Select a product to start your order!
West Paris Provisions

West Paris Provisions

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      logazi333
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      A truly wonderful hidden gem in West Paris. They have the lowest prices in the region, excellent customer service, and a friendly storefront experience overall
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! We cannot wait to see you again.
      Official response3 months ago
      jess207maine
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Great little shop

      I found this little Gem on my ride to VT. I saw the sign for $5 joints and figured I would at least check it out. The place honestly blew me away. There was WAYYY MORE stuff in there then I would have ever imagined by looking at the outside, and the lady (I forget her name) she gave us the full walk through of EVERYTHING they has and answered every question we had then some. I have never seen a place quite like this. I live 2 hours away from this gem but I WILL be returning soon.
      1 star

      Dry prerolls and over priced bud 🙃

      Joints canoe every time. Nothing worse than stims and trim used as scarps for prerolls seems to be the theme every time. Taste was terrible even had a seed pop in my face !! 🤬. Bud had zero bag appeal and has been there a long time … Anna’s impromptly stored smells like hey has zero terps. 💯 wacknesss.
      potman710
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      WPP is a sets the standard!

      There is a reason for all the decent reviews. I had never stepped foot into the shop before and was welcomed like I was their best friend. Here you will find quality product at a good price. I had to stop myself from doing the adult in a candy store dance. I picked up some quality flower and edibles, not only was it a discount day for some CBD that I purchased but I also received a pre-roll as part of being my first time. This wasn't one of those small stem filled ones either. it was at least a gram and was all tasty flower. I gave dealers choice and received a strain of indica I had never had. It was a delight. The edibles are to die for. if you pass this spot up on the way to the mountains you have missed out on a premium time. The staff were awesome! Thanks gals!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      YAY!!!!!!!! So beyond thankful for all your kind words. Our number one priority is our customers. Your experience with my store and the girls is the most important. We hope to see you again, very soon.
      Official response10 months ago
      aka_oceans
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place

      Stopped in for the first time last week and I just loved this place and determined it was worth the 2plus hr drive (wasn’t my original destination) I right away noticed many items too choose from which more than made up for a smallish storefront, my fav strain of flower seems to-be always in the ready and Amanda was super helpful so I’d definitely recommend this place and I’m sure ill be back soon.!! Thanks W. P. P.
      RoxyKai44
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Local Gem 💎

      West Paris Provisions is my go to spot, I've been a loyal customer for over a year now and since stopping in I haven't gone to any other dispensaries since. Before WPP I tried multiple all over the state. That's not a slam to any other dispensary out there, it's just WPP feels like home. It's got everything I need and the quality and prices are top notch. Their flower is great quality, the White Widow is currently my favorite, and they sell products they not only make themselves but also local vendor products as well. The edibles always hit perfectly, and tincture Andelena makes herself is the only product I used for pain control following a major surgery. But, the best part about it though is Andelena and her Amazing team of budtenders - they become family. Currently Brad is the caregiver and our community stands behind the Henderson's and all of West Paris Provisions! You are a local gem to the community and we're so grateful for your service and energy and amazing products. 💚
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive on making our customers feel like home each time they walk in the door. We look forward to seeing you each time you come in. Keep smiling.
      Official response3 months ago
      Morgan42056
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service, great deals.

      The staff there is so welcoming and friendly it’s honestly one of my favorite dispos I’ve ever been to
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      We look forward to seeing you come in as well. Thank you!
      Official response5 months ago
      FredaD
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      This staff at West Paris provisions are awesome. They are friendly knowledge and welcoming when you go in you feel like visiting a friend, all of the ladies I just amazing. There are cookies that Adelina makes tastes like Grandma's cookies, when you bite into the lemon one it will take you to Grandma's Kitchen Just Close Your Eyes the Molasses one absolutely delectable. Cannabis choices and strains AR many to choose from and all equally delicious... Budget-friendly options for all if you haven't stopped in it's a must.
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you Freda! We're so thankful for all our customers, and the cookies ;) .
      Official response5 months ago
      heathercelia
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      great customer service

      the staff at west paris provisions is fabulous. I brought in a friend of mine who is in her 80's, Andalinia, sorry if I didn't spell that correctly, took the time to explain the products, and what would work the best. Thank you! it had helped alot
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We are here to help with anything we can!
      Official response8 months ago
      fourcircledsun
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Only place to go

      Low prices, top quality, and the best staff around. Couldn't recommend this place more.
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We appreciate the recommendation!
      Official response8 months ago
      larry_420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      nice store

      has good prices and good stuff. I usly stop on the way though
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! Stop by anytime!
      Official response8 months ago
      mom2moms
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely amazing

      WPP is absolutely amazing to work with! They have the best customer service I’ve ever seen! It’s always an amazing experience every time I go there. Highly recommended
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Please come see us again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      emocciola
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I love this store! I love the localness of the products in this store. I love supporting small businesses and I love to see other small businesses supporting others. Nice people and best prices for good product! Thank you for a great experience!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      Maine2250
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Easily in my top 5 favorite dispensary’s!

      Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful bud tenders! West Paris Provisions offers edibles from several brands across Maine including ones made in house as well as multiple pre-roll options. Very organized products with eye level displays is a huge bonus for anyone who gets overstimulated like my self. WPP also offers some of the same exact products,(brand, packaging & dosage) as other dispensary’s in the area, but for a better price! Top it off with the amazing scenic views and it makes stopping here for your medical cannabis needs a must!!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      Natekilla28
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality.

      Amazing staff, great prices and fantastic products. Definitely recommend stopping in.
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response9 months ago
      giacm346
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome spot

      Great deals, super nice people to help you
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      We are here for all your medical needs! Thank you very much!!! we appreciate your business :)
      Official response10 months ago
      maddier829
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      better than 5 stars!

      The variety, the deals, the quality, just everything about WPP is amazing! Also love how cozy and homey it is in there - Andelena does an amazing job!
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!!!!! We look forward to seeing you very soon :)
      Official response10 months ago
      shredosko
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      🤙🤙🤙

      Place is the best! Nothing but great things to say.
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!! We appreciate your business :)
      Official response10 months ago
      Averyy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Top quality, definitely recommend
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much!!!! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      tiggyTang
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      It's my favorite place to shop so glad its there

      I love shopping there. it's right around the corner from my house and love the staff. love the variety they offer never disappoints
      West Paris ProvisionsLewiston / Auburn
      Yay that's awesome :) Thank you very much!! Look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response10 months ago