Wicked Flower Shoppe

Wicked Flower Shoppe

Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:50pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

28 reviews

LadyLuck68
4 years ago
5 stars

How do ya get any service?

Today was my second visit to Wicked flower shop neither time have I successfully been able to make a purchase they're extremely slow and no prices are posted so you can't even shop while you wait they say third time's a charm I don't think there will be a third time
ljones87
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Medford!

I have been to may shops before but I always come back to Wicked! Amazing selection, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff makes my experience very comfortable and easy. Yes they get busy but that’s because they are so good. Well worth the wait and I love the daily discounts they offer!
54177277272
2 years ago
5 stars

king of concentrate

amazing oils amazing prices amazing store
SlickInAlaska
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

Good prices and friendly staff.
vortex428
2 years ago
5 stars

great!

very good service and products with quality people who know what there doing and are very nice.
Green Purpod
3 years ago
5 stars

Xllnt goods & reasonable pricing

The selection of edibles is decent & the same prices as other shops. Staff is friendly, even if you have to wait a few. I drive 3 hours round trip for their various daily deals.
scorpio_f3mm3
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Valley

I’ve shopped around many dispensaries and this shop has the best staff, best selections, best deals and best variety of any other dispensary in the valley hands down... Wed is 25% off all Concentrates, periodically they run specials from vendors of 35% various brands... very friendly and cannot be matched for value. Only shop worth going to, you will not be disappointed!!
autumnbottomm
3 years ago
5 stars

Love them!

Staff is so friendly!! Love coming in and being helped. They go out of their way to educate and help with everything they do! Great selection of cheaper weed and wax.
Oregongreenqueen
3 years ago
5 stars

Only shop my friend and family go to!!!

Amazing experience and such great product I can’t believe it! By far the best dispensary in town. I love wax Wednesday and medical money each day is 25% off your WHOLE order. On Wednesday they usually have free food after 4:20 and also they have a bend vendor with extra discount on the venders products. If thats not your thing they definitely have a deal of the day for you. I’m super excited for 4/20, please bring back the gram joints for a dollar! All the bud tenders are super sweet and knowledgeable. I have a few favorites but never had a bad experience with any of them. I see a lot of complaints here about wait time. Just like with anywhere, if you go at peak times like when people are on lunch or 4:00pm+ you might have a little wait time as you are going during the busiest time obviously. Be patient. I mean I love wicked so much. So much affordable products for people on a budget, I think the cheapest from dab is like $7.20 after tax. Obviously not the best but there’s everything in between, plus it’s even cheaper on the deal of the day. They have flower from $2 a gram, to their top shelf which is $15 before tax and $18 afterwards ( which is the highest price they go on bud$ Of course prices all in between those two price points. All around this is where all my friends and coworkers get their bud from. We are treated like family and always have an upbeat and knowledgeable experience. My husband and I love attending all the events wicked throws for their customers❤️ Thank you wicked we love you Ann and jerry
Vaporizz
3 years ago
5 stars

Clutch

Open late + card friendly
Eviltattsu
3 years ago
5 stars

One of the best shops

I love there selection of flower. Great prices on ounces and wax!
tylerstarshine
3 years ago
5 stars

Made My Day!

This store is one of my locals and has a variety of concentrates so I go here often for quick shopping. I have had a couple of bad times here and knowing that, I was treated like a ROCK STAR 😎🎩 today by one of the long-term employees. A+ experience and totally appreciated.
synthia678
3 years ago
5 stars

very good products and good sales

different day of the week different sales. staff is very helpful and nice relax area.
summerlove930
3 years ago
5 stars

helpful staff, great daily deals

I came in with a budget and my budtender was very understanding and helped me find great deals! very friendly atmosphere
Eviltattsu
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love this shop. Great prices on ounces and good flower...
rtjacobs23
3 years ago
5 stars

This place is killing it

With 25% off wax wednesday this shop has the cheapest concentrates in town. Especially on the higher quality end. Great atmosphere, good location and parking. Budtenders are pleasant, helpful, and patient. After checking out all the shops in town I think this one takes the crown.
HentaiMora
3 years ago
5 stars

my favorite local shop

I love the atmosphere of shop for one. amazing customer service. the employees are extremely nice & helpful. good selection too. I used to go to La mota all the time but this shop became a fast favorite. their daily deals are awesome too.
WickedKristin
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Amazing place with huge selection
Medicalweed530
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing customer service and good meds for pain...

the people who work there are very sweet and understanding they helped me find hust what i needed at an amazing price great flower as well
Drunkinmunkey
4 years ago
5 stars

Loves it

This place looks like an art gallery and there is enuf product so when u want something they'll have it. I bought my first vape pen and the tender was very patient and walked me thru told me if I had problems to come on back. Then a guy that was there bought me a cartridge out of the kindness of his heart. I cannot tell u how much that means I use cannabis to relax in front of ppl instead of hiding in my house outta fear of judgement and this kind man doesn't know me didn't judge me just showed me kindness. That's not just why I love this store u gotta love the product as well and I got Alaskan ice and the effect was sooo mellow and nice that I went out with my hubby again and had fun that's why they will c me again