Select a product to start your online order!
Vertica Dispensary

Vertica Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

120 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

NickM311420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the BEST in OKC

They had Jay and Silent Bob's Lunar Modules......Snootchie Boochie's and they were AMAZING.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ahughes6
11 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Good selection

They have a good selection of products. Really cool glass pieces- people aren’t too friendly...
Thumbs up
Service
_brrsace
25 days ago
5 stars

Helpful and nice

Been going here for about 2 months and they have very nice budtenders and great storefront
Heatherrabe
2 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful dispensary & great products

My budtender was very knowledgeable and friendly. I am in love with the Mobius Sour Pebbles cart she suggested. Great fruity flavor, relaxation & did not make me sleepy. This will be a great daytime medicine for my weekend chores which can be very painful. I am excited to try the rest of my Mobius loot. Thanks guys!
dylbil
3 months ago
5 stars

It’s like Family here

Charles and Zane know what’s up. I pull up and these homies start pulling down the strains they think I’ll like. Very friendly folks and always friendly to the people I bring in with me. These budtenders smoke! If you want to know what to get. Asked them what they just smoked. Joe is the best at picking out stems. Nena is very knowledgeable and will talk you through the products and their benefits. 10/10
lp4life
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around

The atmosphere is beautiful and clean. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Amazing weekly deals and beautiful flower. Wide variety of edibles, concentrates, and other products. Only place I will go!
reynolds1890
9 months ago
5 stars

I'm very happy with my product

got some.of the cheapest they had and was still impressed I will be back for sure
dlmills80
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice peeps :) - go checkem!

Guys are knowledgeable and take the time to answer your questions. That’s the stuff that keeps me coming back! ⭐️✨🌟🔥 In this changing and new items introduced, it’s nice to have the knowledge around.
kparkz11
1 year ago
5 stars

Best spot this side of town

Close to my house in the village and some of the best bud I’ve found in the city
Jay_Blair
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Vibes!

This was my first dispensary to visit and I already know I will be back. Every bud tender was cool, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in, which is rare due to my own anxiety. The building and inside area is beautiful and chill. Their products are nicely displayed. They have a cool little lounge area that would be perfect for a small group of friends. I bought a terp pen, 1g Sunday Extract, and TreeSap. Diving in the Sunday right now and I’m satisfied and impressed (love the pen!). You won’t be disappointed when you go in here! Thanks again!
rnickt
11 months ago
5 stars

Keeps getting better

I’ve been with these guys since the Grand Opening. It’s always been good but the selection, prices and staff keep getting better. It’s like checking in with my dawgs every time I walk in.
Fairytoad
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing product and AMAZING customer service

I came in really late and Cassandra and Tyler were so helpful and friendly. The store is really clean, the flower is great and their patience with all my questions was out of this world!!!! 10/10 will be back!
kmsmokey420
1 year ago
5 stars

Good selection

Nice selection of flower and organically grown.
2Capricorn2
1 year ago
5 stars

You won’t be disappointed!!

This is a very classy dispensary with great prices, Fire bud and handsome bud tenders!! All of the staff are very nice and welcoming.
mikemjohnson
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome spot!

Very friendly staff, everything you could ask for in regard to products, and very reasonable prices! Will definitely be back for sure!
_Randall_
1 year ago
5 stars

NO PLACE COMPARABLE

This place is honestly the craziest dispensary I’ve been to yet. The quality of medicine to the layout and design is absolutely phenomenal! If you haven’t been here yet you need to get there ASAP. Prices are cheap on everything they have offer. The employees in there are very knowledgeable and can help you find exactly what you’re looking for.
5 stars

Best serivce

They are the best, and always willing to work with you. Wouldn’t recommend any other place.
neo513
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place to get great flower

If you enjoy high quality flower then you have to check out the aquaponic flower they have. I call beforehand to make sure it’s in stock because it’s well worth it. This is slowly becoming my go-to. Cool shop, great staff, great products. Well done Vertica...well done
venmac
2 years ago
5 stars

So Nice!! Fantastic!

Super upscale! Beautiful facility! Knowledgeable friendly budtenders! I live in Woodward but I will be back and I will tell my friends!!
Hipyoungy
2 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

SHELBY Is uhhhhhmazing!! Ty-Ty is just as uhhhhhmazinger! Charley BOI!!!! And you can’t forget about the greatest rapper ever: DYLAN DYLAN DYLAN!! Every time I stop by the staff and selection is wonderful! Can’t wait to stop by again.