Wayne's World Dispensary

Wayne's World Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews

Meg918
2 years ago
5 stars

1st Trip

Stopped in for the first time the other day! It was on my route & I will visit again.
Toniolanda66
2 years ago
5 stars

peace , love, and chicken grease

They have great service, wonderful bud, if you have questions about your plants they normally have someone who can help you with that. They are terrific people, always have a smile and a kind word and I love that
divinedeath10
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

People were awesome, good prices! Just need more flower and update their menu again.
JoshuaCooper
3 years ago
5 stars

open the latest

First of all they're open later than anyone within 45 miles. Best prices on cbd products. Conveniently located next to a grow shop. I've called several times and asked them to stay open a couple minutes longe, and each time they did no problem. Very relaxed atmosphere and you always get one on one assistance, and you'll be sure you got the right deal for you at checkout.
sundeekay
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!!!

Great experience!!!! Bud tender has really great!!! I loved it, only thing I didn’t like was that the product was not lab tested, actually I don’t think any way tested for the correct amount of THC. Only complaint but that will soon change. I’m sure!!!
Amber1984
3 years ago
5 stars

Very happy

Went to waynes world after work lastnight and was very pleased with my medican i got i will be telling everybody i know about them they were very helpful
Ezgrave
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Wayne's world has an awesome storefront, and great staff. They also value their veteran customers. One of my favorite dispensaries.
nicolewhitecowan
3 years ago
5 stars

The BEST!

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I’ve had nothing but the absolute best service, everytime I go in. They always have awesome products as well. Everything I’ve ever purchased, I’ve been 100% happy with. My favorite dispensary!!!
darksnieder
3 years ago
5 stars

absolutely wonderful

every question was answered. very profesional. store is nice and friendly. they strains are beautiful and smell outstanding. thank you for everything!
hipposeehippodo
3 years ago
3 stars

Unimpressive

Very nice people, the medicine I acquired was (Strain: Blue dream; pre-roll and an 1/8th) quite swell aswell if I may say so myself. So... The joyous process of legally purchasing my medication has been to say the least wonderful, that is until I came here please learn something about something. I felt very awkward and really didn't want to stay after I was bombarded with questions about hydroponics.. (why open a store you know nothing about..) the fact that you couldn't tell me anything about your actual product in the dispensary that you were helping me with makes me shy away... Please people start buying Marijuana that has been tested. My last complaint is that these people like many other dispensaries are Rolling joints and they're not weighing out how much is in the joints, and then they're not even putting it in cones.. no one wants crapy no tip lookin like your granny rolled'em joints... ~ The G
darksnieder
3 years ago
3 stars

its ok

they prices are good and the staff is ok. not as impressed by thos one as some of the others but still a solid choice. needs more variety on flower