Westside 420 Recreational

Westside 420 Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

28 reviews

natashabby
3 years ago
5 stars

Carries the best bud!

This is currently the only store in the Longview area that carries TJ's Organics! They have the best bud!!
Jerimy
5 years ago
5 stars

Tori says

the 420 pot store is the shit west side
ccjohnson
4 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

The staff is friendly and know their inventory
Studkor
5 years ago
5 stars

I've been faithful

This store has come a long way since opening to the public, I've been a faithful client!!!! Very knowledgeable, and friendly, they even allow pets... (on leashes)... 👍👍👍
Jms52589
5 years ago
5 stars

No comparison to other stores! Just the best!

Most friendly, welcoming, and best prices in this small town. A little out of the way but well worth it, you wont regret visiting these wonderful people. If they dont have what your specificly looking for they will point you in the right direction. I go in so often i just let the budtenders pick my bud, its like a serprise everytime. Not once have i been disapointed in my bud selection.
BellaBoo420
5 years ago
5 stars

Best store in Town!!!

Best store in town! The employees are very friendly and super helpful! Not to mention bud prices are always great!!
SmokinRican41
5 years ago
5 stars

Quality

West side 420 uses the best farms I've encountered yet. The staff is always eager to assist me with all my questions.
Kasandraann00
5 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Best store in town, friendly environment always helpful :)
ScottAndShay
2 years ago
5 stars

Best deals and knowledgeable staff

Love this place! Entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. JP is my favorite but you can’t go wrong with any of the staff. Very low turnover with staff also speaks highly of the management.
Sarah JH
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Brenda is my #1 go to gal. I only visit this dispensary when Brenda is working. Love love her. Very knowledgeable and respectful every time! Great personality, service and kind!
jennclark74
5 years ago
5 stars

Great staff!

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Great place!
Jerimy
5 years ago
5 stars

pot stop

420 west side is quick fast, friendly up to date helpful I recommend to all
Carol.poplin
5 years ago
5 stars

Like this store

These people are knowledgeable and up-to-date with everything. Pleasant atmosphere. They have any thing you want. Great prices. Càrol
5 stars

Awesomeness! ♡ ♡ ♡

I love Marandas. Again the staff are the best! Clean store and I love the openness and non claustrophobic atmosphere! :) ♡ ♡ ♡
dkettenring
7 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic!

The staff was great!! Explained a lot!
dillybar
7 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices and Amazing Quality!

Best prices I have seen by far and the quality of product is amazing. Atmosphere is very warm and welcoming along with very friendly staff!!
jakeh3k
7 years ago
5 stars

Best deals in the state

The 10 dollar Chocolope joints are the best deal I've seen yet in SW Washington. Definitely worth the drive from Vancouver.
Pandapocalypse
4 years ago
4.6 stars

My GO-TO shop for OIL!

They have the best selection of oil and the best prices for it in town! Though you may find the occasional $11 gram of oil somewhere else, it simply lacks the potency to dollar ratio you'd find if you stopped here first. They're still pretty cheap and have not only potent but a rather large selection that WON'T break your bank!!
beedee8743
6 years ago
4.6 stars

steven sada1

i went to westside and there staff was very nice and knew what was the best and prices i refer westside to a nyone who partakes
bigb69me
7 years ago
4.6 stars

Love it!

Great buds, nicely rolled joints. I gotta say some of the best cannabis I've tasted in a long time. Can't wait for new stock to come in!