Willow Brook Wellness

Willow Brook Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews

      Dresbaez
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      NOW OPEN

      Great Staff, Beautiful Dispensary, Great selection and a perfect location for a quick pick up. Pharmacists were super helpful and knowledgeable. So happy i transferred!
      Tinkerbelle43
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Willow Brook wellness is the absolute best experience i have ever had with any medical facility. My first appointment was with Kirsten and she is fantastic, very educated and spent a long time with me, answering all my questions and assisting with the right purchase. Again, she is wonderful as is her whole staff.
      sureshot1973
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They are open 6 days a week a 9am

      Switched the day I found out they were in Meriden CT. Must be a ctmmp.. Card holder. Staff is excellent and knowledgeable Same selections as all CT despensaries so it comes down to patient experience and mine was the absolute best 💚💚💚Willowbrook
      4202471986
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Nice

      switched to here when they opened from bluepoint wellness in branford because it's just much closer they're selection could be a little better but if u ask for sumthin they will try and get it for u also dnt need an appointment to go which is excellent
      Bruck33
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Just Opened

      Brand new facility with a great staff!!!!
      Arlbailey1
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      great

      Kirsten the pharmacist atcwillowbrook is awesome. She will go the extra mile to help and make sure u get your medicine. jen,Gary and all the staff r friendly ,helpful and greet u with a smile. facility is clean, bright. and cheerful. medicine is always ready on time would recommend.
      Mydous87
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nearby and consistent in quality!

      Great prices, staff, provides a variety of options.
      kyle1456
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in CT

      I absolutely love this place, the staff are very knowledgeable and so nice I feel so comfortable being a patient with them. I have other dispensary’s that are closer to me and I still chose willowbrook wellness because they are so great!! Thank you for all you do!!
      sureshot1973
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cts best

      Nice new modern despensary with a very knowledgeable staff that not once made me feel rushed or uncomfortable.. Nothing bad to say about these people because every single one of them really care about us pateints
      AlecsaAnn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      Recently transferred from previous dispensary since it was so far. Doctor recommended them. Feels like they care about there patients and not just waiting for this to become recreational.
      1 star

      Wth

      Staff are rude to customers