Western Oregon Dispensary - Sherwood

Western Oregon Dispensary - Sherwood

Storefront
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

12 reviews

      zopa
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Epic.

      I saw the holy grail of all signs while at the DEQ - Medical ONLY Cannabis. I have been in the OMMP since 2002 and haven’t seen a medical only dispensary since before recreational hit the market. I was beyond excited to stumble upon this dispensary. I walked in and Rob immediately greeted me with a smile. He took the time to answer all my questions and go over all the products on the shelf. He listened to my needs and gave me epic solutions. I will most certainly be back time and time again. I think I may have finally found my dispensary. Thank you for your generosity and kindness. I will see you Black Friday!! :)
      Funballz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Visit with Med Card

      Super friendly and polite staff. Gave me good recommendations and some free prerolls! Great variety of bud and prerolls, also fun options for glass. Will definitely be back.
      Pipers
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The One And Only

      True medical only dispensaries are hard to come by in Portland. So this place is treasure. I was a medical marijuana patient now caregiver. Located in it's own space in it's own stand alone building finding this dispensary isn't a problem nor is parking. Wheel chair individuals shouldn't have a problem getting to the dispensary or navigate the inside show room. Plenty of product for a medical patients needs you'll sure to find something. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable very engaging with their patients. ATM in side Medical patients need not lose hope at least one dispensary in Portland didn't give in to the recreational temptation I totally appreciate that I totally recommend this dispensary for medical patients in the area or for a medical patient to take a trip to
      Razor1412
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Very knowledgeable staff, very friendly, and also willing to talk and not rush to the point of sale. First time ever at a dispensary and won't be the last at this one.
      joshpalmer
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Like that $6 deal

      I love the $6 gram deals. I got a 1/4 of some Obama for less than $50, and it was some fire!
      Western Oregon Dispensary - SherwoodNewberg / McMinnville
      YAY! We have $6 Gram deals every day! New Strains also have come into the shop since you have been in last! We even have Obama on our shelf currently. So glad we could make you happy. - WOD CREW
      Official Response4 years ago
      blan206
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Reg customer

      Always helpful and wonderful pre rolls!
      Western Oregon Dispensary - SherwoodNewberg / McMinnville
      We are here to help and LOVE IT! P.s All the Pre-Rolls at Western Oregon are hand rolled personally by your very own WOD Budtenders! Nothing like getting something home made with love. Thank you for your loyalty - WOD CREW
      Official Response4 years ago
      meowicorn420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      🔛🔝

      Super chill staff. Knowledgeable and super nice. 'Tis my favorite place, and my regular dispensary since the OMMP switch. 🙃🙂🙃
      rudy2gen
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great space, knowledgeable staff

      like I said... great space, clean, open, and organized. staff know more than you'll ever ask
      ringoniner
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Awesome staff, always have good recommendations. Always quick they will get you in and out without the long wait like at most other weed shops
      donpablo503
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place for patients!

      This spot is awesome! Friendly staff, quality product on the shelf. Beautiful shop. Will be back soon for sure.
      Western Oregon Dispensary - SherwoodNewberg / McMinnville
      It's always to good to hear we're doing an awesome job, thank you! :)
      Official Response
      yung.svge21
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Western Oregon (Sherwood)

      Awesome dispensary! My favorite place to pick up while it is very conveniently located. Great products all around, can't go wrong. Definitely would recommend and always going back!
      Western Oregon Dispensary - SherwoodNewberg / McMinnville
      Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to service you and happy to hear it meets your needs. We are always here to help in any way, if you have any questions please give us a call at the shop. Thanks again for your support. - WOD CREW
      Official Response4 years ago
      joshpalmer
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      Thank You For Being in the Suburbs

      Really nice shop. Love that there is a medical shop in the suburbs. WOD has a large variety of products. Some of the prices can be a little more than at other shops but worth the price to not have to deal with REC customers