The West Seattle Marijuana Store

The West Seattle Marijuana Store

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

8 reviews

TimTelfair
4 years ago
5 stars

Very Nice

we nickname it: " The White House " the staff is excellent and I've been pleased with my Experience Every time i visit. thank you! Tim @Seattle
IAMBEN
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in the area

I've been in all the shops around here, with some less than a block away this is definitely the best around the general area. Been to Budnation, NimBin, Origins & more, nothing against those other stores, all of them are nice. However, this is the one I find myself returning to time & time again. Reason for this is friendly & efficient staff who are knowledgeable. It doesn't matter what I'm after someone is able to be instantly helpful. It doesn't matter if I am looking for something inexpensive or top-shelf, something with strong active content or something that has a specific flavor profile, every single time someone is able to make a good recommendation.
Helllla
2 years ago
5 stars

Two thumbs up!

David and Kelly were very helpful. Great selection, with tax included prices. Very easy to look at the product before buying unlike other dispensaries. Would recommend to friends. We'll be back!
miller212821
5 years ago
5 stars

best store in greater seattle are

this location has the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff out of all the locations I've been to and there prices are tops bye far I live and hour away and will continue to drive by all other locations to come here just for the quality and customer service you receive time and time again. thanks
scavd80
5 years ago
5 stars

Right around the corner...

They said I should leave a Weedmaps review. Great store, knowledgeable folks!
CharlieZippy
5 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Still my regular go-to for their variety and friendly customer service!
CharlieZippy
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store

I'm in here regularly. Quality bud. Quality edibles and oils. They also give refunds on any carts that leak. Knowledgable crew. Clean store, very well organized.
courtneydabswell
5 years ago
4.6 stars

CRAZY LOW PRICES

My favorite dispensary in SW Seattle just closed and West Seattle Marijuana is the only recreational store I have found that even comes close to what I was paying in Medical. In fact, I can but good quality organic BHO at less than what I'm used to spending. I've been back every week since! ♡