and the free flavored water and cookies were a nice touch! I highly recommend this place.
      MattTO
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the Beaches

      Well-stocked, lots of options, always getting new stuff, great staff too super friendly Latin guy there is always coming with the good recommendations. So glad this is on my side of town.
      DjMelanie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      EPIC

      Loved my experience at Wonderland Cannabis today. So many options and quality product. I really appreciated the recommendation to try an Indigenous grower from the staff :)
      jaykot811
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      staff were extremely friendly, knew their stuff and recommended me the perfect strain for a relaxing evening! will definitely be returning there
      660sammon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and amazing prices!

      Title says it all. Go check this place out.
      Jdabecker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in the east!

      These guys are amazing!!! Incredible selection, great prices and a super knowledgeable staff. I've not been to another dispensery since I found this gem. Check it out :)
      Juniorcar
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing place

      Huge variety with good price!
      Unky_Jimbo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and knowledgeable staff

      I wasn't sure what i wanted..the staff talked to me about what i was looking for and after our discussion offered some great suggestions!! As someone who doesn't really know the difference between strains they were so helpful and their suggestions worked fantastically!!
      DJsam2000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing location and amazing staff

      I love going here they are opened late and lots of parking in front. Also massive menu selection and love they give munchies :)
      Julie_MJ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favourite Spot

      This shop is beautiful!! The design is stunning and the vibe is so fresh, such a pleasant shopping experience with great service too! The people here are obviously passionate about what they do and could not be more welcoming/helpful. Amazing, love love it!!
      Viper2000
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing selection and prices

      Very friendly staff soon as I walked in, they offer complimentary beverages in-store and very fast service
      afifcaan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing prices friendly service

      Amazing prices went for the grand opening sale!
      MickeyRocks
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome experience especially when it's the first time. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much for the goodies 👌 so delicious. See you soon
      Zee2727
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service!

      Amazing service, great products, can't wait to go back. Thank you!