Waterloo Wellness

Medical Dispensaries / Stockton   (78,925 hits)
2370 Waterloo RdStockton , California95205
209-227-8195
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-04-01 17:57:00 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.0Avg. Rating
3.8
Overall Rating
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Bud Tender

I was heading on vacation and stopped by to get some meds before my departure and 5 hour journey. I specifically said I wanted SHATTER only. I knew of a gram I had previously got, so I got that, and 2 half grams of supposed shatter(what the budtender pulled out as shatter) . These concentrates come in sealed envelopes, so you cannot see the contents. I made it to my destination to find out I had paid $50 for 2 half grams of some crumble. I haven't been back since and probably won't return unless this issue is resolved. I would love to change this review, but that is up to them. Could have been an honest mistake, but I unfortunately had to pay the price.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

awesome

once again best bud in central valley! monster cookies and J 1 I got tonight both are straight murder! you pay tax but well worth it plus it seems more legit. security guard way cool and staff very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place if your not at Waterloo your missing out! Take it from me I've tried all the clubs in area and Sacramento this is the best!

4.2
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere

Great dispensary. Minor issues to work through.

Overall the place is awesome. All of the meds I have gotten from here have been quality and the staff has always been extremely helpful and friendly and easy to talk to. The only issues are the price listed and the price once tax is added. Maybe list the taxed price on WM to help with patients on a budget before they come by. Also the parking is a hassle and one more than one occasion I have waited outside the door and once even had to knock on the screen to grab the attention of security. There were no other patients in the waiting room or bud room. Neither of these issues are enough to complain or stop me from picking up my meds from your collective . Just thought i would bring it to your attention. Thanks for giving us access to quality meds.

1.0
Overall Rating
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

They Flaked

1 personthought this review was helpful!

I called to place an order for 4 half 8ths at 5pm on the dot. They guy I spoke to each time I called to check on the statues swore it was coming. Next thing you know its past 8pm i call no answer. Thanks dick heads I'm am in pain from a tree falling on me being burn during my recovery and just got out the loony bin kicking oxycodone and oxycontin that was prescribes you fucks!!! Good thing we do have a dispensary that is true to what they say Good Vibes Holistics saved my night.

Official Dispensary Response

I'm sorry you feel angry over not getting your delivery 2015M4. Our delivery driver went to your house and could not find the right house so he tried calling you numerous times with no answer. He called into the office and they also tried calling you. We called the number we have on file for you and also the number you called from and still no answer. At that point we told him to just come back. We did try to get you this delivery and we are sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused you. We welcome you to come in so we could resolve this….Thank You Management

1.0
Overall Rating
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere

serious integrity issue

1 personthought this review was helpful!

I drove an hour to this dispensary on Valentines Day to buy a cartridge of oil to help ease chronic pain caused by my terminal illness . I didn't feel the need to check the bag before I walked out because I never expected to be ripped off in this place. The cartridge I choose was full the cartridge he put in my bag was 2/3 empty. I called to tell them there was a problem as soon as I returned home they told me to return again Sunday. They then proceeded to tell me I must have removed the oil from the cartridge to drive another hour to get more from them without paying. I returned on principle for them to correct their mistake of ripping me off not to waste gasoline or my time.
I cannot in good conscience recommend this dispensary to anyone. 1 bad associate makes all associates look as though they are untrustworthy.
I will not return to this establishment to be ripped off again. I advise you to check your orders before you walk out of the building they do not guarantee their product, weight, volume or the actions of the people working for them. There are plenty of other dispensaries which do guarantee satisfaction without accusing the patient of scamming them. Profit is high enough not to have to steal from patients unless your embezzling from the patient and the dispensary.

Official Dispensary Response

Dear Motown420 i'm very sorry for any bad experience you feel you had here. I can assure you we do not steal from anyone. When you came here you were being very rude and accusatory by insisting that our employee switched the bag and product on you. We went back and looked at the cameras that day and nothing was switched. We do guarantee our products and if at any time you feel it is not up to your standards we will be happy to try and accommodate you. We try to keep all our patients happy, but sometimes that is not possible. I hope we can see you again and if you would like we can try and resolve this issue. Management hours are Monday - Friday 10-5pm

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

#potheadmedia #wizzill

New Review. Always have specials, great prices, and great patient service. Ive been in and out a lot quicker now. Props

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

The best MEDS, PRICES,

Everyone come get these meds it's worth it

Official Dispensary Response

Thanks DGarcia77 for the awesome review! Can't wait to see you again!

4.8
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price

Out The Jar

Great prices and best selection in Stockton. Little parking lot though, and be prepared to sit and wait. But def well worth it. open late and delivers, plus free gifts.

3.0
Overall Rating
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
3.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere

Where's the prices on the menu???

Would like to how high of a price im gonna pay before I drive all the way there

Official Dispensary Response

The prices are listed to the right of each product.
Thank you for looking

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great place!

Thad is the man here! my first time in he went out of his way to show me everything and made sure I was happy! Great meds at good price and they hook up first timers with a goodie bag. I will definitely return for many future purchases, Also a huge selection of eatable ' s very fresh. Very big intimidating security guard at the door is super cool and friendly lol. but I would not want to piss him off! :)

Official Dispensary Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!