Select a product to start your order!
Wagon Hill Dispensary

Wagon Hill Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

100 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

RegulatorG81
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wagon hill does it again!

Amazing, top notch, high quality products with incredibly kind and courteous staff! Love me some Wagon Hill!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cfall2
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Wagon Hill Dispensary is a great place to get all your medical needs. And also great CBD go check them out ask about the lemon tea cake and drinks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Storix81
1 month ago
5 stars

Best selection ever

I absolutely love this store out of all I have been to their selection is primo prices doable and products are ALL top shelf, the staff is awesome and made the experience delightful
jms4207319
2 months ago
5 stars

there kul yo

good herb good help all around nice people enjoyed the place
westlanhan
3 months ago
5 stars

gotta stop by

great staff ,great meds ,after awhile you feel like youre on cheers
ktroam369
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly faces and close to home

Great first experience
Ondrea2017
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place, great staff

I had a great experience with them, very helpful and friendly people
shortnkrazy2
2 years ago
5 stars

Best I have found so far!!!

They were running a good special on a qrtr of Road Dawg for 50 bucks for first time patients, so I decided to go take advantage of that awesomely great offer!!! Well I'm pleased to say that I'm glad I did because it's the bomb!! I have been to a few different dispensaries and their flower was mediocre. I like this dispensary too because they buy local and everything is grown organic. If you haven't tried this place then why are you still waiting? Get in there and check em out and try the Road Dawg, it's awesome!!!
5 stars

5 stars on customer service

1 on 1 experience is the best and these guys were great! he was very patient with me and let me smell all the buds he had to offer. very bright and comfortable feeling inside buying room.
jebwhite
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Gave first time customers a great discount on medicine!! Good amount to choose from.!! Great service!!
Corkkc
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place and super products

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great quality; all organic products.
kangokid51
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place and friendly

very helpful and knowledgeable about their products love this place and their products
MrKoy
2 years ago
5 stars

I like it!

The guys in the back are funny and cool to talk with about the products. Probably the one I will use most.
jsim1810
8 months ago
5 stars

best place in town no doubt!!

friendly crew with a wide variety of products with great prices.. no need to go anywhere else wagon hill dispensary is where its at!
trebear70
1 year ago
5 stars

Great everyone was very polite and helpful.

pegsu55
2 years ago
5 stars

A Favorite

I'm looking forward to getting to come see you guys again soon one of my favorite dispensaries!
PhyloB
2 years ago
5 stars

Great location!

Friendly staff, good location (across I-540 from Tri-State Speedway) and excellent selection of flower. First-time customers get a discount on your first 1/4 oz. purchased. A well-run operation - check it out! PhyloB
138Machino
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot.

Staff are friendly and helpful, everything is measured out and packaged while you are there with the weight written down. The flower has been excellent every time.
AmberM608
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and informative staff

I have not tried any of the product from Wagon Hill yet, but I will definitely be returning. The staff were super helpful and very knowledgeable.
fienin
2 years ago
5 stars

loved your response

loved your response to unweight comment. Y'all are just good people. thats the way i would run a business. today is 5/4