Select a product to start your online order!
Waves Cannabis Co

Waves Cannabis Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

318 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Price (54)

Link33
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!

They have my business! Great bud great concentrates. I can’t complain.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We truly appreciate your business, thank you for letting us serve you!
Official Response9 months ago
weedfairy38
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop in Okc

I honestly can’t believe I haven’t written a review about this shop yet. They are my favorite place to go in Okc and I’ve been going here for several months. Their bud is consistently good and their concentrates are vetted and top notch. The staff is super friendly and they always make me feel at home. They have been excellent during the covid-19 crisis. I recommend this place to all of my friends.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We forgive you for the long overdue review as our medicine quite often has patients forgetting what to do next our what day it is ;)! All jokes aside, thank you for this review and were glad we we've been able to make you shopping experience comfortable during this COVID-19 pandemic. Please make sure to tell friends to mention your name as every referral gets store credit!
Official Response10 months ago
Link33
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection, everything I have had is a hit.

Has consistent strains which is a huge must for me as I don’t tend to search for different strains as much as what strains already work for me and waves delivers every time. Good people, great selection and good prices because let’s face it you are gonna pay for what you want and the price is well worth the product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We work hard to carry nothing but good consistent quality. Thank you for noticing that and complimenting our staff. We look forward to taking care of you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
brandnewcolour
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best in OKC

I love this place and recommend it to all my friends that are patients.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Word of mouth is are favorite form of advertisement as it says were doing something right! We appreciate you and the support you give us!
Official Response4 months ago
Link33
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great product, great service. These guys are friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Great review!! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Link33
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Good bud, and friendly customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Good bud, but greater Patients! Thank you for letting us serve you.
Official Response9 months ago
LeoKingDj
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best place in OKC

This has been my regular dispensary for months now, all of their products are top notch and never fail to leave me feeling pain free. The staff are friendly and amazingly knowledgeable, and I tell my friends and family about Waves almost every time I see my family. Stay wavey!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate the love!
Official Response4 months ago
KOONCE74
2 months ago
5 stars

My first buying experience in OK

so for my first time experience I went to waves when I went inside and was immediately taken care of the bud tender at the time was super patient! I chose to go with an oz. of shake for the low 45.00 OTD! thank you waves! for a awesome first time experience!
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
All prices always OTD No trickery at the register here. Glad we were able to take care of ya!
Official Response2 months ago
intuitiontuned
2 months ago
5 stars

Let the Waves of relief slam upon you!!!

The staff here are the nicest people you will ever meet, they were extremely helpful and their products are superb. Will definitely be coming back again and again and again etc. Ride the wave 🌊
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We wouldn't be anywhere with out our awesome loving patients! Thank you for the five star and this awesome review! Stay Wavey
Official Response2 months ago
rmccullar67
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem ! on the beaten path..

Right off Britton you will find A great Wave! Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful to your needs. Dont miss this Wave 🌊🌊🏄‍♂️🏄‍♀️
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We have what you need, and here to answer all your questions! Thank you for the five star!
Official Response2 months ago
Alasahara
2 months ago
5 stars

never let me down!

I have been alot if places to be greeted with hit and miss quality.They have changed that for me. Always friendly and stay with that gas
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We stay smoking that proper! Glad we were able to take care of you and keep that standard high!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser128940609
2 months ago
5 stars

Service

Waves is awesome and always very helpful. I won’t go anywhere else
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the love!
Official Response2 months ago
HA12
2 months ago
5 stars

Great bud

Gsysfhsksggeimehvegek
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Much love!
Official Response2 months ago
Rianes
2 months ago
5 stars

Stay wavey😜

Awesome product and knowledgeable staff
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
jw0420
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome flower

best flower in OKC hands down tell em jacob sent ya
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Jacob! Much love brotha thank you for the five star! Yall heard the man say Jacob sent ya!!
Official Response2 months ago
jerrodlane
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Went in for the first time today with my mom, we aren’t from Okc but two hours away. The staff from the lady that checked us in to the bud tender were exceptional, friendly, and the bud tender took the time and patience with my 65 year old mom who sometimes has a lot of questions. She was friendly, joked with my mom, and took great care of both of us. The store is exceptionally clean, smells amazing, and they follow covid guidelines very very well. Haven’t had a chance to try the product yet but I know it will be great. Thank you
Collyn2014
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Great people Great products Great weed Great prices
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the love!
Official Response2 months ago
kalalanee
5 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

Good selection and always very nice and and affordable!! :)
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for this awesome review!
Official Response21 hours ago
5 stars

Waves for President

Waves has yet to disappoint me on the flower. They're very respectfully and very clean and professional every visit. I love it here.
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for all the love!
Official Response21 hours ago
jeeialba
13 days ago
5 stars

Best place around

This place is the absolute BEST! I have never been disappointed in my experience, product, or bud tenders. They are amazing and truly a one of a kind gem. I promise you will not leave disappointed.
Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
What a dope review, thank you so much for the love. We look forward to always providing you with A+ products services and experiences.
Official Response11 days ago