Western Oregon Dispensary - Newberg

Western Oregon Dispensary - Newberg

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

68 reviews

Amy Forrest
6 years ago
5 stars

Why Post on Weedmaps....

If you're not even going to put up your menu? Lame!
Jessicatp3
5 years ago
5 stars

Kick ass staff

The staff here is beyond knowledgeable extremely helpful and full of life and energy. I. This little town we have 4 dispensaries and I've been to all of them look no further this is the place to go. Hands down the Best prices and best people around.
jacob1000_is
3 years ago
5 stars

Thumbs up from Down Under

Our local whilst we're here.
elaine46
3 years ago
5 stars

great people

these guys are amazing people and very very helpful
mbdev2000
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place in Newberg

I always have such a great experience here. Staff is friendly, willing to help, and always have great product.
blan206
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Almost 31 flavors of the herb, and great service. I can not complain!!
yogiebear9937
5 years ago
5 stars

best place

love this place chill employees good product and great overall
Jaredw2244
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

This is definitely the best dispensery in Newberg. All the budtenders are really cool!
Hamelstephany
5 years ago
5 stars

Good budz

Great employees and consistent strains.
Aeroponix
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary!

This is an awesome dispensary! They have a really wide selection and very friendly/knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended!
urojas04
5 years ago
5 stars

The Best!

This is honestly the best dispensary I've ever gone to, the prices and bud are great! The bud-tenders are very helpful and friendly. I always recommend this place to friends and family. đź’Ż
melgan1
5 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary in town!

A very welcoming dispensary with knowledgeable and friendly staff. I always prefer to go to WOD over anywhere else in town! There are always decent strains for $6 a gram, and prices are fair for higher shelf bud. Great selection, and I always leave very satisfied! I love it so much, I've already earned my loyalty discount from spending $1000, since last April.
johnjimmy
5 years ago
5 stars

amazing crew

the tl best bud tenders in town and the best product and prices!
Leroyjupiter
5 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and prices

Always helpful. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Each time I leave, I leave a satisfied customer.
cmsalgado23
5 years ago
5 stars

quality for the price

I enjoy coming buying from you guys because you really have great quality pot for a great price. Another plus, the location is very close to work. Which is awesome! Keep up the good work!
singingcutie
5 years ago
5 stars

Review

Everyone is super helpful and they have some really good options
Travarus21
5 years ago
5 stars

Good shit

Dope people and the weed is cool too. All around 5 stars
Cooley02
5 years ago
5 stars

The best

Great staff, great customer service. Love being inside. Im here rn
noflers
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Great, service, and atmosphere. The staff made me feel relaxed and they were all knowledgeable about the bud. Will be returning today!
Stake hefna
5 years ago
5 stars

Review

I go there all the time. Best prices in newberg