Windy City Cannabis - Homewood

Windy City Cannabis - Homewood

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.0

42 reviews

tehmiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant first-time experience

No complaints. Preordered online for 9-9:30a pickup. Arrived 10 minutes early to get in line. Out the door by 9:20a. Seemed like an efficient operation. Pleasant staff.
AustinDx
2 months ago
1 star

Rudest staff in the state.

Congratulations Homewood. You win awards for your rude morning front desk person to the managers who are too busy to address problems from regular medical customers. This was my last visit and I left without purchasing. Sunday is the worse day to come in ever. It’s my only day off. You ruined it.
tgerv
2 years ago
5 stars

PARKING!!

DO NOT PARK ON THE STREETS ACROSS FROM THE LOCATION. YOU WILL GET TWO TICKETS 1. $30 2. $100
gqdesignco
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place don't let people fool you

The products a very good not dried out in that pic too early everything seem to be authentic and the new strains that have been created are awesome especially the ones by Bedford to grow. The bud tenders were very very helpful and know exactly what I needed. Short wait and wonderful atmosphere prices are very good. Especially if you have the disability or the veterans discount. And it doesn't matter if you can't use your discount with their weekly deals because the deals are way bigger than any discount offered. Awesome plays quality product wonderful deals that change every week I love this place.
Flash01
5 years ago
5 stars

Veteran Discount

Your better off going too 3c. If you're a veteran you will receive a combined discount on Gold Leaf products (top shelf) For a total of 20% Well worth the trip
Flash01
5 years ago
5 stars

Check your receipt's

ATTN: Anyone receiving 10 percent discount/eithierby being a veteran or disabled They have a habit of not applying discount too products that are at a reduce price (in house promo) especially when there is nothing saying can't be used in conjunction with other discounts
J_sharp83848
11 months ago
5 stars

Weeeeed!

Love when my gurls Brandi Or Alishia hook me up with free product. These girls have gotten me edibles and prerolls for free. Can’t beat it.
BurnDeez
3 months ago
5 stars

Order from Their Website for Best Experience

I’m here all of the time. I order directly from their website, reserve my pickup time, and when I get there, my order is always ready and correct! I haven’t had 1 problem yet!
j_daddy2
1 year ago
5 stars

knowledgeable staff

always friendly and helpful. lately have been keeping good flower and concentrates stock.
Wallybygolly
1 year ago
5 stars

Northern Lights Haze

I found my experience to be very good ! It was my first buying experience which made it even more exciting ! LEGAL 2020 YEAAAH !!! After smoking the flower , it relaxed an gave me the feeling I was looking for . I recommend this place for the easy access , and help I received from the employees . I would have rated a 5 if they had a indica sativa blend which wasn't available at the time . preordering is recommended . I preordered an landed the flower I was looking for. they ran out before I arrived , preordering , I was able to get what the others could not Once again the employees were very helpful , an I will be making another visit again . upping my rating to all five
420meds4heads
1 year ago
5 stars

Best local dispensary!

I’ve been medical for 3 years and this staff is always on their game. Recreational people need to be patient and realize there are some locations just for them but for medical? This location always goes above.
LadyDT420
2 years ago
5 stars

My weed spot

The staff is so sweet and they are getting more and more products which is great. I do edibles 1:1 ratio. I know they will have more options in the future, which is great.
Juarezzz27
2 years ago
5 stars

My new spot.

This spot is on point & get you in n out nice n quick.
StillsonXP
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Notch Dispo

The staff is super friendly, great welcoming atmosphere with a good selection, and the security love to chat too! I will not be going to any other recreational dispo as long as Homewood, Windy City Cannabisis open! I personally have tried ALL concentrates and "Birthday Cake" flower and have ZERO complaints about the quality I have received!
iamhimtou
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t go here

I spent 5 hours outside in the rain and snow just to be overcharged and disappointed on this dispensary never will I go here again
IBareBears
2 years ago
5 stars

Dream Come True

I had no idea there was a dispencery so close to me and when I received my card I was feeling odd about buying legal weed. The staff was and still is extremely helpful and knowledgeable on strains and general factual information as well as remembering names and certain things about the people that come in. Normal stores if you really think about it are not like that. Its that extra A++ attitude that is the difference between a good business and a bette one.
Ebo84
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing place

everyone is very knowledgeable.. love the positive vibes I get there... and I def recommend this spot.
5 stars

MarijuanaHallOfFame

Illinois cannabis dispensary elite
Reginawolkow
4 years ago
5 stars

knowledgeable staff

caring staff
gizmo6669
2 years ago
4 stars

Dawgma

Amazing high.,very relaxing.a little uplifting.but mostly Indica for sure!