Select a product to start your order!
Wellgreens - La Mesa

Wellgreens - La Mesa

Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

594 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (26)

      LeifTorsten
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always quick and easy, staff is super friendly 👍🏻
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team
      Official Response3 months ago
      reinamyuna
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Yada yada

      Best yada yada in town. Ask for Mariah's .
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response3 months ago
      ethan3181
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Ryan got the best service
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Ryan Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Prince1999
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      I love wellgreens in lemon Grove. Everyone is so nice. The prices are great for me. The is always helpful.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response3 months ago
      marcoq26
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Jojo was very helpful and very knowledgeable
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Jojo Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Patriz423
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and very sweet
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Ryan Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Estella_Pickford
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Best place to visit in La Mesa

      Best place to visit in La Mesa, this store has a very good ambiance.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response6 days ago
      sandiego619420
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Best la Mesa dispensary

      I’ve been coming to wellgreens in la mesa since they opened. Since day one I’ve had the best experience on every visit. They’re super friendly and knowledgeable on all their products. They’re never out of stock on my favorites. They’re located right off the freeway so it’s super convenient, if you’re in La Mesa better yet in San Diego make sure you visit them. Mention the billboard for 40% off your first purchase
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response12 days ago
      rcknspogne
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING PRICES AND ABSOLUTE GAS

      Wow this could be the best dispensary in the San Diego area. Prices are lower then everywhere and they carry all the great brands!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Asiacobb96
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Well satisfied cutomer

      This place is great great pricing and customer fast was in and out what I love Robert was so helpful definitely recommend
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Robert Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response1 month ago
      Fischer_Estrella
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good Service

      They have best quality products & provide awesome service.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response1 month ago
      madisonanabella
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Great weed, Great prices! Love this dispensary
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Ricky_Whales
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Quality Products

      Best quality products are available here & the staff is very helpful. They will help you to pick the right product.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response1 month ago
      djlopez826
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Every time I go in there they are happy to help. I just recently had bought a vape battery that went out on me right before work and they switched it out no problem. A+
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Adam_Grey
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful Staff

      Devin helped me get what I exactly wanted. A must-visit dispensary in San Diego.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Devin Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response1 month ago
      jacobj9910
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      the best dispo i have been to

      huge selection at great prices and insane deals. extremely friendly employees. just a great shop and it should be on everyone’s list.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response2 months ago
      DedeB
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Vibes, Great Deals, and Service!

      Every time I visit Well Greens the vibe is so high. Greeted with smiles and awesome energy. Devin was super helpful and gave the best recommendation and deals! This is my number one spot ✨
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Devin Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      roson34567
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best dispo

      This is the best and most pocket friendly dispo in San Diego for sure. They have all the good brands for cheaper than the other dispensaries. Check them out
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response2 months ago
      WMUser724651349
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Review for Ryan

      Great customer service!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Robert Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Sarimmi
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend this place

      Always great experience here! Friendly knowledgeable staff, especially Angelica, she’s amazing! I won’t be going anywhere else.
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Angelica Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago