Select a product to start your order!
West Paris Provisions

West Paris Provisions

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      SG7ten
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it here!

      Women owned, Veteran owned best shop around. If you find yourself in West Paris, definitely check it out! Awesome prices & great people! This shop cares for their customers, running great deals and fun customer appreciation days!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!! We appreciate you!! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      loserlaurenn
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Highly recommend!

      This was my first visit, and most definitely not my last! I really like to mix things up and they had EVERYTHING! On top of having a wide selection, the prices are unbeatable! I loved the kind and friendly service, I really felt super comfortable and helped. I highly recommend this cute little spot to anyone!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Yay!! Thank you very much!!! So happy we could help you and can't wait to see you again :)
      Official response1 year ago
      operalene
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Shop

      I love this shop! Andelena cares about the medical user. Can’t say how grateful I am for West Paris provisions and the variety of strains available in flower. The cartridges are excellent and the edibles are amazing. Excellent prices too!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!!!! We are here for you, to help you! we appreciate your business :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Alie1975
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hell ya

      Awesome awesome awesome Can’t say anything bad all great stuff
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      :) Thank you so very much
      Official response1 year ago
      rebarodgers92
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful

      I actually come across this dispensary on accident one day and had to check it out, I'm glad I did, decent prices, excellent customer service!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      That was the best accident that could've happened :) Thank you very much!! I appreciate it!
      Official response1 year ago
      jackieroze
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent!

      In the area for a birthday vacation and we drove right past this place! My boyfriend and I are both medical cannabis patients in MA so we were really excited to stumble across a dispensary we could visit. Wonderful experience beginning to end. Shop is small but packed with tons of product. Both the owner and another woman were working and helped both of us with our indecisiveness and gave plenty of excellent recommendations. Locally sourced products, and you can’t beat the price or selection or service! Super happy we happened to see this place and will definitely be back next time we are in the area 😊
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      <3 Thank you very much, I'm pleased I could help you both out and can't wait until your next visit.
      Official response1 year ago
      applewater
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Value is there.

      Packed tight and always priced right!! Sauces!!! 🚀🚀🚀
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Always changing selection and always packed tight! Thank you very much, I appreciate you :)
      Official response1 year ago
      SadieIrene
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      NEW FAVE DISPENSARY

      They’re such kind people and their products are great and reasonably priced! My new go to dispensary! Highly recommend! :)
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Donnax36
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary Around

      Andelina is the owner of this amazing store. She cares more about her customers than anything. If you ask for a product she doesn’t have she will almost always get it for you. BEST prices and BEST quality. you will find anywhere. A+++
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      awwww Thank you so incredibly much, I appreciate all your kind words and your business :)
      Official response1 year ago
      ms1237
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent cannabis choices!

      Women and Veteran-owned Cannabis store, what's there not to love! Excellent cannabis choices and a huge assortment of edibles! Very knowledgable! Will visit again!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      I mean exactly what's not to love Can't wait to see you again :) Thank you very much!!
      Official response1 year ago
      eurofuzz
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store!

      Went in not long after she had opened the place. Great customer service and great product
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!! We appreciate your business and your review :)
      Official response1 year ago
      1 star

      Dry prerolls and over priced bud 🙃

      Joints canoe every time. Nothing worse than stims and trim used as scarps for prerolls seems to be the theme every time. Taste was terrible even had a seed pop in my face !! 🤬. Bud had zero bag appeal and has been there a long time … Anna’s impromptly stored smells like hey has zero terps. 💯 wacknesss.
      capegod33
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      eurofuzz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come see us again :)
      Official response1 year ago
      logazi333
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rainbodi
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price