Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

286 reviews

JusMeAngie
11 years ago
5 stars

The Bruce Banner at WMM is BEAST

Definitely a head tilter!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
I know, I know...Bruce holds a special place in our hearts! -Lacy
Official Response11 years ago
roxie1975
11 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!!!

WOW, is really all I can say. From the quality and pricing of the products to the friendliness of the staff, there is no better place than White Mountain Medicine. The staff is very knowledgeable about their product and will do whatever it takes to make sure you leave happy. Parking is easy, atmosphere is awesome, quality is exceptional, pricing is great, and the staff is AMAZING, I couldn't ask for more and I HIGHLY, recommend them.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Aawwwe thanks, we really appreciate your support and review! -Lacy
Official Response11 years ago
Dankbot5000
11 years ago
5 stars

Holy Crap this place is incredible

I was just visiting a few weeks from Denver and though I would try some of the dispensaries in Colorado Springs. At first I was really disappointed and though I was getting spoiled by the places in Denver until I found this place. WOW, everything and I mean everything is great, even thier "bottom shelf" is better then most peoples top shelf and all but 1 strain is $39 an 1/8th and the other one is $25. I will definately be finding excuses to be making more trips to Colorado Springs. P.S. the Bruce Banner is major HULK weed!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Thanks Dankbot5000 were glad you stopped by. If your ever in Colorado Springs you know where to go. Hope to see you soon.
Official Response11 years ago
Rob T
11 years ago
5 stars

Best quality, Best prices hands down

So i have checked out most of the dispensaries around the colorado springs area and didnt have the best expiriences until i found white mountain medicine. The staff is really friendly and knowledgable about their products. They have a wide variety of strains, edibles, tinctures, drinks and hash oil. no bud there is over 12 dollars a gram. All top shelf buds. very easy to find parking too. Im glad i found this place. I dont shop anywhere else.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Thanks Rob, we always love seeing you in here! Thanks for the love and support : )
Official Response11 years ago
scttybeatz
12 years ago
5 stars

OMG

Let me start off by saying OMG" This is a true gift of medicine that heals us from within" with that statement I would highly ;) recommend this place for your caregiver...Great friendly service and good atmosphere(like being at home). I would rate the buds at 8 1/2-9 in taste and quality of high and thc/cb. Recommend trying all the top shelves first ask Randy and he will help you narrow it down if your a noob LOL have NICE DREAMS
SLIPP
12 years ago
5 stars

Best off all hands down!!!

This is the BEST dispensary in the Springs I have found. I wont look for another. His buds are all very nice looking; loaded with CRYSTALS!!!! A problem I have had for a while now unless I wanted to pay $60. I will not. White Mountain Meds' price of $40 is very resonable,....and well worth it. They don't have an onslought of strains, fifteen or so, but the one's they do are of top notch quailty. Guarentee atleast five will blow you away. All for $40 plus free joint or medible,...you can't go wrong. A must try,...seriously!! Easy to find now,...they got a big green glowing sign saying MEDICINE,....U can't miss.
Yungstallion
6 years ago
5 stars

Yung stallion review

This place is awesome! No lie
Jmmcdonald
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Everything about this place is amazing! knowledgeable and friendly staff, great products, and in store credit for spending money!
808troy
6 years ago
5 stars

livwell is the best
Whyuonme
6 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

love the staff, very knowledgeable in their bud and produects, and there's always a deal.
Helen Keller
6 years ago
5 stars

fvcking fantastic bud at great prices

great quality bud at reasonable prices. plenty of convenient locations with consistent selection across all stores.
novotorov
6 years ago
5 stars

Welcoming atmosphere

The customer service is always great! The buds are great and the bud tenders are super nice and helpful every time! Thank you
truthb117846
6 years ago
5 stars

A must

Awesome place, very friendly staff. Awesome location.
jaime2517
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff! Always friendly and knowledgeable. Best deals and great rewards program. Always a pleasure!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
We really appreciate the kind words! Be sure to try our Alien Inferno, it's a staff favorite!
Official Response
Dandigg
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Buds an peeps are the best!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Thank you for shopping with us, we appreciate your business! =) Be sure to check out or Kosher Kush if you haven't already- staff favorite!
Official Response
silentblaze513
7 years ago
5 stars

Good Bud and Good People

I like this place. I feel like I've seen the Good, Bad, and the ever so ugly; but this place is like a whole new category. This place is Amazingly Good ++... p.s. ++.. ....i love you
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
WE LOVE YOU, TOO!
Official Response
tmtmt_legend
7 years ago
5 stars

Sativa Hybrid Categories

I like the new look on the page with Sativas in one category and Hybrids are another. Because of the nature of many livwell strains are lesser known combos, therefore further breaking them down into Sativa Dominant, Indica Dominant, and then Hybrids for anything between 60/40 Indica to 60/40 Sativa (or maybe only e 55/45 I- 55/45 S. This would help greatly and will also reduce the time spent answering calls about strains (the more info on your web profiles, the less budtenders have to spend time on the phone. Customers will still call to confirm, etc..., however the amount of time this would save will be appreciable. The other benefit for Livwell would be more business through fostering better rapport with customers, and giving the perception of professionalism. Bottom line is that I assess there will be a positive return on the investment of time and salary for the individual adding the data. My Best
ganja6420
7 years ago
5 stars

great meds great place

i have only been here twice so far and its awesomeness!!!! nice peeps, very helpful and knowledgable. i would recommend anybody on a budget try Liv Well.
chinatown2k3
9 years ago
5 stars

this is the spot.!!!

not only does this place have bomb ass bud but, their prices are good. thay have a large selection and the best thing of all they have pre bagged OZ for $99-125...for BOMB ass bud like chem dawn alien og.
bobbo81
10 years ago
5 stars

BURNED!!

Buyer beware the bags are always short and the product is cheap so you get what you pay for. This company has no problem shorting your sack and telling you where to go if you complain. Will not be back.