Kitsap Cannabis

Kitsap Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

24 reviews

sarahmarshal
9 years ago
5 stars

best blue dream ever

staff was the most knowlegable out of all the dispencories ive been to. even when they are low on selections all they have is top shelf. everything is 10 a gram except for the occasional 12 a gram one hitter quiter.
BudWolf
9 years ago
5 stars

The Real Deal

Good meds, good folks who use small stainless steel tongs to handle their flowers. My first visit was great, despite some minor technical difficulties. One thing to note - there is no waiting room, so you'll likely observe (and be observed by) other patients. It wasn't uncomfortable for me, but your mileage may vary. It's a 150-200 mile round-trip to any dispensary for me, so a place has to impress for me to make a second visit. I'll be back. I'll leave "Accessibility" at 5.0 because it's easy to find if you're in the area and it's closer to me than most others.
Kitsap CannabisKitsap Peninsula
We want to let every one know that we now have a waiting room for your privacy. : )
Official Response9 years ago
averyaa
11 months ago
5 stars

man I get my Hawaiian love there

my vet discount and the daily discount together is on time
5 stars

More than helpful

The attendees were very polite and very helpful.
cheebabob
8 years ago
5 stars

Menu

Where is your menu?
fowlerg30
8 years ago
5 stars

biggest selection

I was very satisfied with everything about this place from the top shelf meds to the secluded parking lot, by far my favorite thing was the parking, tucked away in the back so I am not seen by my employer at a dispensary and get fired for my choise in meds. I got some afgooey that was the best ive ever seen anywhere I also got some budget weed because im on limited spending and was very surprised the 8$ special was so good. the people that work there are very nice and help me as fast as possible for a place with so much business coming thru it, I also liked that their lables on the jars of meds have a list of what that strain helps with, that made it idiot proof, super easy the get the right meds for my condition I will be a regular to this place from here on out
seth042082
9 years ago
5 stars

better than the rest

this place was hard to find and the parking needs some attention. but the quality is thru the roof. there strain sleezy bitch is a must have, very cerebral with a great tast and smell.
seth042082
9 years ago
5 stars

good deals and great dank

finaly another option for people in port orchard. what took so long. some of the best meds ive seen anywere
shamanswolf
8 years ago
4.8 stars

Great Place & Experience

A little hard to find, but their meds and knowledge more than make up for it. Have not been dissappointed at all and would highly recommend!!!
serenity3982
9 years ago
4.8 stars

BEST PRICES IN TOWN 4 SURE!!

A new option in PO! I had to check this place out. IM SO GLAD I DID!!! VERY pleased with the prices these guys offer. ALL dried medz are $10/g or under!! The medicine was decent quality.. nothing to brag about, but definately helped me medicate. I got 3 different kinds and was satisfied with each. Also, the free medible I chose for being a new patient was tasty! I will definately be going back, for more then just the unbeatable prices! Good job with the place guys. Hope ya'll stay around for awhile! :-)
jonicide
9 years ago
4.6 stars

Cool place

its in a house but the inside is very professional, nice variety of meds could be better but good, real honey oil not bho stuff, parking was og ony because i was the only one there more then 3 cars and your parking up a south park and walking down but its not far 1/2 block maybe, price are very good compaired to anything across the water or bridge finally a decent place in po
serenity3982
9 years ago
4.6 stars

Always satisfied!!

I love going to this place! These guys NEVER require an appointment, they r ALWAYS friendly and they offer awsome prices.. all medz $10/g or less... and they r preatty consistant! If ur in kitsap county, I reccommend u visit these guys!
az-maddoc
9 years ago
4.6 stars

Got some Slee and it was the BEST

Got some of the Sleezy Bi**h and it reminded me of the GOD bud,but a little better. Real top shelf quality.
Alpha420
8 years ago
4.2 stars

Hit and miss, but the buds are at least good.

The quality of the 12 stuff is good. But the rest is not all that great, but okay, better than the two others near this one for sure. If you live on the hill I would go here, higher prices and everything. The people and the place are well keep and friendly enough to chat with. It is walk in as you please so that is a plus. Again price on quanity is the only hang: But unlike the other places at least these guys have a policy on quantity and go by it. So they are pricey but organized and over all better than those near by them.
Kitsap CannabisKitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the comment, we have droped our donation rate to $10 on all of our dry meds.
Official Response8 years ago
Wegrzyniak
9 years ago
4.2 stars

Cool staff. Sweet clones

I have been going to this place since the first day i heard about it. We told them that there lightting sucked and they fixed it that day. This place gets better every time that i go there because they are always looking out for the costumer. I went in there with 3 fresh cuttings and they traded me for 2 WELL rooted strains. No doubt a local favorite
Gingergerms420
3 years ago
4 stars

Good prices.

Decent bud, decent bud tenders.
organic101
7 years ago
3.6 stars

Checked out the Farmers fair yesterday

Wow! lowest priced meds anywhere! I thoroughly checked out each vendor. Beware some vendors are donating meds with powdery mildew! and others meds taste dirty as fuck. Inspect close and ask to try before you donate! Cleanest meds i found were from the dispensary booth upstairs and the lone wolf collective down stairs. Best price for average meds was olympia mike at the kitchen. Great meds just a lttle dirty. There are other good ones there but those three were the best. Many vendors not very knowledgable about there meds. Most knowledgeable seem to be about time medibles down stairs. Their tinctures are tasty, There cannacaps are the shiznit! First good night sleep in a while! Hell i just got up at 9 this morning. Testing out there gummies today. I will be reviewing other vendors as money permits lol. There is another medible vender dont remember his name but he has some kick ass chocolate covered cinnamin bears my oh my will be back for more next week! Stay the fuck away from all clones there. shit shit shit. Upstairs pre loaded with powdery mildew, down stairs loaded with spidermites. WTF? Cant believe they were even allowed in the building! So yes if you grow your own meds take your clothes off outside burn them and take a shower immediatly after coming home from this market! Staff were not identified as staff. Friendly enough but not professional by any means. Like the guys you see at swap meets pedaling there junkyard parts. I will be back all and all a good market if you take the time to visit each vendor you will find what your looking for.
MDHAYES1978
8 years ago
3.6 stars

keep up the good work.

I think you guys are doing an awesome job
Spliffious
8 years ago
3.2 stars

PO Dunk's finest. Which isn't saying much.

Out of the 4 spots in Port Dankless, WA. This Co. seems to be the better club on mile hill. I would give WestSound a "B-" rating for there dry med quality, and a B+ for there concentrates. As, I strictly go here for concentrates only! like the bubble hash and keif. The blue dream keif that was floating around the kitsap a while back was the Bombay... Location is in a house on Mile Hill. with really, really shitty parking, and questionable customer service. They can only take back one patient at a time, and there super slow when explaining things to newbies. biggest stink! (No privacy), as you can hear everything going on in the budtender room, from out in the waiting room. I think, I sat there 30 min once, just wasting my time. Best part of club- 15 a g. hash and keif and finally open everyday of the week.
Megasean1228
8 years ago
2.8 stars

west sound creepy

I have been here a few times. They don't seem to care about my business. The atmosphere is seedy and you feel like you are not welcome. The tenders I have dealt with have no idea what they carry or what the donation is for any thing. All of them had to spend several minutes looking things up on a hand written list behind the counter. They seem to have little knowledge about the products or there uses. A friendlier atmosphere and a boost in quality would go a long way. Pros: reasonable prices, easy to find. Cons: uncomfortable vibe, medium quality.