Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

287 reviews

      Weed4ME8898
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place!!

      Good products, good prices and my budtender, Marquell, was super helpful! Thanks guys!
      WindTalker719
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love them all!

      Killer buds and the best staff ever! I love them! They are my family:)
      selfe.elijah201
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      5. stars

      livwell has some of the best pre rolls and concentrates cant go wrong with the customer service either.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We are so thankful for your business and that we can provide you high quality medicine and great customer service, these are things we strive for daily. Thank you for the review and your loyalty!
      Official Response
      Colorado_710
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT EXPERIENCE

      The entire store is pretty spacious. That is one thing that customers enjoy an LivWell is doing great with that aspect. LiveWell has dope employees that pioneering the fuck of this industry. If I were to recommend medical shop I would check out LiveWell. Great prices an don't forget the employees. I don't know about you but I like going to a place where I don't feel weird while having a convo. End of story people go get your THC from LIveWell!!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Much appreciated on the generous compliments! Definitely stop by again for some great bud and conversation, we always enjoy getting to know our patients (:
      Official Response
      jrod8431
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      hands down best place to shop

      I fell in love with this place the first time I walked in. they have the best selection of flower I have seen yet!! and a huge selection of edibles,shatter,wax you name it. it's extremely clean and spacious and on top of all that awesomeness the people working there are the best they treat you like a best friend. I have never left this place without a smile and you won't either. 110% must try this place you'll love it
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you for such a delightful review of our store! Please stop by again soon!
      Official Response
      Linda Markwood
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Would recommened

      My first time in your store, I was treated with great respect, the people are very friendly, and knowledgeable. When you call to ask a question, you get the same treatment. I would most definitely recomen this store.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      That's wonderful, recommending us is incredibly kind, we're glad you had a great experience at LivWell!
      Official Response
      Dgoodman83
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great rewards program!

      For reals!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We're happy you're enjoying it! Definitely use them to try something new maybe!
      Official Response
      Fairly_Faded
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      LivWell leads the way

      A different 30% off daily dank special everyday! Always leading the way with brand new products from edibles to tropicals. And of course, stanky ounces for $99. I signed up as a member and the rewards card they have, it's like I'm double dipping. Haha. LivWell for life.
      pueb420
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Livwell on Nevada

      Great staff and quality smoke
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you!
      Official Response
      JMCD
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Easter!

      Appreciate the manager coming to do epc today. Great customer service!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Of course! Anything for my patients!
      Official Response
      JMCD
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      NL

      Buds all looking good! Got northern lights on deck!
      JMCD
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good time!

      Love the atmosphere in the place! Check out the kosher, DANK!!!
      JMCD
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Recommendation

      Tried Alien Inferno, and bud tenders weren't joking, good stuff!
      fallonw86
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      el diablo

      I was just in there an hour ago and got some of the el diablo wax by recommendation of staff and it is great i love the taste and how smooth it is and gives a great fast working mellow high I will definitely be back in again for more thanks guys and they were a nice helpful and friendly staff to by the way!!!
      Halicore
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      great LivWell as always

      Great variety, selection, service, and quality. Great prices on quantity with rotating strain assortment and fantastic staff.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Im happy that we can provide such a wide selection for you!
      Official Response
      JMCD
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Re up

      Went to re up and found out the manager can now do my EPC. Got the platinum kosher kush like always, shits the bomb! Be sure to check the quality of green and gold, bud is looking dank compared to previous batches.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We are so happy that we are able to accomodate you with your EPC! We value your patronage and hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official Response
      5 stars

      Holla!

      This is my go to dispensary! Everyone is kind, knowledgeable and easy going. I enjoy my time whenever I need to stock up again. :)
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to be positive and helpful to every patient that walks through our doors!
      Official Response
      JMCD
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      I call ahead and ask a question. she called me right back. love the customer service! Always a good time at livwell!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We appreciate you! :)
      Official Response
      JMCD
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      303 & Kosher

      Just finished my stuff, can't wait for more of that kosher. 303 kush & El Diablo were fire!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      If you like those, then you HAVE to try the Alien Inferno! Just came in on gold shelf!
      Official Response
      5 stars

      Top spot in COS

      I can't get enough of Livwell on Nevada. The staff always friendly and make good recommendations. If you haven't had the kosher kush, get it. It should be the next cannabis cup prize winner.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Yes! Thank you!!! The Kosher Kush is a staff favorite. We appreciate your kind words!
      Official Response