Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

287 reviews

      madmoose
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Best selection and quality

      I have been going to this shop for quite some time now. I think the new owners have done an amazing job bringing in a great range of high quality meds. The people at the shop are wonderful. I am always greeted with a smile and a friendly personality. Most of important of all there meds get results. I have specific ailments that require very specific strains. I can always find something in my price range that will get the job done. I am glad I signed them over as my caregiver, I feel taken care of.
      The Limey
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Newly in....

      Hi everyone...just a heads up that WMM has just got in some Bruce Banner, Great White Shark and Chernobyl...just to name a few.... Enjoy..
      JusMeAngie
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Mountain Ice Queen and Skywalker

      I have personally been taking a good friend/patient to my favorite spots this week and yesterday our last spot was White Mountain. I love Randy and Lacy's bright, happy faces! If you ever need to cheer up, jus go talk to those two for a few minutes, and you can't help but smile too! I picked up some Mountain Ice Queen and Skywalker and had them put a pink glass bong and another new strain on hold for me until today. I can't wait to use my new B!!!! I haven't tried the two strains I got there yesterday, although I will be partaking tonite and will be back with a review and new pics of my bong! BTW- U guys ROCK! ***UPDATE*** Bong is no longer pink, or clean... lol. Loved the Skywalker- good taste, nice high. Posted WeedPics here and n FB. Check 'em out.
      bernout
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Wei~mang

      Its a very nice dispensary they have good quality medicine. It is in a good location with sweet prices and sweeter kush. Randy and Lacy are extremely friendly and helpful.
      madmoose
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Glad I returned

      Once again I can not say enough great stuff about the owners. I can really respect a place that remembers you on your second visit. The Lionheart was one of the best sativa's I have smoked to date. good things to say . The prices for non-members are very reasonable and afford the patient an opportunity to sample the meds without breaking the bank. The owners are real down to earth people that take the time to get to know their patients and are splendid conversationalist. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. The selection had gone way up since my last visit and I found it difficult to choose which one I wanted most. Everything looked terrific. You can see that they care for their buds.
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We appreciate you! Always enjoy seeing you here, were glad you chose to stop by again! -Lacy
      Official Response11 years ago
      jkeen
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary!

      I was highly impressed with the staff's knowledge of their products and ability to hep me with my specific needs. The shop itself is a lot nicer than other dispensaries I've visited, the parking is easy, the staff is super friendly, and the products I've tried so far have been amazing in comparison to other shops I've been to and for a better price! I will go out of my way in the future to return here, and plan to give them my care-givership because they offer such great incentives, (and because I'm so happy with their products)!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we promise to continue to do everything we can to impress everyone who walks through the door.
      Official Response11 years ago
      puff123
      12 years ago
      5 stars

      Really Cool

      They were a little hard to find because they didn't have a sign up but once I found it everybody in there was really cool. Bud quality was great but not displayed very well. The place looked a little unfinished but the owner said they were taking customer suggestions which I thought was pretty cool. overall an awesome place, I cant wait to see what they end up putting in.
      KOLK
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great staff

      I am new to the medical side and these guys rocked it out totally! I think the guys name was Troy at the front, very informative and the staff was very helpful and friendly, I think her name was Anish my hearing is terrible, sorry if that's incorrect. I'LL definitely be back!
      SandieVB
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in the Springs!!!!

      Very affordable Meds, the staff are knowledgeable and very nice… Ty LivWell
      WillMac55
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Good experience this morning

      I've I've been going to live well store on Nevada for many yrs. I always have a good experience with the budtenders very kind and knowledgeable today I experienced Anfoha this morning very nice time I enjoyed our conversation. Very nice young lady and an awesome budtender...How bout dem Cowboys!
      matchesmalone86
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service and Best Selection

      The service at this location is phenomenal. I am always treated great and they are knowledgeable and are always willing to take their time and helping me pick the best strain for the price I want. Out of all the Livwell locations I have been to, this one is hands down the best when it comes to service as well as selection. I would highly recommend coming to this location.
      RastaRob74
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best tender yet

      Jen was very helpful and has great customer connection. Come to this location often and this budtender, far above and beyond the norm. Thanks
      KD1984
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Good bud & great service!

      Quality product and awesome service. Jen is super helpful and friendly.
      sqacebaby
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Leanne always helps me pick out something to try and always makes me feel very welcome. Overall the staff is great, the shop is clean and easy to shop it, and the deals don’t disappoint!
      grumpyphee1432
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      I love coming in here. Special shout out to Panda thank you for helping me out today it was awesome chatting with you. If your looking for knowledgeable budtender shop here 💚
      Phatmandan719
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      Jen was a great help and great personality
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We appreciate the positive review about our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Had a great experience

      Had gone in to find deals found a great conversation and a even better experience jen the worker there with the tattoos is an AMAZING worker and actually makes you feel she cares about how you feel AND the medicine provided will suit your needs best made me feel as tho she woudve gone outta her way to make it as great as possible she DEFINITELY deserves a raise fantastic experience ill gladly come back to this store if shes working thank you again jen you really are a wonderful budtender thank you for such an experience
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Thank you for your raving review of our products, deals, and staff! Jen is one of the best and we will be sure to pass the positive feedback to the store. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again next time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Franklovesbud24u
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience here bc of chris raven and joey

      The most amazing experience possible and honestly raven chris and joey are some of the MOST compassionate amazing budtenders possible they are what everyone should aspire to be like they make the visits great and make me happy af to come back everytime thank you guys for being soooooooo amazing (you REALLY deserve a raise 😁😁👍)
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      We appreciate your review and will pass the kind words along to the staff at the store! We really hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      public_enemy_srh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Chris is the man🤙🏼

      phenomenal experience, very few dispensaries can match the energy that Chris has! Be sure to check out (Public_Enemy_Srh) on Insta or (Montana's Art Collective) on FB 🤙🏼I'll throw you that discount I was talking about . thanks for the knowledge and great experience during these shity times ✌🏼 -Tony Montana
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Hey Tony! Thanks for the awesome review about Chris and the whole store!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kitaculmer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cynthia/livwell. Great Service

      Cynthia at livwell nevada gave Awesome Service!!
      Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
      Cynthia is definitely one of our best! Thanks for the love and see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago