Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.

Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:50pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

285 reviews

WillMac55
1 month ago
5 stars

Good experience this morning

I've I've been going to live well store on Nevada for many yrs. I always have a good experience with the budtenders very kind and knowledgeable today I experienced Anfoha this morning very nice time I enjoyed our conversation. Very nice young lady and an awesome budtender...How bout dem Cowboys!
matchesmalone86
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service and Best Selection

The service at this location is phenomenal. I am always treated great and they are knowledgeable and are always willing to take their time and helping me pick the best strain for the price I want. Out of all the Livwell locations I have been to, this one is hands down the best when it comes to service as well as selection. I would highly recommend coming to this location.
EDUBZ
10 years ago
5 stars

Still the best

Every time I try a new place this is the spot I use to set the benchmark for quality all around. I always end up here and its often and finally came to the conclusion that they are far above the rest. the freshness of the meds keeps me happy and content with the various strains. Everyone should come here, at least once for the deals. The prices cant be beat for the quality and the girls are sweet, cute, and always smiling. I am done hoppin around the springs these people do it best in every way!
JusMeAngie
11 years ago
5 stars

First REAL Family Oriented Spot

Ok, rarely do I give anyone 5's across the board- but Randy and Lacy made me feel like family when I dropped by today. Randy and Lacy are so easy to talk to and I can tell that they really take a lot of pride in all that they do. Lacy explained that they were a work in progress because of the large amount of space they have to work with- like 2,600 feet. The waiting area space was nice and spacious, with a big screen and comfy looking couches, and I can see potential with all that space they have. The dispensing area is located in the back completely separate and out of view, I like that. I met Randy in the dispensing area and he was just as nice as Lacy. He recommended the Satori, Blue, Great White Shark, and Bruce Banner. *** PLEASE SEE MY PICS OF THE BUDS FROM WHITE MOUNTAIN MEDICINE *** The first thing that I noticed about the SATORI was how pretty and full the bud was. When I snapped the bud's stem I could tell it was nicely cured. The second thing I noticed was how sticky it was- you know, the kind that makes you immediately sniff your fingers.... It had a unique, kinda sweet taste and went straight to the dome. The BLUE was really frosty, and when I opened it it was even more frosty inside. WoW. The BLUE had a surprisingly smooth and nice taste. Good head high. It was even stickier than the SATORI and I'd have to say my favorite so far...... (I'm saving the BANNER for tonight!) The GREAT WHITE SHARK had a good taste, not as sticky as the others, but still really good. That's all for now folks- I'll be back with an REVIEW UPDATE after I try the BRUCE BANNER and THE INFRA RED HEAT MASSAGE BED! Thanks Randy and Lacy, can't wait to come back.
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Thank you very much for the positive review, we do everything we can to make everyone's experience positive. If there is ever anything we can improve on, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again, Randy Scott Owner - White Mountain Medicine
Official Response11 years ago
mmpatrol
12 years ago
5 stars

Can't Go wrong Stopping by here !!

I found if your coming from the Interstate go down Fillmore to CASCADE(red light & flower shop on corner),take a LEFT,follow down about a mile or so to Commerce take a Right ,you come out on Nevada and at the entrance to the mall as soon as u turn onto Nevada,The Mall is Tan Stucco and Green Trim,They are brand New so still under construction and going Green and Natural is Awesome or will be once finished.They are both very friendly and knowledgable,but by far the most HONEST I have found.Randy & Lacy You have a BIG Thumbs up from me...I'm spreading the word if you haven't been to White Mountain Medicine You aren't getting Real Meds at a price unbeatable by quality of Strains,friendly and very helpful service.they wil have their own Notary I hear soon but their bank will do it for free right around corner,no FEES and you get a FREE 1/8th when you signs them as your caregiver and no that does not mean you can't go other places ..We have the right to purchase from whom we wish but I got tired of being robbed by several in town ,there it's about YOU the patient not just selling meds,They R Cookin with me,so here's your Sign till they get all complete but not to have been open even 30 days yet I think the finished product will astound you.I even hear of a possible BBQ,balloon fight event,and other games might happen b4 summer's end,can't beat that,Meet New friends and partners there,Buy a plate of food with desert,hang out,be a kid again,Bring the kids I'm sure there will be activities for all to enjoy from the sound of it,I know I'll be there so keep your eyes open,Free prizes too.....
5 stars

Primary Caretaker

I had the best experience ever with White Mountain. Everyone was extremely nice and the budtender hooked me up. The bud is incredible, Killer Bud and Old Spice Haze were both awesome. Definitely a place worth checking out, and you get such awesome deals if you make them your primary caretaker.
WhiteMedicalsVIP
10 years ago
5 stars

The Best Dispenery Hands Down!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have never done a review before, but i think White Mountain Medical deserver this one. I think the staff is wonderful,from day one the girls have treated me wonderful.The manager Tom and Dan are very great people and they always have a great smiles, and do what it takes to keep a good running disperency. I think the best bud I have ever gotten is Banana Kush, Purple Urkell, and the Hong Kong and for that i will never ever leave. Thanks alot White Mountain Medical. Sincerly Brenda
Kar-Lar
10 years ago
5 stars

Good price; Great quality

Was looking thru weed maps one night to see where we could find the best price. White Mountain stood out to us as having real good prices. We planned on going in and picking up an oz. for $150. It is one of the friendliest places we've been. The waiting room is large and comfortable, but we were able to go right in. The selection was huge, even the $150 section. Once we started looking, we found out they had a few on sale for $140. It all looked good, so we took what was the cheapest. We were afraid, being so cheap, it might not be as good as what we were use to. It ended up being the most potent weed we have gotten so far. Thanks, we will be back regularly. Kirsten was very patient and helpful. I would highly recommend trying this place. Oh yea, they make their own edibles, but be careful. I've never had anything like that, it will do the job.
EDUBZ
10 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE!

I am from Pueblo and make the trip to Springs due to lack of quality of dispensaries in my hometown. This place is easy to find and most important very hospitable and always greet you with a smile. They encourage you to look and seee the quality of the various strains. They are patient and seeem excited in their product which made me feel at ease with my purchase. The pre-roll by far was best quality so far in my experiences with Springs dispensaries. It is honestly the only place i ever re-visited and happy to return which should be weekly. i have honestly been to 18 different locations in springs and most don't treat you well, most are snooty when it comes to us Pueblo folks lol but these good people were not in the least bit. They even went the extra mile to accomodate me in my first visit on Thanksgiving and for that I am most grateful. The Chemdog-Biodiesel was awesome as well as the Mountain High which was gorgeous in apperance and non-keefed, a big A+ in overall experience and very lovely budtenders too!
VonZarovich
11 years ago
5 stars

Best Place In Town

Hands down this is the best MMJ Dispensary in Colo. Sprgs. I haven't been to them all, but when you find one like White Mountain, there is just no need to look any further. Living on the Westside, it is well worth the trip to see Randy and Lacy at their N. Nevada location. These guys are super nice and always make you feel welcome. They are creating a one of a kind atmosphere you just have to check-out. But these are only a couple of the many extras you will discover. The primary reason to go to White Mountain is the bud. There hasn't been a strain there I didn't like and the pricing for topshelf is untouchable. What more can I say? Oh, I just decided to make them my caregiver. Thanks Randy and Lacy!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Right on...thank you for your support. We will always make sure your taken care of here ; ) -Lacy
Official Response11 years ago
easye
11 years ago
5 stars

NO PLACE LIKE WHITE MOUNTAIN MEDICINE

i have had my license for over a year now and found that the staff and medicine are top notch. The owners go above and beyond to answer any question I have and always ask about my needs. The atmosphere is great, they are even puttingin a coffee bar, they have darts and BBQ, big screen tvs with movies and or music going all the time to make for a wonderful experience. They have also installed a massage bed which I have used several times already and it justs add the relaxing atmosphere of their shop. The medicine usually stays the same but they are always coming out with new product as per my suggestions. I never know what new item I will come across when I visit their store and all items are awesome. I highly recommend them for not only their product and knowledge but their friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond for their clients. THANK YOU WHITE MOUNTAIN MEDICINE, I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO YOU!!!!! PS - They even do so well I have now made them my pemanent care givers.
ChrisFox12
10 years ago
5 stars

This place..

is super dank. It's like Christmas and other holidays whilst i am inside. Everyone is so nice, and gosh.. it just puts a bigger smile on my face. I look forward to going into this place everyday to get dank medicine to medicate my face off.. I recommend this place from cloud 9, check it out for sure.
EJR
10 years ago
5 stars

White Mountain Medicine is great!

Let me tell you why. My name is Eric and I am new to weedmap reviewing so be kind. First off This place is very well priced even without the tax included in price. Believe I have searched and searched and searched and no one has better deals. Another reason is they are friendly to everyone including people picky as I am. The quality is always there and never have found mildew or anything that was not supposed to be there. I am there almost everyday and seen the bad with the good, which is still better than most in surrounding area. I dont like when it is busy but it is to be expected with quality for the price. I don't plan on leaving reviews but this place deserves it and I just wanted to say thanks for being here. DON'T FORGET TO TIP EITHER YOU CHEAP PEOPLE, THESE BUDTENDERS ARE SERVICE INDUSTRY AND PROVIDE MUCH MORE THAN JUST MINIMUM SERVICE. And if you do open in Pueblo that would be AWESOME! Lots of people here don't know what they are missing AND THE ONES WHO DO DON'T SHUT UP ABOUT APPARENTLY!
RebeccasDragonfly
10 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Wow changes have been made here! Great bud quality for great prices! Trust me I shop around even in Denver.
Kar-Lar
10 years ago
5 stars

Great place, worth the drive

We drive from Pueblo because the price is so much better. The bud quality is great. I heard you guys are loooking into opening a place in Pueblo West. I sure hope you can. We just had a dispensary close down this past week for not being in compliance, sounds like a great place for you guys to open up.
5 stars

Great Quality, Friendly atmosphere

After shopping around in the Springs through the many dispensaries, White Mountain Medicine is one of the best places I have found. Yes, there are other places with decent bud quality, but this dispensary has awesome staff, and great prices. I'm always excited to smell what great medicine White Mountain Medicine carries.
The Limey
11 years ago
5 stars

The Red Coats are coming....

I stopped in here as I was driving past...and am SO glad I did. To be honest, I don't remember what strain I got the first time, but I do know that once I had spoken with Randy and Lacy, they were very helpful with picking the right one. The one that is sticking out in my mind right now is Bruce Banner, but I like to be couch locked a lot of the time. I have made them my primary and do not plan on changing. I live on the east side of CS too. Very comfy couch there, if you have/want to wait... This is my first very review of anything online, so I hope this gives you enough info to at least stop in and get a J and have a chat...you wont regret it.
Koleezie
11 years ago
5 stars

Super Groovy

I visited White Mountain when they 1st opened and I lived close to the dispensary. When I first met Lacy and Randy they treated me as family and genuinely cared for my wellbeing. I have since moved to the east side of town yet I have and will continue to travel to White Mountain, Lacy and Randy have a wonderful amount of knowledge and share whenever they can with patients, as well as the quality of medicine they provide to their patients is top of the list in my opinion and I have visited different dispensaries throughout town. At White Mountain they make each visit to the shop a memorable one. Thanks for everything Lacy and Randy!
JusMeAngie
11 years ago
5 stars

THE REAL PEOPLE!

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Randy and Lacy for giving back to our patient community! It hasn't taken me long to see who 'Put's their MONEY where their MOUTH is'. Lacy is so sweet that when you leave her presence you feel all warm and fuzzy inside! Like she is so oozing with kindness and humility that she just shines! She's one of those people that makes ya wanna be a better person! Thanks Lacy, you give me hope for humanity! I stopped by this past Saturday and had some pizza at WMM (they got grub every Saturday for patients, and you DON'T have to be a member, how cool is that?) ***I'LL BE BRINGING YOU GUYS A COMPASSION AWARD'FOR ALL YOUR PATIENTS TO SEE THE NEXT TIME I STOP BY! THANKS FOR SPONSORING C4CPR AND BEING REAL!!!*** ~Sending abundant PEACE AND PROSPERITY your way!
Livwell Enlightened Health - Nevada Ave.Colorado Springs
Thank you so much Angie! You are so very sweet. We love helping out whenever we can. We are here for patients and we are more than happy to help.
Official Response11 years ago
madmoose
11 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

My experience here was amazing. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. I felt at ease the whole time. I was welcomed like an old friend. They were running a little low on meds , but there was still plenty of selection. It was enough to make a good impression. The quality on everything was very high. I went with the Lionhart. It was a sativa dominant and produced a very energetic buzz. Definitely good to get through the day. The prices were very reasonable and their patient benefits seemed realistic. Access to this establishment is very good and parking is decent. I will be back to try a few more of their buds.