Select a product to start your online order!
Wagon Hill Dispensary

Wagon Hill Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

95 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

RegulatorG81
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wagon hill does it again!

Amazing, top notch, high quality products with incredibly kind and courteous staff! Love me some Wagon Hill!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cfall2
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Wagon Hill Dispensary is a great place to get all your medical needs. And also great CBD go check them out ask about the lemon tea cake and drinks.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
redneck03
28 days ago
5 stars

piece of heaven

went for my first time and they gave me the best recommendation and very friendly and happy people. will be back very soon.
JThorn11
29 days ago
5 stars

Fun, Comfortable environment

Probably my favorite dispensary up to date, the employees are extremely helpful and super sweet. best place around to get Flower
jms4207319
1 month ago
5 stars

review

the guy was very informative and helpfull
sandrake
2 months ago
5 stars

Helpful

Great energy from the moment I come in the door and ready to help me get what I need.
Gerson42021
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Always friendly staff and good quality
anicole313
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service and prices!

My first visit was great. I went in to check out the deals I saw on Weedmaps, which I was highly satisfied with. On top of that I received fantastic customer service, and they even set me up to come back for card renewal. I'm happy to have found my new fave place to shop for meds! Super excited to try the products I bought.
kavcinks
2 months ago
5 stars

What a great experience!

Really great experience here. The store is clean, nicely organized and great decor! The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely shop here again!
Angiemae38
3 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Very Friendly, extremely helpful. Great Discounts for US Old Folks.
JacobG76
3 months ago
5 stars

First Experience

Great environment and friendly staff. They offer a variety of product and have a reward system for discounts.
shortnkrazy2
2 years ago
5 stars

Best I have found so far!!!

They were running a good special on a qrtr of Road Dawg for 50 bucks for first time patients, so I decided to go take advantage of that awesomely great offer!!! Well I'm pleased to say that I'm glad I did because it's the bomb!! I have been to a few different dispensaries and their flower was mediocre. I like this dispensary too because they buy local and everything is grown organic. If you haven't tried this place then why are you still waiting? Get in there and check em out and try the Road Dawg, it's awesome!!!
5 stars

5 stars on customer service

1 on 1 experience is the best and these guys were great! he was very patient with me and let me smell all the buds he had to offer. very bright and comfortable feeling inside buying room.
jebwhite
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice

Gave first time customers a great discount on medicine!! Good amount to choose from.!! Great service!!
Corkkc
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place and super products

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great quality; all organic products.
kangokid51
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place and friendly

very helpful and knowledgeable about their products love this place and their products
MrKoy
2 years ago
5 stars

I like it!

The guys in the back are funny and cool to talk with about the products. Probably the one I will use most.
jsim1810
4 months ago
5 stars

best place in town no doubt!!

friendly crew with a wide variety of products with great prices.. no need to go anywhere else wagon hill dispensary is where its at!
trebear70
10 months ago
5 stars

Great everyone was very polite and helpful.

pegsu55
2 years ago
5 stars

A Favorite

I'm looking forward to getting to come see you guys again soon one of my favorite dispensaries!