West Coast Organics

West Coast Organics

Storefront
Closingsoon (10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closingsoon (10:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

74 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

Drdavluv
13 days ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience

Excellent selection, suburb salespeople !
West Coast OrganicsBrookings
Hi Drdavluv, Thank you for the kind words! We appericate you and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the weekend and all the sunshine!
Official Response2 days ago
Jimbad
2 months ago
1 star

sorry we're out of that

Every damn time I come here something goes wrong! always out of what you come here for..🖕🏽this place... Oregon weed just isn't up to Cali standards as far as quality and taste.. oregon bud is bland.. all of it
Mtheconnoisseur
3 years ago
5 stars

Oh my wall of weed

THIS SHOP IS INSANE! With a wild variety of practically everything is not only impressive but extremely relaxing. The environment is comfortable, professional and the women are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and welcoming. The prices are phenomenal and reasonable. One happy customer here! I advise everyone to at least check out this wonderful shop.
TerpeneQween
3 years ago
5 stars

Cannabis Connoisseur Paradise

Walk into a a beautiful glass shop that has a little but of everything that is very well maintained and displayed. They're very thorough, checking every ID twice, which makes me feel comfortable knowing I'm purchasing from a company that follows all the laws closely, unlike others who don't check at all. Then you walk into the budroom where you can see all product neatly displayed across the walls. They literally have everything from $1.50 grams to $15 grams of flower all of which follow a consistent quality level. They carry hundreds of varieties of flower and concentrates, the best of the best and the best of the cheapest. I used to shop around, but now I know I don't need to. They have everything I could need, and if they don't, I just ask one of the friendly ladies behind the counter to get it in if possible. These guys are great, they keep me medicated without breaking the bank. THANK YOU WCO! You guys rock!!!!
StoneySally
3 years ago
5 stars

Everything you need in ONE shop

This store is what every shop should look like on the coast! Not only is their inventory massive but all the girls in there are the sweetest! They treat you like family and have so much knowledge on their products! Defiantly worth stopping and check them out, you wont be disappointed!!
Jayswave75
3 years ago
5 stars

5 Star

100% Perfect store. They have it ALL in a clean,spacious,professional environment with friendly and knowledgeable staff! My first time was today,and I can say for sure it's my new spot...no need to go anywhere else!
curtzreef
3 years ago
5 stars

WCO Rules

Quality, quantity, prices & customer service cannot be beat at this beautiful location !! thank you ..!
kac1978
3 years ago
5 stars

CBD oil

I bought cbd from this shop and it is hands down the best of this product I’ve encountered thus far.
Inkedbrat13
3 years ago
5 stars

Perfect spot

Awesome place. The bud tender was super cool. Was there on vacation and this place saved me. Will be back next year!
curtzreef
3 years ago
5 stars

the Pacific Northwest best

the minute you walk into their shop you will notice... merchandising and marketing well displayed.. super cool budtenders
priveraa
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and customer service!

This was my first time at a dispensary in Oregon and I couldn’t have been more pleased with my visit! I’ll definitely be coming here when I’m passing through Brookings again in the future :)
DoubleDs1529
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING

I've been coming to West Coast since they first opened....I can remember when they had maybe 6-8 strains to choose from. I've watched the shop grow, expand and evolve into what it is today. This is one of my ALL TIME FAVORITE shops in town. Although I do shop around and have my stops for certain items, this is for sure my go to. Sarah, Kadee, Steph, Jessica, Melissa, Punkin 1(Jeff) and Punkin 2(David)....THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ALWAYS TAKING GOOD CARE OF ME. You all are Amazing at what you do. You always make me and others feel comfortable and are very thorough and knowledgeable when questions and concerns arise. Keep on truckin, this shop wouldn't be the same without you all!!! Not to mention the selection of THC and CBD Products is off the hook.
CloudStar
3 years ago
5 stars

Cheaper than MN medical

This is the cheapest place I've seen yet on weed maps. I live in MN and am on the medical cannabis program here. We are only allowed vaping here and they charge us 60 bucks after the discount is applied for a .5 cartridge. So my hat goes off to your place for actually caring about your people. Cloud9star5 at Gmail dot com if you have any helpful info I could send to my state reps. Thank you.
JnnyUta420
3 years ago
5 stars

By far best in town..

Title says it, if you’re in the Brookings area, don’t waste your time with the shops along the 101(MONEYGRABS!!). Find the Fred Meyer, and right across from it is West Coast Organics. They have a TON of different strains. The girls in there are great, PLUS they easily have the best prices in town. Go to Brookings, look for the big green cross next to Fred Meyers, you’ll be happy you did.
Floralchaos420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop!

By far the best shop in Brookings. From the moment you step inside you notice how well kept everything is. Best prices I’ve seen, awesome selection, great staff. Tori helped me when I came In, she was very friendly and knowledgeable and took her time to explain each product even though it was busy which was appreciated. I wouldn’t waste my money anywhere else!
5 stars

great place to shop

staff is super cool and understanding and just a nice atmosphere to be in all together
Willyah
3 years ago
5 stars

Bud review man

Of all the bud shops in the area man. And of all the shops that have came and gone man i give this place the most improved, easily man. Theyve come a looong way. From the tiny hallway, the two couches, two flats side by side to well over a hundred kinds man. 100 ?!! Yeah man to the 3 dollar grams of the 28% gg4. The bud just exceptional man. Curious jeorge you cannot miss. Its sooo yum. Naner!
sleepingfawkes
3 years ago
5 stars

they are my favorite place to go.

the people that work there are always so sweet and their prices are by far the best I've ever gotten.
drUtah420
3 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Awesome prices, great staff and it’s locally owned and operated. I wouldn’t waste my time or money anywhere else!
James707
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service & Selection

Decided to stop here after seeing the menu here on Weedmaps. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated by a professional and friendly staff. The bud tenders were taking their time with customers and answering any question people had and they were knowledgable. You did not feel rushed at all. They had a wide selection of flower to fit anyone's budget. I will return here on my next trip through Brookings.