Select a product to start your order!
White Rabbit Retailers LLC

White Rabbit Retailers LLC

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

9 reviews

      N0s1dam
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      We love the rabbit!!

      We’ve been getting products from the white rabbit for about a year now and they never disappoint! The prices and quality are matched well and the staff are amazing!
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thank you! That is an awesome compliment and hope we can continue to earn your praise. Please let us know if you need anything and say hi when you come in so we can thank you in person.
      Official response4 months ago
      420meepers
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I loved it!

      I'm not sure why this is rated so low on weedmaps - I rather enjoyed it! This is the second dispensory we've been to since we moved from Arkansas to Seattle. I was on medicinal in Arkansas, so I was familiar with general stuff such as strains, indica/sativa, what form I like to take, etc. But so far Seattle dispensories still feel overwhelming because of just how much variety they have. So far, both dispensories we've visited have been very warm and friendly! White Rabbit had a different atmosphere about it that I loved. The moment I saw that gryphon painting on the outside, I knew this was going to be a good place. The guy I spoke to instantly knew what to recommend for me. In this case, my hands have been having flare ups with all the heavy lifting and moving we've had to do this past week. He gave me a hand cream that is already helping significantly! They also had my favorite strain in flower form for just $6 a gram! Definitely coming back!
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thanks for the sentiment! We love the feedback and really appreciate that you complimented our service because that is so important to us. The review average is most likely a result of a couple "hit jobs" from local competitors that have been known to stoop to that level. A shame, but we won't play that game. Life is too short and we believe in Peace, Love, and Great Cannabis!
      Official response4 months ago
      xpubg
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite in Washington

      This is where I go whenever I'm in the Seattle area. Hands down. Their storefront is very nice and the staff know their product. The staff even get to know their regulars.
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thank you for the kind words! If there's anything we can do to better your experience, let us know. Here's to many more visits when you are in the area! -The White Rabbit
      Official response5 years ago
      5 stars

      Only one I use...

      I recently moved here from California, and of all the shops in the area, this is by far the best, and is the only one I will use from here on out.
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Huge thanks! From what I have seen, Cali has excellent top of the top topnotch so that comes as an excellent compliment.
      Official response5 years ago
      NitaM0413
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST

      I love this place #1 spot
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thank you! Please always let us know any way we can make it even better for you.
      Official response5 years ago
      Jeremy24
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Great place for great priced buds and oils. Friendly staff and extensive knowledge of all products in their store. Been a customer for over 2 years and still coming back for more!
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thank you for the kind words! If there's anything we can do to better your experience, let us know. Here's to many more years! -The White Rabbit
      Official response
      LisaLou274
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Upscale & down-to-earth!

      I can't believe there are no reviews here yet. I love this place... the staff is so personable, the atmosphere is so cozy &comfortable. People take their time to find out not only what you want but they are also interested in you. Love it. Love my new pink T-shirt as well. 😜
      sheehanam
      6 years ago
      4 stars

      Professional

      I feel comfortable walking into this place and it is conveniently located; and the prices seem good. Wide variety to choose from and friendly staff. I enjoy visiting the White Rabbit!
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Thank you so much for the kinds words! We look forward to having you as a customer, please let us know if there is anything you would like to see in our shop, or if there is anything we can do to better your experience! See you soon! -The White Rabbit
      Official response
      1 star

      Just Compare Prices.

      One place on the same street has sold me Cavi Cones for 10, another currently sells them for 13 and WR sells them for 30 each enough said.
      White Rabbit Retailers LLCNorth Seattle
      Hi 'TheDriscollKid' as a rec shop, it is against the law to sell anything below cost. The company CaviGold informs us that the suggested retail sales price should be around $30.00 to $35.00. All our prices include all taxes. Could the place you've been buying them from be medical? If we could sell them at the price you previously purchased them, we would go out of business. If Cavi-gold lowers their prices, be assured that we will follow suit. We are sorry you were disappointed. Sincerely, the White Rabbit.
      Official response