Verilife - Wareham (Medical)

Verilife - Wareham (Medical)

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

28 reviews

cannawood
2 months ago
3 stars

Great weed

Great weed, the greeter was quite rude though.
Cappycannibis
3 years ago
5 stars

Good experience

First time there today and very happy I went . Nice knowledgeable staff, great selection too !
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you so much for this great review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
drumgruv
3 years ago
5 stars

First Timer

This was my first stop after receiving my Medical Card. The staff were very friendly and not pushy. Got some great recommendations for my back spasms and insomnia. The “traveler pack” is a great buy and the loose flower I purchased was fresh and tasted great. So glad these guys opened up down the road.
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for your kind words. We are always getting new products in that are great for pain management. Make sure to ask your Patient Care Representative about our current supply the next time you visit!
Official Response3 years ago
tempE02576
4 years ago
5 stars

very professional

I went there on there first day, it was very clean, not a hippie store, which some of us that use this medicine want all around us all the time. Justin seemed very knowledgeable and was honest that he had not tried all strains, but that he intends to by the end of the week. I will def be going back there soon. I want a job here.
laceesollars
1 year ago
5 stars

Repeat customer

I have been here multiple times this fall 2020 and it’s always been fast or rather quick even though there was a long line. The staff is always super nice and when I asked for a recommendation on a joint or concentrate they never disappoint! NEVEEEERRR lol I highly recommend this store. This is totally for reference I’m from Oregon and I have been to a lot of dispensaries lol this is in my top five maybe even three lol
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Hi there! Wow! Thank you for this stellar review. We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your visits at Verilife. We love hearing about our customers' great experiences. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
smokin0224
1 year ago
5 stars

The Place in Wareham

high quality place and staff
Lazarchameleonys
2 years ago
5 stars

great concentrates

I come here for there concentrate selection and quality vape carts. staff can be rude and sometimes at least 45 min. wait.
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and appreciate ways we can improve. If you could please tell us more about your experience by giving us a call at 888-493-6066, that would be much appreciated.
Official Response2 years ago
jon586
2 years ago
5 stars

Verilife

Great staff... although I do wish they had more deals but I mean who doesn’t.
breezy888
3 years ago
5 stars

Great products and customer service!

I love the concentrates and they have great selections and products!
DedhamBoB
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Just checked it out for the first time and I’ll definitely will be back. They have a great system in place to get you in and out quickly, Great products and great staff. Worth checking out.
jl60
3 years ago
5 stars

jl60

Visited Veflife today to get some Medicine good experience. I meet Budtender Paige and she answered all my many questions good experience again
jl60
3 years ago
5 stars

Spin the Wheel Wednesday jl59

I spun the wheel today and saved $$ on my flower purchase. The bud tender Jim was extremely helpful an knowledgeable on different strains of flower. It was a win win good flower good price!
indicaguy111
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Great selection and friendly staff. They have fantastic deals all the time. Stop in and take advantage
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you for your review, we couldn't have said it better ourselves!
Official Response3 years ago
lala2019
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary A++

I buy pre-rolls the staff is very educated building is always clean It would be nice to have more security but at the end of the day they have exceptional staff who know what they’re talking about and can get you in the right direction.. I definitely recommend 👍🏻
jl59
3 years ago
5 stars

jl

My first vist was excellent everyone so knowledgeable and friendly. I was pleased with the flower I purchased I'll be returning.
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
We are so happy to have earned your repeat business. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Thanks and have a great day!
Official Response3 years ago
Heifer58
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

Finally, a medical dispensary with quality products, close to home. Friendly staff, great clean store. The discounts were amazing! I will be back!
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
You're making us blush! Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. If there's anything else that we can do to help, please make sure to let us know!
Official Response3 years ago
SecretShopperMa
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality Products Highly Educated

I travel around to all of the dispensaries in Ma sampling the products and quizzing the staff. I noticed a lot of quality product from around the state and also noticed a familiar face on staff that I had met many years ago as my Counselor at Canna Care Docs. Justin is very knowledgeable and has guided me from the beginning I know that this place will help a lot of patients. A+
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Justin, and the entire Verilife team! Although you seem like a seasoned pro - if there's anything further that we can do to help you, please let us know.
Official Response3 years ago
Leighstone
3 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly atmosphere

Staff here is awesome! Super friendly and welcoming. Every time I visit they’re always making sure I know about the newest products! They have really helped me find the right products to help with my migraines! Definitely check them out!
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
We're happy to read that you had such a positive experience with our team. We're always glad to help patients continue their MMJ education, so if you have any more questions please do not hesitate to ask!
Official Response3 years ago
Cappycannibis
3 years ago
5 stars

Enjoyable experience

Great staff & consistently good product make the trip worth while every time ! Looking forward to going back 🤙
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
Thank you, we look forward to helping you again!
Official Response3 years ago
theycallmestacey
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place with lots of products

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Great environment!
Verilife - Wareham (Medical)Plymouth, MA
We're glad that we could help. Thank you for your review, have a great day!
Official Response3 years ago