Wilburton East End Dispensary

Wilburton East End Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

12 reviews

      Mrsparadis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I highly recommend

      I was from out of town and chose them to go to. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, along with GREAT prices! If you're in the area I definitely recommend visiting them. They're on the outskirts of town but it's definitely worth it
      5 stars

      Susee Nunnelee

      Great service, great products, and they go above and beyond to help you with what you need..will go back.
      clark2021
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Eed

      Great guy, they help you find what you need and won’t bullshit you in shitty stuff
      rachaelb92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      They had orange cookie and it is really good for anxiety and depression. I would recommend this place to everyone.
      Rashawn7440
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service good people
      Candi_Greenlife
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thatgood_vibe

      🙌🏻 Great guys!! They really take the time to review their patients needs and find quality products to meet them. They really have great medicine here and will help you find the right one for you. 🤘🏻 I suggest you come check them out they really help people out and meet quality standards!!! -C
      Drowarrior
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great atmosphere

      great people very helpful there was a very nice atmosphere in there have a lot of good pieces and merchandise I suggest you go in there and take a look find out for yourself
      Ace1683
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awsome

      Awsome people, great quality stuff at awsome prices. A++++++++
      thepowers7772
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Fellow American

      These two gentleness running this dispensary are exceptional guys. Very friendly, nice environment, and they answered all my questions and concerns. Good quality, prices are a little steep but are dropping. Just in the area temporarily .Greatful to have East End in this area of B.F.E. CHECK EM OUT
      steady_burn
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      good effort.

      I don't want to give a bad review because the guy was nice and the store was lean and all but... the product was less than what I've had at other stores.
      Rick9plus
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Prices are a bit steep

      Decent little shop but prices are very high compared to shops within 30 miles. Other than that all seemed well. I’m just always looking for the best prices.
      Clouse1031
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Not worth it!

      High prices for low quality bud.