Select a product to start your order!
Waves Cannabis Co

Waves Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

576 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (59)

Price (59)

      Link33
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      They have my business! Great bud great concentrates. I can’t complain.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We truly appreciate your business, thank you for letting us serve you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      weedfairy38
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite shop in Okc

      I honestly can’t believe I haven’t written a review about this shop yet. They are my favorite place to go in Okc and I’ve been going here for several months. Their bud is consistently good and their concentrates are vetted and top notch. The staff is super friendly and they always make me feel at home. They have been excellent during the covid-19 crisis. I recommend this place to all of my friends.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We forgive you for the long overdue review as our medicine quite often has patients forgetting what to do next our what day it is ;)! All jokes aside, thank you for this review and were glad we we've been able to make you shopping experience comfortable during this COVID-19 pandemic. Please make sure to tell friends to mention your name as every referral gets store credit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Link33
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection, everything I have had is a hit.

      Has consistent strains which is a huge must for me as I don’t tend to search for different strains as much as what strains already work for me and waves delivers every time. Good people, great selection and good prices because let’s face it you are gonna pay for what you want and the price is well worth the product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We work hard to carry nothing but good consistent quality. Thank you for noticing that and complimenting our staff. We look forward to taking care of you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CreekGypsyJo
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Smokes and smells great 👍

      I'm uplifted everyday. I've been smoking the same strain for a week and I still get excited for my smoke breaks. My order was ready when I got there, the customer service was outstanding, and they offer discount rewards to regular customers. Hey now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Only the best for you all! So glad your experience was a great one, thanks for this awesome review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      brandnewcolour
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best in OKC

      I love this place and recommend it to all my friends that are patients.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Word of mouth is are favorite form of advertisement as it says were doing something right! We appreciate you and the support you give us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Link33
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great product, great service. These guys are friendly and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Great review!! Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Link33
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Good bud, and friendly customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Good bud, but greater Patients! Thank you for letting us serve you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      LeoKingDj
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best place in OKC

      This has been my regular dispensary for months now, all of their products are top notch and never fail to leave me feeling pain free. The staff are friendly and amazingly knowledgeable, and I tell my friends and family about Waves almost every time I see my family. Stay wavey!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Waves Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We appreciate the love!
      Official Response1 year ago
      calvingiggers
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      The best on the north

      When I say I will not go anywhere else I mean that the best bud in the city best customers Service you can ask for🤞🏽🎉🎉🎉🎉
      geminuzi
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      My personal favorite!

      Every time I come to this dispensary, I have a positive experience! Definitely more than i can say about other dispensaries!
      dabigfabu
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Best knowledgeable staff

      Best local dispensary. Great prices. Great product. I wish could help more to promote this place. But like some neighborhood places, I have no respect for people smoking in front of their store. These folks are; as Sammy Davis Jr. would say…….. The koon koonkyest cats in this joint! No pun intended. Give them a try!!
      Marco1911
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      John

      John took great care of me. Every time I come in it’s always quick service
      ThePro2020
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      they're the best

      I've come here for 2 years, the weed is the best, the people are the best, if you want a good shopping experience, this is the place to come!
      murphp3
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Regular spot

      They have consistent deals on solid smoke. Lots of concentrates for $10, dig that.
      kingkenna003
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      First time

      They were really nice & helped me out with everything I needed ! I appreciate the help and GREAT service !
      erickajayson2
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      carts

      great price love the selection as well !! recommended!!!
      Fr0gy420
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      great prices check em out

      great prices check em out
      PrettyLocTay
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      best buds

      best buds and pretty cool ppl. they are very helpful and give good suggestions
      Trifuk
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Always my go to for shake.

      They have 3oz for 45 for shake which is strain specific and also smells like heaven every single time.
      alexissdlopez
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      They are so nice and informed