Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Greenlight - West Memphis

Greenlight - West Memphis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

44 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Josie604
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      The staff provide excellent service. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and provide a great experience. They are personable and truly care about their customers. Thanks for all you do ! #clint#ashley#terrydon#megan
      KangOfMemphis901
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Worst Customer Service

      Older guy in there rushes people. Why are u in such a rush with a bad attitude. Someone needs to go out back and take a smoke break then come back in. I will never spend my money there again -DeadKickz
      Mendysue1972
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      aLove this dispensary

      Everyone was very helpful and the prices were great!
      stony00
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      They are amazing with. the delivery program,💯💯

      I LOVE THEY ARE NOT TRYING TO GET RICH LIKE OTHERS IN THE CITY THAT MAKE IT DIFFICULT FOR PATIENTS TO GET THERE MEDICATION I DONT MANY PEOPLE WHO ARE BLESSED TO CALL AND ME 3OO ORDERS I JUST TY THOUGHT THEY MAY HAVE A HEART AND MAKE EASIER THE DELIVERY THE MORE THE DISPENSERY WILL MAKE GREENLIGHT IS THE BOMB 💣 💯 💯
      Rosco77
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very Positive Experience

      I was in the dispensary today. Everyone was so pleasant and approachable. The front desk employee is a nice welcome to our place. I was assisted inside by Rachel and she is so knowledgeable and personable. Another great employee pick.
      Lynnevett
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best store to buy ur goods

      The people are so friendly they make you feel at home. NOT LIKE THE OTHER PLACES!! VERY HELPFUL! I LOVE THAT PLACE . THEY ALWAYS FIND A WAY TO HELP YOU FIND WHAT YOU NEED.DONT GO ANY PLACE BUT HERE . TRUST ME THERE THE BEST !!!!
      Ccgirl1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRST CUSTOMER!!! Great service * EVEN BETTER

      Delighted to be the first customer at West Memphis Dispensary. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and they have a great looking place. Can’t wait to go back when they are totally stocked up. Welcome to town! LABOR DAY SURPRISE So I have been to the dispensary several times now. All I can say is ..... WOW! They just keep getting better! The Labor Day Special with $10 grams, no limit made my whole day! Ecto Cooler is the BOMB, one of those take a hit and wait a minute.......Lime OG not far behind. Thanks to all of y’all at West Memphis Dispensary for taking care of me!!!
      Ccgirl1
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      ALWAYS BEST GREENLIGHT WEST MEMPHIS

      Have gone to all 3 dispensaries in West Memphis. Some make you think you’re getting something free by giving you points. Beware- when you try to spend you don’t just get to spend like it’s your money. You can only use on certain product, have to spend so much money, etc. NEVER HAD THIS HAPPEN AT GREENLIGHT WEST MEMPHIS. THEY ALWAYS LET ME SPEND MY POINTS NO MATTER WHAT IM BUYING. THEN THEY TURN AROUND AND GIVE ME AWESOME DEALS ON EVERYTHING I BUY. HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO GOOD ANYWHERE ELSE. TRY GREENLIGHT ONCE! Tell them what you’re looking for and they’ll give you best deal they can. You’ll be so glad you tried them!
      PINNERJ870
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Rachel is awesome!!

      Super awesome storefront, very nice waiting area if you had to wait, I didn’t. Staff was super friendly and eager to help me out. Bud tenders and security were top notch. Rachel was my bud tender for today and she hooked me up! Very knowledgeable about the current stock and the price was the best I’ve seen in Arkansas.
      itslyssuh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      RECOMMEND!!

      Rachel was such a great help, very patient, and gave me great service! Friendly and trustworthy! I did not catch the name of the young man at front desk, but he was also very helpful and patient as well ! I highly recommend their services and their layout for products was well put together! Thank you, team!
      Coldway
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New strains!!

      I’ve never experienced the lucid blue and purple punch until now, And woooooooooooo!!!!!!! Definitely coming back!
      CarterLisk
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Is this the bottom II

      Whoop Whoop, Well like I said you can't stay at the bottom forever. Today you recovered tremendously. Very good experience with your people and the prices were great. Keep this up and you will rise to the top. Have a great Day.
      tay601
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Do you have to provide a marijuana medical card?

      Would be nice to go and shop
      Franklin75
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Delta ROCKS

      I’ve been dealing with Ashley. What an awesome human being. Always smiling and a great attitude. She’s always ready to help. Someone should give her a raise. Employees like her are hard to find. I’m a new customer and a customer for life. Your friend Frankie.
      luckydog2020
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Lucky Dog 56

      Great deals and a free T Shirt as soon as I walked into the Bud room thanks Green Light for your friendly service.
      WMUser798467723
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      Great vibe, bud tender took care of me quickly and efficiently!! Thanks
      zombiefied76
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience!

      Awesome employees! Super helpful and sincere. they went above and beyond to explain everything and help with my purchase. Prices were competitive but the experience will bring me back again and again. Don't snooze on them if you go to West Memphis!!
      Skadoosh2020
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hidden gem

      I just visited and I was more than impressed. The receptionist was perfect, Rachel, my bud tender, was knowledgeable and very pleasant. The facility is inviting and very well done and the product available was AMAZING!! Got the Jack Herer and it was brilliant! They are my new go to dispensary
      nothingman54
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop in west Memphis

      Great staff, great products, great deals!
      Tifywify2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      green

      they helped me to save and they help me to get the best deal that I could and they were very very sweet and I would recommend people to go there