Wildwood Cannabis

Wildwood Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

113 reviews

ripadab1
6 days ago
5 stars

Don’t let the menu fool you.

I have been putting off going here because the selection didn’t appear that big. By a stroke of luck, which happened to be denied entry to a over priced dispensary that is more like Iron pyrite, because I didn’t have a mask and showed my vaccine card. You won’t go wrong at wildwood though!
GrayBush420
15 days ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

Was intown for the weekend so stopped in for the first time. Small place, great location and the two guys in there were very chill and helpful with any questions we asked along with great service. They had quite the selection of flowers, concentrates and edibles and amazing pricing. Will definitely be stopping when im back in town.
IW420
27 days ago
5 stars

My #1 favorite dispensary

This is probably the best dispensary in my opinion, everyone is always welcoming, always nice, and they always have the answers to my questions. Their products are is the best in the city.
eronco23
2 months ago
5 stars

Dutch treat!!!!!

Thank you for the recommendation of Dutch treat! The people at Wildwood are down to earth. Very humble, in my opinion. Quality over quantity. From herb to concentrate's, shout out to Wildwood!!! Keep doing a hell of a job!!!!!
Jeanbean1019
3 days ago
3 stars

Don't let photos or size of building fool you!

Them photos are an issue for sure and I've mentioned it before as well as updating weedmaps with the selection of goodies (flower) in stock. But I'd be happy to up your sales by taking some amazing photos for you! So many of us go by what we see, and for the 3rd time, please do better with them or let me help you! Serious offer! Also I'm stoked about the drinks in stock now plus I got a gram for 5 bucks today! Seen lots of beautiful bud in there tonight too might go back in shortly!
jessallaround
1 year ago
5 stars

My Favorite Place

After I got my license, I tried a lot of different places in the area. This is my top recommendation for carts and quality, nicely priced flower. The attitude in the place is the best part. SO chill, supportive, feels very genuine. If you're nervous to go, try here first. They'll give good advice and a great experience.
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Thanks so much :) We really appreciate it! We're beyond lucky to have such great, loyal patients--you all make it easy to love what we do. See you soon
Official Response1 year ago
kingdro420
1 year ago
5 stars

Hands down best staff in town!

Every time I go in Chelsea and cyrus take care of my medical needs with spot-on performance. Aaron is a hell of a guy :)
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Ahhh You're the best! Thank you so much!!!!!
Official Response1 year ago
Jewzy1993
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

This place is great! Aaron is very very knowledgeable and really good people!!! He helped me as much as he possibly could when I wandered in off the street, after dealing with snooty people all day his laid back attitude and friendly atmosphere were very welcome. 10/10 will definitely be back!!!
knockinonwood
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff, quality herb

I've been to a few places in the area and I think this will be my go-to place. I've never had a bad experience with the service, the staff are friendly and well educated on their products. I've also never had a bad product, their carts are some of the best ones in the area, the herb smokes great. I cant speak to the bottom shelf herb, but top shelf I find great, especially during happy hour!
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We strive to meet these kinds of expectations and look forward to seeing you soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
Xaphan_Arson
5 months ago
5 stars

Very open about effects and quality.

Every time I've come in I get the feeling they are genuinely trying to help me get the best deal on top of best experience. They listen and actually recommend. Not just push products.
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you were happy with our service and products. We are always looking to help our patients find the best medicine for their unique needs! :)
Official Response4 months ago
benwabalz
5 months ago
5 stars

But menu

Too many choices! Think I did right by the dolato. Has some big crystal covered pods / looks like an indica. Flavor is smooth , with a solid buzz to follow. Makes you want to smoke more taste so good.DELATO! All day
Wildwood CannabisBangor
We are so glad you liked it! We also LOVE Dolato ;) Thanks for the review!
Official Response4 months ago
SomeBrownGuy420_
9 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥

The people behind the counter make you feel like you’re talking to someone you’ve known for a long time. Great bud and carts! I picked up a new pen, got the False Teeth, Red diesel and a GG4 cart. All 🔥
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Thank you for the kind words! You're the best kind of people! See you again soon :)
Official Response8 months ago
SlinkyHooper
2 years ago
5 stars

Bangor’s Hidden 420 Gem

The Best Concentrate, The Best Service, and The Best Pricing I have found so far is Wildwood Cannabis! I recently bought a Distillate Pen and a 1g Cartridge of BlackBerry Kush that, together for the price and convenience, blew my mind and I will be buying my Concentrates and Edibles from Wildwood for amazing products and friendly Staff.
Wildwood CannabisBangor
We’re blushing! Thanks so much for the kind words. Your loyalty means the world to us!
Official Response2 years ago
kalebbouch
2 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Great people with a awesome energy flowing through the store
Wildwood CannabisBangor
We're loving your positive vibes! Thanks for taking the time to put them into words.
Official Response2 years ago
Aliensdoexist12
2 years ago
5 stars

Plain, simple, perfect!

I've always received the best customer service here at Wildwood. The atmosphere is inviting, and always friendly. This place is the "Cheers" of storefronts. I've visited several throughout the Penobscot area and at Wildwood you're not in a walmart style checkout line or needing to go out back and sit one on one. I feel these these procedures are unappealing therefore if you are looking for a more meaningful buy experience then this place is for you.
Archer77
2 years ago
5 stars

Best weed in town

Top of the line kuhmsh Every. Single. Time.
Veteran247
5 months ago
5 stars

Thanks for the skunk

well I went in to get an 1/8 an the guy suggested Dolato..and its like a skunky type of strain..I have been looking for that again now for months..Thank you so much. Much appreciated..I'm hoping to come back and get a LOT more..lol
Wildwood CannabisBangor
We are glad you liked it, its also one of our favorites! We hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Jessie7183
6 months ago
5 stars

great edibles,great everything!!!!!

Nicest people.Great products! I can't rave enough about how awesome this place is, the quality is there the prices are fair and there service and knowledge is impecable!I would give you 1000 stars 🌟if I could🙌😎❤❤❤❤
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Thank you so much! We are so glad you think so! :)
Official Response4 months ago
slugwurth
10 months ago
5 stars

Great spot, friendly service

Made my first visit here today. They gave some excellent recommendations based upon what I said I liked, and the whole experience felt very personal. I'm looking forward to going back. A++
Wildwood CannabisBangor
Welcome to the WW fam! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words. We're looking forward to making your next visit just as great :)
Official Response9 months ago
dbamachias
11 months ago
5 stars

my fav!

very accommodating the bud tenders are very knowledgeable. More than happy with all my purchases there!!