Select a product to start your order!
Wellgreens - La Mesa

Wellgreens - La Mesa

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

575 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (25)

      Patriz423
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and very sweet
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Ryan Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      DIRTDIGGS625
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The good stuff

      Jazmín hook it up and good staff and good prices! Yes on wellgreens!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Jazmin Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response2 months ago
      bestgrandpa
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great buys

      easy to get to its close to the I8. great customer care
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Brainpain75_
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      always awesome

      came in thursday night the 28th and everyone was so so kind. even new security guards very polite. love wellgreens will never go anywhere else!!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Monique Ruiz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Budtender 420 day

      Chris was absolutely so pleasant and showed me nothing but the BEST. Super awesome attitude. Thank you
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Chris Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      MiiMii02069
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super Dope

      Bre Helped Me Out Good Vibes From The Jump !!!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Bre Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      WMUser945242009
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Joana really helped me today. I got everything I wanted!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Joana Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      PrettyCoolCLI
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Jacob is the guy!!

      Jacob is the best! He recommended me a better product than what I was originally getting! Will come again! :)
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Jacob Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jayz4daze
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time

      Great first time experience. Kai is the man! 😎helped me with EXACTLY what I needed
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Kai Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response3 months ago
      topazjade
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My fav place!

      Love the budtenders and great prices
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response3 months ago
      topazjade
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Deals and Budtenders in town

      This is my go to place because of the amount of sales and how friendly the budtenders are. I went in for the 4th of July sale and Serenity the budtender was the sweetest, so helpful and helped me discover some new things I hadn't tried yet!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response16 hours ago
      Brainpain75_
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      CSR REYNA

      CAME IN FOR EARLY BIRD SPECIAL..FIRST TIME MEETING HER..SHE WAS AWESOME..SUCH A ROCKSTAR FEMALE!! SHE GAVE ME A SUNLIT PRE-ROLLED WHICH I FELL IN LOVE WITH ON MY BIRTHDAY AND ASKED ABOUT. I HAVE HAD 2 BRAIN SURGERIES AND YOU ALL ARE SO KIND TO ME. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE..THANK YOU REYNA YOU ARE A ASSET TO WELLGREENS💚❤💛✌✌✌Tamra SHE MADE MY WEEKEND I LIVE A WAYS FROM U GUYS AND ONLY HAD A 20..SHE MADE IT ALL WORTH IT!!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you soon, be well.
      Official Response10 days ago
      Liezel_Lopes
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Place

      I have been visiting this place from last few months, they have variety of products & a friendly staff.
      jscott9615
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPO EVER

      Joey is the bomb! Helped us pick out the best flower. Definitely recommend!!!
      Ginahicks3721
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Robert did an amazing job with helping me. I am an older patient and he had a lot of patience with me for sure going to come back!
      Pizza202
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Angelica really helped me get the best deals and best products
      wolcar159
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      great dp

      josephh was excellent employee. helped me to get a perfect deal for my money. highly recommend
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Joseph Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response14 days ago
      WMUser550666774
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      helpful worker

      joseph was super helpful on getting me the product i wanted
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Joseph Is awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response17 days ago
      user0427
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      La mesa

      Super helpful employees and good prices :) my go to dispo lately ! Ryan and Darren were super helpful when i came in!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      Ryan and Darren are awesome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
      Official Response17 days ago
      rcknspogne
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING PRICES AND ABSOLUTE GAS

      Wow this could be the best dispensary in the San Diego area. Prices are lower then everywhere and they carry all the great brands!
      Wellgreens - La MesaLa Mesa
      We hope to see you soon, thank you from the Wellgreens team.
      Official Response17 days ago