Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

287 reviews

      dottam71
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fabulous!

      I went in for the first time and Raven seriously went out of her way to make sure I got everything I wanted! Thank you and I’ll be back!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Raven is amazing! Thank you for your review and see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      scottcos1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Kelly is an awesome budtender

      I've always enjoyed the shopping experience at LivWell on Nevada in Co Springs. Kelly, my most recent budtender there was a reminder of what a great customer experience is.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your review! We will pass the kind words on to Kelly.
      Official Response2 years ago
      AK's
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressive!

      purchased a split shelf ounce between the gold and platinum. lovely quality and excellent nuggets! I got a 50-50 in the middle of sativas and indicas and all was amazing! I heard of this store before and the pictures dont do it justice! I picked up 3 new to me name wise strains and 1 I heard of before.. delightful taste and a pleasent eye treat and smell to crack the nugs open. A must go to and treat yourself. not the $25 with it was more for sure but all in all im not sad, im still straight and as a connoisseur. im going back its all in my looking of quality.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Hi thank you so much for your kind words! We really do take pride in growing some of the best bud around! We cant wait to see you back at our stores soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceeding my expectations

      Livewell is the best dispensary in Colorado Springs. Best Bud and Edibles for sure. The budtenders are so knowledgeable. Everytime i go in they show me something new. This time Karen suggested a. Terp Pen. !!! Thanks Karen !
      Vanessa9902
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Anxiety ease

      Anxiety was set at ease each time i have visited. Thanks!
      dankdesign
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the people and the products!

      I've been to a couple dispensaries and this is the best. Everyone is helpful, informative, and friendly. Gabi helped me out today. Not only is she easy on the eyes, she was personable, cool, and threw down some serious knowledge on vape cartridges. I will continue to be a member at LivWell and the branch on Nevada will always be my go-to medicine shop. LivWell!!!
      Scotty311
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happiest Place in CO

      LivWell has always been good to me. The staff there is knowledgeable and super friendly, in particular Gabi, who always puts a smile on your face with spot on suggestions! Keep up the good work LivWell, raises all around!
      Vossstery
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Been a member dor 8 years. Great product and people. Very knowledgable..
      Lenzo21
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      I enjoy the selection and the customer service. Athena was very helpful last time I was in. Good prices for the most part. Must check this place out!
      fruitloopnymir
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Livwell is great for bud on budget and for top shelf.. the more you spend, the better you get
      mtheresao
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      first visit was smooth and fast

      I'll definitely be back! convenient location and super nice staff.
      MidnightToker43
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Justin?

      I’ve been a member for quite some time, and right around the end of the summer I noticed a new face at your store. Every time I walk in the building and see him behind the glass I am always caught by his contagious smile and charm while he checks me in. Typically I am helped by one of your other associates in the room itself and all of them are equally as delightful please do not get me wrong!!! But even on occasion when he gets called into the floor; that energizing spirit comes right with him. Once he is done helping one person he goes around and checks everybody else and greets most by name. I feel so terrible that I actually have never gotten your name, although I do think it’s Justin. Thank you for being so bright and unique, please never lose that sparkle!! Keep up the great work everybody at LivWell Nevada!!! Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year too!
      Buzznnow
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Visited 12/17/2017

      I am always greeted in a respectful manner, Never have I had a problem. I do want to get good quality at a reasonable price and can always find a good deal. I absolutely like the staff, they are personable and seem to have a great attitude toward their customers. So I will praise them all sending a special thank you to Adrianna. It is a clean facility that has a lot to offer their customers. So keep up the good work and always be proud of your establishment.
      pitbull99
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amy saved me :-)

      Amy, I can't say enough about how awesome she is and how knowledgeable she is about there products, she will always be straight forward and knows exactly what you want even if you don't know. Every staff member is great at what they do and can't wait to work with them more but Amy just stands out. I love this location. thank you Amy and staff at livwell you all rock!!!
      Makessler82
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amy Saves My Birthday

      I am a frequent customer and member at Livwell and have to say that after meeting all the staff at all the locations in the Springs Nevada is my absolute favorite! Amy in particular is the tippiest of the top best bud tenders she literally saved my birthday this year! I haven’t found much time lately to go exploring thru the different selections at all the Livwells in town so I decided to call around! I have been out of town for two weeks off and on and Had nothing left! After calling all the Livwells in the Springs All the sudden I got a call from Amy telling me she was just calling to tell me about the Black Afghani and FluffHead on Platinum shelf But also gave me all the stats on everything from pre-ways to the gold shelf! She kicks ass This is at least the 5th time she has personally called to let me know what they had gotten in! While getting the Black Afghani for my Birthday she also pointed out my points Gold shelf alternatives and I ended up coming back to get a second ounce today thanks to her letting me know my point status! Overall Nevada wins me as a member for my 3rd straight year! Usually Amy especially knows all dabs better than I do which is a rarity in my life, but I give her props for making such awsome suggestions working with what I had and making sure the whole experience kicked ass! I don’t want to not include the rest of the staff at Nevada as everyone there knows what the hell they’re talking about or they will ask for you nobody ever acts like they’ve been put out by a complicated question like a lot of other dispensaries I won’t name! They definitely have the best smoke and live resins and wax and shatter I mean I could literally name products all day long , in town and won’t mess you around! But I’m leaving this because Amy went above and beyond as always, and without knowing actually saved my birthday as I’m a 36 year old Epileptic having less seizures than ever in my life thanks to Livwell on Nevada and the awsome staffs info! Thankyou Amy you really saved this guys life again and I cannot not say enough good things about you as The most Knowledgeable Bud Tender around! But don’t worry if Amy is not there there are so many wonderful people Who all know what they’re talking about this really is the best dispensary in the Colorado Springs area and as far as I’m concerned for the price and quality most likely best in all of Colorado ! Thankyou everyone this buds cause of you! Mucho Maś Love, as here they treat everyone with respect and the dignity and will work with any amount of money you have! I believe Angela is the Boss keeping these geniuses employed! This is no joke my pick for Dispensary that never disappoints and best smoke and dabs in town! Thanku again Amy! With complete honesty I say all this! Thankyou for being such an amazing place and giving me so much of all of your attentions thru these last few years I will never go anywhere different ! I’ve never been one to review much of anywhere but I’m epileptic and they won’t even dim the light for me when I come in if I’m having a rough day I mean for god sake‘s I really don’t know what else they could do to be any better thank you and keep on keeping on because even if you don’t realize What you guys do for me I do and I appreciate all of you! Thanks again Amy for today and always!
      PapaJ
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Vape cartridges/ budtender manager interaction

      I recently off professional industry recommendations tried some cartridges from livwell on Nevada. I absolutely LOVED all three. They lasted a long time, consistently hit, and were very smooth on my throat. The chromo by Evolab is specifically my fave. One of the other cartridges quickly stopped working though, and I couldn't bring it back for a while. I finally made it in today, and the manager was extremely friendly, polite, and cute to be honest. He made sure to swap it out for me, and made sure I was happy :) I also wanna give a huge shoutout to Michael S. he's the bud tender who took care of me. Not only did he hook me up with some AWESOME deals I literally couldn't refuse on some cartridges, but he also took a minute to get to know my medical needs. I could tell he really just wanted to see if he could further help me out and hook me up. I asked some specific questions, to which he had specific answers. Michael S cares, it's a lot more than just getting High to him. Hit him up.
      KJTUS
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love the staff!

      everyone at livwell is a delight to be around. they have the best customer service. especially Amy, she makes sure I have the best experience and the dankest buds
      ThisDankCity
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!!!! A true medical store!

      Can’t thank my favorite budtender Adrianna enough for making sure I always get the proper medicinal strain to work for my lower back pain and sciatica, the particular Kush strain she recommends works great and really helps me sleep well, with such a wide selection of flower, concentrate, and edibles it’s nice to have a budtender that knows what she’s talking about so you don’t get lost in it all! Can’t thank her enough and all the staff at LivWell On Nevada for always being so knowledgeable and friendly, I couldn’t ask for a better experience as medical marijuana patient here in Colorado Springs! Thanks Adrianna!, your a lifesaver! PGF- in Colorado Springs
      Ameri_web
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Staff is awesome!

      The big is always great quality and the staff are Terrific! Especially Marquel who is very knowledgeable about the current strains.
      Hashmang
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Budtenders!

      Went in today to redeem some points.. Amy was my tender and she talked with me about different hybrids and indicas which would help the body. We decided on some great wax, a high thc hybrid. It is great, and Amy was so nice and helpful! The waiting room is lacking, but there is usually little wait. The staff makes it feel welcoming. This is an essential shoppe! Stop by!