Weedbucks

Weedbucks

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

19 reviews

kitty619
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome sauce

everytime I go in there they're super friendly and helpful and go above and beyond for the customer I was referred by a friend and I referred a friend today!
king334
2 years ago
5 stars

1st Time Here.

The people there was great the whole store greet you as you walk in. Plus they have very good deals the best i have seen since i been here in medford oregon. Got to come again.
Danno0
2 years ago
5 stars

A very cool place

This place has a minors theme . I really dig it
Shortribs
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Love it!
Shortribs
3 years ago
5 stars

Always pleasant

Everyone is always so pleasant and informative. The prices are great, & they have good assortment. Will go back here Every time!
TeamSol
4 years ago
5 stars

What a fun dispensary!

When you are in the Cannabis industry you can take things for granted. Weedbucks showed me the difference from being in the Cannabis industry, to serving customers using the services of the Cannabis industry. Customer service at Weedbucks is the difference here. From the "Hello" when you walk in to the "Thank you" When you leave the team is their to help you with all your Cannabis needs. They spend the time with each customer, to know what that customer is looking for and what serves them best. There Team Members are knowledgeable of their strains, and are really glad for you to be there. The prices are competitive. The product variety and selection is large and expanding. Lots of products I haven't scene before. Beyond that, check out their Frequent Flyer Program. Spin the wheel and daily discounts. The Gold Mining theme that has been custom built, the artwork that is amazing and the fun energy of the staff makes this dispensary my go to! Weedbucks is a place where the customer is the priority not the sale.
ChefEzybaked
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Dispensary!!! Make sure to stop by!!!

As someone who goes into a lot of dispensary’s this was an absolute pleasant surprise. The atmosphere is so fun and inviting. From the way they really incorporated the history of Jackson County into the store to the beautiful artwork all over it sets a very welcoming tone. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about what they have on hand and can answer just about every question you have with a smile. The prices are very competitive, I have paid much more for the same product in other places. If you are in the Jackson County area, make sure to stop by and enjoy the experience.
kw_420gang
4 years ago
5 stars

great dispensary $99 Oz you can't beat that

thanks to weed bucks I don't buy weed off the streets anymore... i always seem to buy weed frm ppl and there's hair in it and it's one of my pet peeves.. weed bucks, I've never found a seed or a hair so thank you great customer service very knowledgeable love doing business they're one of my favorite dispensaries
SteWieH
4 years ago
5 stars

how I felt rec should be

man over moving to medford and not having any rec stores in town, at first, then seeing rec should come out, but have higher then, illegal weed prices, to having cheap weed but it being not to great... Its great to see a place have a super nice selection of assorted flower, wax, rosin and carts for all my needs. PLus this place is quite literally, 2 blocks away from my house so its super easy and convenient to go to. only downside I see to the place, and this is just completely me being me, but there is no bag/size/weight prices on most of the flower, its all sold by the gram where I tend to buy more if I get a discount on ordering a eighth or more the staff here is awesome and I love visiting the place.
jprado.sf
4 years ago
5 stars

Visitor greeted like a local

Stopped by this place during my road trip through the NW. Employees were approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. Picked up several pre-rolls and a few of the "Top Shelf" pre-rolls. Overall great experience and will plan to stop on my next trip.
WeedbucksMedford / Grants Pass
It's always a pleasure to treat travelers to some local goodies! We're so glad you stopped in to check us out and we can't wait till you're back around this way!
Official Response4 years ago
Irvinm6
4 years ago
5 stars

Wow

We came in from Reno and this was the first place we went. The people who helped us were so nice and extremely helpful, showing us anything and everything. I created a Weedmaps account just to leave this review. Great service
WeedbucksMedford / Grants Pass
Well we sure appreciate the effort that went into this review! Weedmaps can be a great resource to find a local shop, or to search strain specifically and where to find it. We hope your experience beat Reno by alot!
Official Response4 years ago
bigman4
4 years ago
5 stars

should change

should really change that first time patients cause no where on there says $5 grams of flower and I had to pay 5 dollars to purchase an $80 dollar half lol don't remember that 10% off my purchase this Is Wild
WeedbucksMedford / Grants Pass
We have updated our Weedmaps profile so things are laid out a little more clearly. We were having a "Green Friday" sale the day after Thanksgiving for our Frequent Flyer Members and it was on an ounce for $75 including tax out the door. It's $5 to join our Frequent Flyer Program which gives you discounts and chances to win prizes continually. It also gives you access to exclusive member pricing, which is why you probably signed up that day so you could get that Full Ounce at the unbelievable price of $75 including tax out the door. We hope you come back and see us again so we can show you around again and hook you up! Thanks again for your reviews!!
Official Response4 years ago
Mossimo831
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Nice place

Came in and the people were nice, place was nice. They were lots of help . Anything you need, they are there for ya! Fun games!
WeedbucksMedford / Grants Pass
Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate you letting us know how much you enjoyed our frequent flyer program! See you soon?!
Official Response4 years ago
autumnbottomm
3 years ago
3 stars

Stop trying to upsell everything

When weedbucks first opened, i loved it! Then... about a year into going, everyone tried to upsell everything! So annoying when the place you enjoyed walking into now tries to sell random stuff that doesn’t even pertain to what you were buying. To me that shows they aren’t there for the customer but there for the money. Glad they don’t sell Degenerate or Hush anymore!
cgumpolen
4 years ago
3 stars

dont buy the romulan shatter by degenerate

the store is wonderful along with most of the product and the employees. I am very upset with the romulan shatter by degenerate it taste like I am smoking burnt tire and sulfur. please weedbucks take that horrible product off the shelves.
redlauer
2 years ago
1 star

Not trustworthy! Budtenders will say anything

Your budtender sold me on the frequent flyer club by telling me about a party that would be at Belushi's property and all frequent flyers get a ticket. The party is @ Roxy Ann winery & costs $20 per ticket. This is NOT what I was told. The only reason I paid to join your club was this party. You lied & stole my money. I feel misled and taken advantage of. when i called your store i was dismissed. I will not return to your store. Liars!!!
yoyomoto2
3 years ago
1 star

TERRIBLE SERVICE

WORST DISPENSARY EVER. DO NOT GO!!
jacobdogtree
4 years ago
1 star

try somewhere else

online prices are different from when u are in the store girl at the counter gave me attitude when i was tryin to ask questions
bigman4
4 years ago
1 star

false advertisement

went in to get $5 grams of shatter like it says on the menu and they told me that's wrongthey should change their menu up then u have to pay 5 bucks on membership to get the Deal Idk about this Place they were
WeedbucksMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you for your review! Please accept our apologies for the confusion on the pricing. We do offer $5 grams of flower with tax out the door, but our least expensive gram of dabs goes for $22 with tax out the door. Come back in and give us another try, let me know you left this review, and we'll give a deal to make up for our error. The Frequent Flyer program you signed up for will pay for itself within a few visits and continue to give you discounts and chances to win prizes going forward! Hope to see you again soon ~ Please ask for Joe!!
Official Response4 years ago